0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1 - 3 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Free Bullet Vibe. Use FREEME19 at Cart
Enjoy Now. Pay Later. With Afterpay, Laybuy
Secure Checkout + Payment
Free Discreet Standard Shipping $150+
Easy Returns Policy
Discreet Packaging Guaranteed
5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Silicone Lubricant - 120ml
Share Satisfaction Silicone Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 252188
$14.95

8 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Silicone Lubricant - 120ml - 120ml

💦💦.
TJ - 20 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
Our favourite lube. Adds the perfect amount of extra slip n slide when we need it.
0
0
Tiny take everywhere.
mpd - 8 Feb, 2024
Verified purchaser
3.3
You just need a little dab, and you're off to the races. It's long-lasting, so you can keep the party going without any interruptions. Get into that yummy hole without fear of causing any kind of pain. Yet to use it on lubing anything else in my life. So, if you're in the market for a lube that's gonna slide right into your life and make everything better, this silicone magic might just be the ticket. You won't be disappointed.
0
0
Fantastic - does what it’s supposed to 💦.
Jeannie Grey - 6 Jan, 2024
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is some of the best lube I’ve used. It doesn’t take a whole lot, and I can play with some decent sized toys. Highly recommend. •The benefits of this product are that you can play with you’re biggest toys with absolute ease. •The only drawback I have of this product is that it makes my hand sticky while busy. •This product stood out from the rest because of how affordable yet effective it is. •The material is high quality and the packaging of this product is cute. I would highly recommend this product to others! ❤️
0
0
Fantastic lube. Smooth, non-sticky, and lasts forever.
data_64 - 23 Nov, 2023
Verified purchaser
5.0
Neither my gf nor I had used silicon lubes before, and we were pleasantly surprised. The benefits of this product are that it basically never wears off or gets sticky. you actually have to wash it off with soap to stop being lubricated. The gf tells me if makes pooping easier the next day, even, when used in the back door lol. The drawbacks of this product are that is's not good for all toys. The glass toys my GF likes or body parts it works great, but anything soft it's probably gonna destroy. The material and packaging of this product are ok. store upright, though as it can leak if its on its side after opening. and it can be a faff to work the top once it's applied once. but it's certainly not the worst! I would recommend this product to others.
0
0
Super Soft.
Connie - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I normally lean towards water-based lubricants but though Id give this one a try. This lubricant is super soft and long-lasting. The silicone formula is slightly thicker than a water-based lube which gives it a really nice glide – plus a little bit goes a long way!
0
0
Thinner than anticipated.
Frank - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a nice silicone lube. Its actually a bit thinner than I anticipated but its very smooth and long-lasting. Great with condoms and glass toys! As far as I can tell, its non-staining too which is a great feature for silicone lube.
0
0
Amazing!.
Tika - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way - it is a thicker consistency than usual water-based and does last longer. It comes out quite fast so ended up geting more than I needed - luckily it isnt sticky so did not wreck the sheets at all! Would recommend if you are wanting something good value.
0
0
Slippery and long lasting.
Tessa - 23 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This lube was super slippery and VERY long lasting! An amazing lube if youre wanting to use it in the bath or shower as it doesnt easily wash away with water and keeps things smooth and slippery. Great for longer sessions although the clean up is a little trickier.
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Christine, Lower Hutt
23rd February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Awesome service, discreet, efficient and timely
Guest, Ranfurly
23rd February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Best store hands down. Product range is absolutely amazing. Shipping times are phenomenal. Item descriptions are thorough and very helpful. I do not shop anywhere else.
Saffron, Papakura
22nd February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Love ATMS! Thanks for amazing service, fast delivery and awesome packaging. I have bought a Satisfyer Pro 2 (because I LOVE mine!) for my three besties as pressies. I got one for one of them towards the end of last year as a "Sorry your 20 year marriage is over, but that doesn't mean your orgasms have to be" present. When it arrived I got a free mini-vibe with it, which I gave to my 15 year old daughter. She told her two besties about it and they said they wanted one, proud māmā moment when she bought them one each for Christmas. Yay for passing on positive self-love and buying your friends sex toys!
Morgyn, Kaitaia
22nd February 2024
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Always super fast delivery and discreet packaging. The only place my husband and I go to buy adult products.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all February. T&C's apply

TOP