0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold
Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244368
$9.95

16 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Satin Blindfold - Black

Great for her, not so much for me..
Mack - 25 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
My partner definitely gets the most out of this as it fits her face quite well, but it doesn't sit quite right on my face, so i'm able to see quite a bit. Definitely would recommend if you have a small face, but consider other options if you've got a larger head.
0
0
Love.
B - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
So good. Really comfortable
0
0
Nice.
Jade - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and soft on the face
0
0
Love it.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfy, can’t see anything. Amazing for beginners into the bdsm scene looking to try something new and for people who have been doing bdsm for a while and love a good blindfold. And it’s very attractive looking
0
0
Great quality!.
Leilah - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice to the touch and good fit.
0
0
blindfold.
j - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
def enhanced the pleasure experience
0
0
Perfect.
JennyJ - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for sensual play
0
0
Happy.
Gem - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Dose the job so happy
0
0
Blindfold adds fun.
Kirsty - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely a great addition
0
0
Sexy and satisfied.
Juliet - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The fit was fantastic and so sleek and comfy to wear only problem is that you can still see slightly as it leaves a small gap at the bottom of the nose.
0
0
They say once you go black you never go back... Not true in this instance LOL.
Layla - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This is okayish.. bit stiff and not very caressing of the face. Material feels a little cheaper however it is sexy and for the price who's fussed yeah?
0
0
Good and comfy.
Guest - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
A bit loose but very comfortable on the eyes
0
0
Non adjustable.
Hungry4honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Mask was easy to see out of as strap wasn’t tight enough
0
0
Soft and sexy.
Taz - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Blindfold was so soft and so sexy to use. Hubby loved it. 😁
0
0
Added a little bit more fun to the bedroom.
Miss Tilly - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ordered this product for me but my partner was excited to use it instead I can’t to have my turn. Good quality as well.
0
0
Great for the first time bondage play..
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soft and sentual for the first time bondage play. We both love the soft/silky feel.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP