0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
82%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand
Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244303
$45.95

22 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mini Wand - Black

Men, be very careful buying this for your lady.
Bob the Builder - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
She'll develop Hulk strength, become incoherent, and possibly separate your shoulders. She came and came and came. We're talking over an hour. You can use it externally, and then when she's thrashing about less, go inside. Thrashing resumes. And then turn it to the second setting. All women should own one of these things. You may never leave the house again
0
1
Powerful!.
Terri - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was not expecting this to go so hard! Good lord this little thing is powerful, definitely build up to this one when the mood strikes you
0
0
Good size.
Jenna - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is a good size, so soft to the touch and is powerful for what it is! Only down side is once things get a bit wet down there it does become slippery and the power button is a bit hard to find. Good value.
0
0
Fun for all.
Bec - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun little toy to use with a partner or alone 👌🏻
0
0
Ok.
Daisy - 18 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
It’s ok but way too loud and the settings are too strong for me (even the lowest)… will look for something else
0
0
Awesome.
Cgyna - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
awesome!.
E - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
a little louder than I'd hoped, but SUPER powerful so I guess that's to be expected! Really great size and packs a punch
0
0
handy and packs a punch.
cf - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
this lil thing has a super long charge and fits perfectly in my hand! bought it around oct/nov and i use it a couple times a week, and have only had to charge it somewhere around 3-4x?! its march now!! has quite a few modes and it's quite intense from the get go. it's on the less noisy side of vibrators but still a bit too noisy for my liking, but using it under the blankets drowns most of it out and does the trick. very easy to store away.
0
1
Love.
Love - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love!!
0
0
Fun While It Lasted.
Chuck G - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pretty flexible use toy with a nice texture. I enjoyed the variety of vibration patterns, and it's small size made it easy to use. A good toy for somebody who isn't quite sure what they like, yet. Unfortunately, it didn't last more than a few months of very occasional use before mysteriously packing it in - it doesn't turn on at all now, even fully charged. Shame.
0
3
Ideal body wand.
A - 27 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The perfect body wand starter. It’s small and compact but definitely packs a punch. Love that it’s water proof even better in the shower
0
0
Nothing soecial.
Spanker - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
It’s ok
0
0
Satisfied with all aspects. 1 question, how long does it take to fully charge?.
Guest - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product is very good. Small, so it is easy to hide or fit in your bag. True to settings with 10 different modes and am very satisfied with purchase. Definitely recommend. Only question is, how long does it take to fully charge? So I don't have to worry about overcharging it??
1
0
Perfect for partners.
Anon - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Small size that is comfortable to hold in position. Decent flexibility too. Would be better if you could adjust the intensity level then just the vibration patterns. It is quiet but not whisper quiet.
0
1
Super powerful and great value.
Ava - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This wand is amazing, have tried a few different wands but this one has to beat one of the best, It’s whisper quiet on the first few settings which are still very powerful, and this still not to loud on the remaining settings, love the sleek look of the black and shiney light up base!
0
0
Mini God.
Curd - 22 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My new favourite toy! It is not too loud and it is very powerful. Super easy to use with sex or by yourself!
0
0
Such a good wand for the price!.
Nakita - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I needed a small wand vibrator that wouldn't scare off my sex work clients like a full size bodywand might - and this wand is perfect. It's really sleek and pretty, a nice small size so it's easy to use in missionary and doggy, and relatively quiet. It's definitely not as powerful and a wand that plugs into the wall, or some more expensive mini wands, but for the price it's absolutely perfect. I use silicone lube with it, and I feel like it's not super compatible with silicone lube, I need to wash it really well after use. But considering the price, I'm not too fussed if I need to replace it after a while.
0
3
Love!.
H - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love love this wand. Many settings, all do the job
0
1
Such a good wand.
Kj - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product definitely does it's job
0
0
Awesome!.
Chilli - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of different settings, it’s a lovely soft smooth silicone and so much smaller/lighter than some of the massive wands out there
0
0
Good strong Vibrations.
David - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got this to play with my partner and she loves it. There is a good variety of vibration patterns and intensity. She loved the feel of the material. Not the quietest or loudest vibrator on the market
0
0
Buy this!!!.
Kj - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality, great price and so many fun settings to play with!! So worth it!!!
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP