0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246845
$18.95

13 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Vanilla

Something to be tried.
Maro - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely product, great quality and highly recommend
0
0
Smells nice, not too hot, great.
Happy camper - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Went with "vanilla" and it's a great scent, not too over powering. The wax comes out much cooler than I expected so feels very safe, if anything I'd probably prefer slightly hotter but safety is good. We went through it faster than I expected so will be buying another! Not sure if it burns fast or my buddy was just extra generous at pouring... Either way, I want more.
0
0
Romantically sensual.
Blah - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We love it. Smells nice but giving each other a massage with it feels great, massages were great anyway but the heat feel when pouring this on is a great feeling itself but it turns into a nice massage oil
0
1
Yummy.
Mary - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the smell of this. Relaxing and sensual time with this product. Definitely recommend having this on hand for when the mood and time strikes.
0
1
Smells good.
K - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great, can't wait to use it
0
0
Not bad.
Melia - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
There are better brands out there for the candle itself, but the cute little jug with the spout is handy!
0
1
Amazing.
Leah - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product, smells really good, amazing packaging. Thank you team!
0
0
Amazing!.
Guest - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells amazing, super soft and doesn’t irritate skin. Great for massages and feels amazing when dripped on body. If you want to add something extra to your sex life this is a easy must.
0
0
Smells Delicious.
Flame - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a good time. Sets the scene and becomes a great part of the action!
0
0
Good for beginners.
S - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've always been interested in trying a massage candle. I think was a great place to start. Smells nice and the pour tip makes is really easy to use.
0
0
Fun to use.
Jay - 26 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a fun product, easy to use and doesnt leave your skin feeling sticky like some can
0
0
Love it!.
Cassie - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The candle smells amazing and the wax is just warm enough to bite but not burn. The wax is great quality and burns evenly and the pourer on the side makes using the wax incredibly easy.
0
2
very good.
G - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good but a little to oily for my liking
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP