0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
50%
2 Star
25%
1 Star
25%
Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator - Pink
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 242877
$55.95

4 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Raya Luxury Clit Vibrator - Pink

Great when the vibration is high but it seems to get weak randomly.
Alis - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
I love using this on myself, its powerful when it wants to be but it does randomly get weak despite being fully charged. Great when it’s working but so shit when it flops out right before climax
0
1
Don't waste your money!!.
Gypsy - 9 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Load of crap, waste of money. The vibration is crap and the angle is all wrong.
0
0
Meh. Really nice looking toy but not the easiest to use.
Jay - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
We brought this for my partner as her usual vibe had stopped working. The quality and look is really nice, the two different textures are a nice touch, it is flat like a tongue, however, the MAJOR issue with this vibe is the speed controller, it is really, really hard to use makes what would be a good vibe extremely frustrating and hard to use. We have watched videos and read the manual multiple times and just cant get it to behave.
0
0
Vibration got less strong.
disappointed - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
The shape of this is really cute and love the different textures and flexible tip, however the vibration strength has a lot to be desired. The strength of vibration was average to begin with, however after a couple of uses this got less and less. Very disappointed as I had high hopes for this product.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP