0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
88%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs
Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgandy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244316
$17.95

25 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Handcuffs - Burgandy

Nice and comfortable for those long sessions. Look Great!.
tie me up XD - 31 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I have only used them on myself briefly but they felt nice and soft around my wrists which I think would be important for long sessions. Will have to buy a blindfold next XD
0
0
Classic Handcuffs.
Sturm - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Must have for beginner bdsm play, easy to adjust and nice feel to them.
0
0
Pretty Handcuffs.
Michelle - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable to wear nice finish
0
0
Soft.
K - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks great on and super soft
0
0
So so soft.
Eve - 12 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely. And comfy. Great fun
0
0
Amazing.
Laura - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality for a low price, love the velcro and clip, make it very easy to use
0
0
Cuffs.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very comfortable, reasonably sturdy. Happy with the product
0
0
So much fun.
Nic - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Kink cuffs so good
0
0
Love them.
Ashlin - 11 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super comfortable and secure. Can’t break out of them when pulling or struggling, super comfortable for wearing for long periods of time. And I love the Velcro for convenience, eliminates a lot of awkward fumbling getting them on or off. Not to mention how pretty they are
0
0
Comfortable.
Yass - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use!
0
0
Works a treat.
Tummybanana1 - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfy and classy, recommend them.
0
0
So good.
Lilly - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality….easy to use…partner and I love.
0
0
Great price for effective cuffs.
E. - 8 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Work well, sturdy when connected
0
0
Comfy, Stylish, strong.
MadKat - 19 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used alot and comfortable every time
0
0
Very comfortable.
Pam - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adjustable and comfortable
0
0
Cuff me!.
Horny Mum - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality cuffs look great and do the trick!
0
0
Standard issue.
Wolfe - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Annoying how only one side has a clip attachment but it makes it stronger than the chains they usually come with
0
0
Premium!.
EDJ - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels premium and nice on the wrist is what my wife says. Definately a fan of these.
0
1
good quality and comfortable.
alias - 30 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great quality and comfortable, good to combine with whip or paddle or what ever takes your fancy.
0
1
Excellent.
Stu - 17 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were excellent cuffs, comfortable and secure, and the colour and patterns on them make them perfect for starting out with restraint.
0
1
Beautifully sexy.
Hungry4Honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lovely wrist restraints just need to purchase a cast iron headboard to strap my girl to 🤤
0
1
Definitely worth it!.
Zoe - 10 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good quality product for the price, works well too, definitely worth buying
0
1
Perfect.
E - 21 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing quality, durable, sexy, clip is super convenient. LOVE
0
0
Good product.
Ellie - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good looking, super comfy and sturdy item.
0
0
Love these!.
Marvelous Madam Mimm - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I tested them out with my partner last night and they are great. Feels nice on the wrists, but still solid. And the wine red colour is gorgeous. Great buy!
0
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP