0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone
Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246847
$18.95

13 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Massage Candle - Pheromone

Perfect for honeymooners.
Wifey - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I wanted a candle for our honeymoon to be held in a nice 4 star hotel which has a tub. I wanted it to be enjoyable as we haven’t seen each other for years (thanks covid) finally getting married but honeymoon is the first thing we want to do!! This is perfect for us! Because we’re still a little shy, but very keen to get it on. This massage candle is perfect for setting the mood. Smells really good, I wasn’t sure what pheromone would smell like, I’m glad I picked this one. It’s a bit smaller than what I imagined but don’t need a lot.
0
1
Yummy.
B - 22 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great and sets a great mood
0
0
Love it!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great, we love it. The smell is great and the massage with it is awesome. Just make sure you are using extra sheets, because it can be very oily on the surface.
0
0
Nice candle.
Leilah - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great quality candle. However, I'm not loving the scent. Should've chosen the rose scented one instead I think. But still happy enough with my purchase.
0
0
A bit hot and variable. Sometime pleasant others times not. More experimentation required to get it right..
Joy - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Massage Candle
0
0
Burnt myself but cant blame the candle.
Devon - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It smells nice and melts great and is good for massage as well. I would say make sure you are careful being the pourer to make sure you are aware of the angel of the flame so you don't burn yourself like me haha
0
0
So much fun.
Nic - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smells great
0
1
Beautiful brand & candle.
Ames - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Smaller than I thought haha and wasn't too sure what "pheromones" would smell like haha but not 2 shabby :)
0
0
Lovely.
M - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice candle just to set the mood or for a bit of fun if you want to use the melted oil. Melts at a safe and warm temperature, and scent is very faint, and nothing overpowering which is ideal for me.
0
0
Best massage ever!!.
Kathryn - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The quick heat when it drops onto you is so good and stays lubricated for a while while you massage not to mention is smells beautiful too.
0
0
Awesome.
Kal - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great smelling, last a very long time and very good for candle play
0
0
So romantic and amazing!!!.
Drippy - 15 Apr, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I have used a massage candle before but this one takes the cake! The lip on the side means you could pour it directly on your partner.
It doesn't hurt AT ALL!
We only burned a 5th of it and both got great massages.
The smell of it was also not overpowering and quite subtle.
I swear after I had been completely moisturized - I have extra soft skin now
0
1
Mood setter.
Terry - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Smells quite nice. It's fun for teasing if you're into that or just use it to help set the mood.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP