0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Burgandy
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244315
$11.95

14 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Burgandy

Awesome does the job perfectly.
Lid - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality
0
0
Amazing.
Kel - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing ties
0
0
Sexy and soft.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you like the idea of restraints but don’t like the hardness and sound of clunking cuffs then you’ll like these! Good length and untie quite easily, will re purchase again!
0
0
A must!.
Mimi - 14 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came as a set, it's a must for any spicy night!
0
0
Great fun.
Bob - 16 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how soft these are, great for beginner but also want something small that doesn't take up much room when traveling.
0
0
Soft and slippy.
Bunnie - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Maybe a little too slippery
0
0
Quality.
Guest - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sexy quality ties
0
0
Silky smooth for a good time ).
Penny - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Perfect for wrist and ankle restraints, or for each wrist to a bed post! I would've liked them a little bit longer, but thats just me xx
0
0
Nice feel....
Leilah - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love these ties. They are good quality and feel amazing on your skin.
0
0
Nice and soft.
Brad King - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great item for fun and games great service and shipping
0
0
Love.
Voluptuous domme - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are very nice and well worth adding to collection.
0
0
Soft and silky.
Kitten - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Add some kink to the bedroom, or wherever u are. Very soft. Lots of fun
0
0
Soft and enjoy.
Suzyq - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the feeling of nice soft satin while having fun
0
0
Nice and silky..
Toni - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These feel so soft and silky, I can't wait to try them out.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP