0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
86%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator - Teal
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 242605
$127.95

7 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Mila - Remote Control Couples Vibrator - Teal

Really good for couples to use.
Sean - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my wife love using this Awesome sensation for both partners
0
0
Wow, Wow, Wow!.
Casey - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one is my every day go to, can't get enough of it. Just have to remember to charge the toy and remote, and with only one cord - you have to be organised!
2
0
Average toy.
Brooke - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
It was good but not my favourite definitely still hit the spot but not sure not quiet what I was expecting i from the picture I thought the insert part was going to be a lot smaller but it is still quiet big.
0
0
Insane vibrations.
Kaycee - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Once I meddled with all the settings nd had a play it was fantastic especially coming from behind... great having the remote for easy changes nd loved being able to share the pleasure
0
0
Great toy.
Tracey - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best climax ever
0
0
New favourite toy for couples.
Ayesha - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has to be one of the best toy hands down between couples or can be used for solo play too. Works really well in missionary or legs over head and can definitely get both parties reaching that big O. If wanting to use in public I would say its not very quiet so quite places aren't the go maybe in a mall or something you would get away with it, other than that love this lil toy and the remote is an added bonus to keep the action going without needing to be hands on with the toy itself
1
0
Perfect for couples.
Tonto - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife and I really enjoy this toy,it stays in place and she loved the vibrations,
1
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP