0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Sutra
Share Satisfaction Sutra - Green - 5.3 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 248171
$79.95

10 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Sutra - Green - 5.3 Inch

Sutra.
Kelly - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely need something under your bum
0
1
Happy wife, Happy life....
Gabrielle B - 25 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased this product after seeing and reading all about it. Was super excited to try out but equally as excited to use on the wife....we both have very different triggers and sweet spots but this toy covered all the bases and then some! For two very different body moulds with very different sexual preferences, I am totally blown away by its capability to deliver next level, tummy hurting (in a delicious way) orgasms to the both of us. I already know what our next argument will be about...lol 100% recommend this insane game changer!
0
1
AH-MAZ-ING.
Kea - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The Sutra is a savior. The perfect travel companion, the perfect bed companion. I can't tell you the amount of times I have forgotten its in my handbag and then gotten excited to use it.
0
0
She loves it.
Stretcho - 23 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Top stuff
0
0
OMG.
Lib - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic product. The ‘suction’ sensation is amazing and the Sutra is flexible and perfectly shaped for some solo, hands free fun
0
0
Wow, wow, wow.
Kiwik - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's been a while since I've had my own pleasure take me completely off guard... This product is the best of both worlds with both clit and gspot stimulation and the flexibility of it means it fits to your body. Love, love, LOVE!
0
1
If you struggle to find a dual stim toy that fits right, this is the toy for you.
Manda - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.5
I was sent Sutra to test the product before it launched. The Sutra is a smaller, more adaptable take on Share Satisfaction's Kama. Like all the best toys, this one is flawlessly waterproof unlike the Kama and almost all other suction toys this one is fully sealed with no nooks or crannies perfect for those extra scrupulous about hygiene. The Sutra also comes with a charging/travel case! The case closes magnetically and doesn't feel like the most high-end case but more than does the job of protecting your toy. The case looks like a large makeup compact and seamlessly fits in your bag. As a huge lover of clit & g-spot stim toys I had high hopes for this one and expectations were certainly met. Although the Sutra is much smaller than its bigger counterpart Kama the vibration packs more of a punch, having me fall in love all over again. Another advantage of this one over its other counterparts is its adaptability. The internal shaft is very mouldable and adjustable, so those struggling to have a double stim toy fit them with their ‘one size fits most' approach this could be the perfect toy for you. The only downside of this toy for me is its size. This can easily be solved with the introduction of more lube and a willing partner with an extra toy or one of their own. This toy is awesome for those who love partner play. Overall another great toy from Share Satisfaction!
0
1
Ok ya'll, listen up! This toy is AMAZING!.
Em - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tested Sutra for ATMS before it came out and I'm in love! I've tried the SP2 before and was curious about a toy that had internal stimulation too. That suction on the clitoris is wild. I haven't been past the second level yet because I don't think the girl can handle it... not yet anyway. Sometimes I don't even turn on the vibration as the suction is enough for me. A few minutes is all I need. And we need to talk about the case! It comes in a cute little case and charges in there too. I've never seen another toy do this so it's a pretty cool feature. Get outta here SP2, Sutra is my new favourite.
0
1
Small but Mighty.
Stevie - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0

I was lucky enough to receive Sutra before it launched to test and review it for ATMS through a social media competition. First things first, this toy feels luxurious. It's made of my favourite toy textile: a soft, velvety, buttery silicone. It charges in this cute little purple clam shell, but I also love that it comes with its own storage so that it's not bumping around in a bag with the rest of my stash. The first time I used this toy was with my partner. I had only used a clitoral stimulator toy a few times before (the Satisfyer One Night Stand Clitoral Stimulator) and had found it very effective. This toy is no exception - and the power it has... oh boy. I am personally quite sensitive and can orgasm easily and found the lowest setting on the clitoral stimulator was more than enough for me, I couldn't go near the higher ones.

Also the vibration this toy has is full on! you can use the vibrating part penetratively or as an external stimulator. I used it on myself as well as using the vibration to stimulate my partner's shaft and balls - he was a big fan. The curve of the toy and flexibility meant I could loop it around his shaft allowing me to use my hands elsewhere. Since then I have had a few solo sessions and I have to say this toy is an absolute winner. It's multifunctional in how you can use it and also made me orgasm in less than a minute. If you're after an efficient orgasm, this is a go to - but you can also drag it out by playing around with how you use it. This will definitely be my go-to toy for a long time to cum!

0
0
Sutra is the new love of my life.
Laura - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0

I was a product tester for ATMS for Sutra. As a single mum of 2, I like to dabble in a lil toy action because ya know- self care and relaxing time… but WOW this toy sure took me on a trip I haven't been on before! When I first opened the Sutra box, I was a bit confused because I've never seen something that comes with a case! Kinda reminded me of a teeth whitening kit After reading the instructions- the case is for charging it! Mega BONUS, means that I can charge it without anyone knowing I'm charging up my toy- especially the kids.. had a few incidents where they have found previous toys and bringing them out when we had visitors

The USB charging is the new way to go, don't ever have to worry about batteries! With the Sutra, the first charge took around 2.5 hours. The combination of the suction and g-spot actions was something I haven't experienced in a sex toy before. I've used dual action, but nothing with the suction as well as g-spot.

For me personally- I've been a satisfyer lover for the last 2 years.. but this Sutra toy just shot me over to a different planet! I felt like a lil star floating in outta space, mainly because I put the toy in, and boom baby-hands free! I could have done some work or watched my favourite “movie” but instead I ate chocolate. Ultimate heaven! Let's just say I'm glad I put down a towel! The thing that was a negative for me was the placement of the buttons. I think for the first time it was a bit awkward getting it in the right place and then I was hitting the function buttons too much. (Almost vibrated myself off the bed! This is one strong toy, but I love me some high intensity settings! A+ on that front!) Once I've eased into the use of it, I think it will be way easier & I'll know my way around the new love of my life! So what are you waiting for? If it's a mind blowing gushy goodness of an orgasm, then this is the toy for you!

2
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Dunedin
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, ordered on the Thursday and received it Saturday morning
Jennifer, Rolleston
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love their toys. And the delivery was fast.
Ange, Upper Hutt
10th August 2022
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with my purchase but free gift was broken...
Guest, Kaikoura
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
ATMS is super easy to navigate and super efficient. Love the wide range of products and how affordable it is.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all August. T&C's apply

TOP