0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
87%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle
Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgandy - 7 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244355
$19.95

15 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Paddle - Burgandy - 7 Inch

Awesome toy very sexy love the colour.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Harmless fun.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you’re looking for something to start your spanking journey this is a nice wee paddle, won’t inflict very much pain but is enough for an exciting wee pat on the back side. My partner and I have enjoyed this on each other
0
0
Great for beginners.
Amy - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was very exciting as a beginner into using these sorts of toys the paddle had a perfect balance with the softness of the material and the firmness of the paddle itself.
0
0
A must!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came as a set, we all should have one. Great for BDSM beginners.
0
0
Small but effective.
Bob - 16 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice little paddle that is hard enough to make a nice smack but not to hard to be uncomfortable.
0
0
Smaller than I thought.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did the job though
0
0
Winner.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smaller than expected but quality and does the job )
0
0
Love.
Delilah - 4 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Strong and fun
0
0
Nice products.
Brad King - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice products, great prices discreet biodegradable packaging
0
0
Petite paddle.
Voluptuous domme - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good petite paddle for beginners or more gentle play.
0
0
A little tap.
Kitten - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Add some kink to the bedroom, or wherever u are. Very soft. Gentle play
0
0
Nice and spanky.
Suzyq - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of getting spanked with my new paddle
0
0
Surprise.
DJ - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks small but is still very effective.
0
0
So silky soft.
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This paddle feels so silky and soft but still gives a good smack. Love it!
0
0
Kinky yet durable..
Dana - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I bought this to spice things up with my partner in our foreplay. It was worth while as we use it on each other haha. Though it looked quite small when it came in the mail but it is decieving as it works a charm depending on how hard your partner is using it, that is.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP