0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
55%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
14%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic
Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic - Black
By Pop By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244310
$9.95

22 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Masturbator Egg - Classic - Black

Partner didn’t like it or get the point.
Lulu - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Tried it and wasn’t great not great movement or rythm cheap so good for what it is but wouldn’t repurchase
0
0
Shorter members only..
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Has some stretch to it, but nowhere near enough to stretch the length of (what i think is) an average length penis. Nice soft material, but just too small/short to provide a nice experience.
0
0
Small, cheap, gets job done..
D - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Material is quite thin and will tear if used too hard.
0
0
Didn’t last long.
Don - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pleasurable to use although broke after a few uses
0
0
Average.
Tegan - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
My partner doesn't like it nor hate it says it's ok
0
0
Interesting toy.
T - 19 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not too bad. Adds a new sensation
0
0
It's nice.
Alex - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bit quirky, really fun. Gets the job done, easy to clean
0
3
Would give a 10.
Jennifer - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a gag gift for my friend. He used it and his expectations were blown away. Said it was almost as good as the real thing
0
2
Luxury Wank.
Wearing your ?? on your sleeve - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Used this on my partner with some persuasion as he isn't one for male toys. Well let's just say he was pleasantly surprised and said it's a "luxury wank" and it is so soft it's crazy!
0
1
Hubby loved it.
Bodie - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great idea&hubby loved it even though it sent shivers down his spine with the initial shock of the cold lube inside. 10/10 from us.
0
1
Loved it..
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loved this! Something a little different to spice it up!
0
0
Something different.
mark - 29 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
I found this a bit small, it does stretch a bit , but It's not for me.
0
0
A good 10 times.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
As long as you don't use it too aggressively, it should last a good 10 times.
0
0
Great for being single.
Single dude - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Better than a hand but not quite as his as the really thing, but a decent substitute
0
0
Amazing quality.
Boing boing - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
A bit awkward to use yet amazing quality
0
0
Eggtra pleasure.
Lovelace - 25 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My lover felt spoilt by this little eggcellent toy
1
0
Good.
D - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good 👍🏻
1
0
That shiiiiii bussin.
Brian Matthews - 14 Jun, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Haven’t got it yet but my gf is out of town so you know it bout to go down
4
5
Small, Discreet, Great Pleasure.
Di - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this product as a first toy for my partner who's always a little unsure about them. We used this together and he absolutely loved the texture and feel of it and he now occasionally uses it whilst masturbating which he certainly enjoys and finds it a good beginners toy that isn't too intense and has helped him to become more comfortable with toys for himself.
0
1
Partner.
Ebony - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner loved it! Kinda scared that he’s gonna choose it over me lol
0
1
Surprisingly Good.
C-Dawg - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I didn't think much of this initially, definitely better than expected. Lots of lube (which is included) and it's good to go! Have used and will use again.
0
1
It was interesting..
Kristy - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
so good for foreplay... would be keen to try the other ones
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP