0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug
Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Aqua - 2.2 Inch
By Pop By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246843
$20.95

38 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Medium Curved Plug - Aqua - 2.2 Inch

Great fun.
Ang - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works just as you would expect
0
0
Quite small.
H - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job. Nice and soft
0
0
Great for beginners.
Amethyst - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
A bit too basic for me but great for a beginner given its small size and shape
0
0
Was ok, very small.
Sah - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very small. Good quality however
0
0
Good!.
Aimee - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
One of my favourite plugs, it’s a shame silicone isn’t always the best material to use for anal play!
0
0
Like it!.
Jackie - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable easy to clean perfect
0
0
Excellent.
Regular Joe - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a great little plug, I would say I'm a beginner in the category and this was very pleasant.
0
0
Great.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
0
Absolutely perfect.
Spanker - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best plug yet
0
0
It’s pretty small.
Jake - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s definitely not a medium size
0
0
Great intro into anal play.
Bridget - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this little plug - great for first time users just starting out with anal play
0
0
Worth the money.
Scandilous - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As a newbie this was a really good toy to invest in
0
0
Nice!.
M. - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, good for beginners! stays in place.
0
0
If you are beginning the anal pleasure.
Abby - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Quality is great but not the size I expected not the size for me.
0
0
Oh yesss!.
Kate - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
New to butt toys and received this as a freebie. Wasn't so sure about the curve but WOW it feels so good. Nice and smooth & snug but allows easy movement and a full feeling. Surprisingly the freebie is one of my fav new back door toys. Great addition to the drawer
0
0
Wicked.
Fatboi - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
She loved this one nice size
0
0
Nice shape.
Alias - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels good love the shape and nice size for beginners
0
0
Awesome simple plug.
Cat - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works really well.
0
0
Bought for a friend.
Ali - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought for a friend and she was stoked, good quality and nice and smooth
0
0
Cute and soft.
Loz - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Hadn't tried a butt plug before but not a beginner to butt stuff, it's a cute little addition to the collection. Sits really nicely and the material is super smooth. Good as a warm up or just to spice things up a bit.
0
0
Yummy.
Kat - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely wee butt plug for the beginner
0
0
double dare ya to go bigger.
kinked gardener - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this is a great starting toy an fits in snug. great to use as it still alows movement without the risk of it slipping out
0
0
nice little plug.
bootylicious,m,60 - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a neat little plug, very comfortable to wear for long times. Can wear it anywhere.Good quality material.
0
0
Fun and gentle.
Laura - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect starter plug. The long base gives you piece of mind and its really comfortable to wear. Would recommend
0
0
Bit small for advanced play.
Jeb - 8 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Perfect for beginners to use, wouldn't get otherwise
0
0
Smaller than expected.
Sez - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
For something that’s a medium plug, I was expecting bigger. It’s nice though.
0
0
Perfect lil plug.
Mistress Jayde - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not too sure where to start when ir comes to anal play? Look no further! I was able to leave this deep in my plum whilst at work, scooting around the office on my desk chair. I can tell ya, I was horny and so ready when I got home to bae, straight away "JUST PUT IT IN ALREADY"! Perfect warm up to anal play. Comfy and very discreet!
0
0
Comfortable daily wear.
Stephanie - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nice and comfortable wearing while out traveling 😏
0
0
Wow.
Wife - 23 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Beautiful a
0
0
Love the sleek feel.
Toy lover - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good product love it
0
0
good quality.
steeve - 18 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
excellent price and a really nice colour
0
0
Great for long wear.
Josh - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice sized product and can wear it all day or night not a problem.
0
0
Hole in one.
Lulu - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for beginners.
0
0
Anal excitement.
Aggie - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great anal pleasure, for those who enjoy anal and taking pleasure to a new level try this
0
0
Good.
Margaret - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Not a fav but does what it’s meant to.
0
0
Great little toy.
R - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great for beginners. Super comfortable
0
1
Neat little plug.
RJ - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This plug provides that little bit of stimulation without having to go the full way. It sits comfortably even without preparing beforehand, and is great to put it right before a quickie. It also means I don't have to break out some of my larger anal toys just to get that bit of satisfaction.
0
0
cheap, soft, fun.
jack - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
nice smooth material, hits the spot, easy to clean! great for any anal newbie
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP