0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
60%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
14%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
2%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave - Bronze
By Pop By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244312
$18.95

42 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Crave - Bronze

Better than a handy!.
Satisfied Hubby - 20 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby says it felt amazing! He was very pleased with this purchase
0
0
Felt great but not very hardy.
James - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
This felt really great for the short time I got to use it. The textured inner walls added some good sensation. Sadly, I was too rough and poked a hole in the top after the 3rd try. But for what it cost it wasn't bad. Just be gentle.
0
0
Fun little toy.
Ruby - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partners review “half as good as the real thing but twice as good as a hand” haha he enjoyed this! We used a bit much lube I think, don’t need a lot it’s already quite soft and slippery.
0
0
Shorter members only.
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
First time for these.
Jamie - 24 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Worth the money for a cheaper option can be taken anywhere without anyone knowing felt good
0
0
My man loves it.
Doc - 19 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This drives my man insane and i love it
0
0
He absolutely love it.
Bear - 26 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
My partner loved this! My only issue with it was that the tip of the egg split during the first use. We still used it a few more times before we decided to throw it out. But he loved it so much I’m going to buy a replacement
0
0
These eggs!.
T - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was not expecting these eggs to be very good as they were so cheap but they are honestly so great! My husband loves them and I love using them on him I would recommend buying all of them! 100% worth it
0
0
Nice.
Jess - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels really good
1
1
interesting....
Tim robbins - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
blowjob on a budget anyone??
0
0
Fun toy... for a short while.
Michelle - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Bought this toy as it was on discount for my partner. He enjoyed the sensations but the toy broke midway through the first time we used it. We still managed to finish him off but it ended up with a hole at the tip.
0
0
Just egging it.
Nay - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
My partner said he very much enjoyed this egg while it lasted. Best part was the slopping sounds it made with our water based lube. Was like listening to the real thing 😍😁
0
0
Feels Amazing and easy to clean.
Mike - 31 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well
0
0
Best bud.
Jupiter - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Loved using this on my partner when having a little foreplay action and when I wasn’t in the mood, great little accessory to the toy box.
0
0
Oh no.
Bite - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I bought this item for a friend who has tried it out and well it is too small hes got decent assets but not what id say huge so it should not ave been a issue it barely fits he says it doesnt feel right of comfy
0
0
better than a hand....
eggs - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
feels good and gets job done
0
0
Great.
P - 10 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love using by myself or and with my partner
0
0
Was different but still good.
Joe - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fun alone or used with your partner
0
0
Worked.
Pade - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did the trick
0
0
It’s an egg.
Jim bob - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Didn’t personally enjoy this but I guess that’s what you get when you buy an egg
0
0
Great product.
R - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product
0
0
Good purchase.
XXXL - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my third masturbator egg in 12 months. Love it. However, the pattern inside doesn't make a huge difference.
0
0
Nice and compact for a toy.
grow4567 - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Got half a use before it broke. This one must have been the unlucky 13th in a bakers dozen! I'll crave for another egg and give it another crack. ATMS: are you feeling generous today? hehehehe
0
0
Mind blowing.
C - 29 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my husband and he was highly impressed. Definitely worth the money
0
0
Fun but small.
Bays - 28 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was fun but small and tedious.
0
0
Ok as expected.
Gerald - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
As good as $5 will get you
0
0
Not bad.
Karmat69 - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
O enjoy playing with it on my man he prefers the real thing 🙂 looks like a spider web in the inside
1
0
Wow!.
Karen - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loved it super kinky
0
0
Get busy.
JK - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great toy
0
0
Broke immediately.
Zoi - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
I got this for my husband to try and it ripped as soon as he used it
0
0
Boyfriend liked.
Onyx - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
After he got used to it it was different but he got used to it
0
0
AMAZING! bf loves it.
peaches - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
adds spice when we’re together, perfect for him when he’s alone!! so cheap, you really cannot go wrong with an egg!
0
0
instersing experience.
kinky Gardner - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Interesting experience definitely a sensation found orgasm came a lot quicker as a nice solo time
0
0
Easter egg.
Abz - 9 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought for a friend for an Easter present turns out he loves them.
0
0
Good for a solo wank.
J** - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
All good for solo fun bit noisy the squelching sound with lube. To small for someone else to use it on you as you have to stretch it down so squashing the top of your nob but definitely felt good
0
0
Egg static.
Aggie - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A must have in your collection
0
0
Pleasurable.
Adrian - 31 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, cheap, quick and easy amazing orgasm! Great by myself, even better last night when my wife did it for me!! Great feeling, great orgasm!!
0
0
Soo squishy.
Miss D - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Wasn't sure what to expect from this but was hoping for a new sensation for my man, to bring him a mind shattering orgasm..
But noo joy.. He said it felt like a hand job with a condom on.
Was fun for me to play with though, I liked that it came with lube, the fact it was soo stretchy & in discrete packaging but it just didn't do it for him.. So he flipped me on my back & f**ed me with it stuck on his tip. Over all I wouldn't by again.
But as I said was fun for me..
0
0
Partner loves it.
Brie - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Something a bit different for him - made for a great birthday treat
0
0
Great!.
Anne - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves it
0
0
Good little thing.
Mrs M - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought for hubby, he likes it. Creates abit if variety and is alot less bulky than other male toys. Only thing is it sounds sloppy if you use heaps of lube.
0
0
Buy this if you wanna be the best gf everrrr.
Regina George - 15 Mar, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I love these eggs!! Bought some for my man and he loves them, says it's a real step up from regular masturbation.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP