0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
73%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Small Luxury Satin Bag
Share Satisfaction Small Luxury Satin Bag - Small
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246849
$9.95

11 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Small Luxury Satin Bag - Small

It Sure Is A Bag.
LP - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Keeps everything separated, what more do you want?
0
0
Nice bag.
Jade - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good little bag could fit 3 dildos In and lube
0
0
Perfect!.
MrsP - 26 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag, fits my Karma perfectly.
0
1
Keeps things tidy.
Guest - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Keeps things tidy
0
0
Perfect for your toy stash.
Nao - 20 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Just love this bag. It’s the perfect size for most of my toys and keeps them clean and ready to go
0
0
Great for storing small items.
Lele - 7 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag for storing condoms & lube sachets
0
0
Lovely little bag..
Row - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s soft and luxurious. Bought one and now I need more!
0
0
Perfect for me.
Angela - 5 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
It's cute, and feels nice. It can probably fit 1-2, possibly a third smaller toy inside
0
0
Nice feel and quality.
Ash - 27 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect to store your smaller toys in. Has a really nice feel to it and is good quality fabric. Does it’s job well.
0
0
Good product.
Tails - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job as required
0
0
Okay.
Nikki - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Smaller then I thought it would be so a bit disappointed it doesn’t fit all of my toys in it, good quality though
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP