0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties
Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 244314
$11.95

12 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Luxury Bondage Ties - Black

Nice to spice it up.
Big giver - 9 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice to spice things up a little
0
0
Silk hand ties.
Kitten - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice, comfy
0
0
Elegant restraints.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feel amazing, pretty and slicky, perfect length for the uses we had in mind for them. Very 50 shades of Grey...
0
0
Silky.
Jess - 20 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality. Nice and smooth, and a decent width and length.
0
0
Would recommend.
Lauren - 22 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great alternative to hand cuffs, versatile, great quality, nice and soft on the skin.
0
0
Short soft ties.
Angel - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice mix up instead of rope or cuffs nice silk
0
0
Soft.
Happy customer - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice soft good quality
0
0
Super soft.
A - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product. Definitely worth purchasing!
0
0
Nice feeling restraints.
Hungry4honey - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
They do the job
0
0
Very Comfortable.
S - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really lovely fabric, smooth and soft on my skin. Really great for an introduction to bondage!
0
0
Good value.
Guest - 28 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Did exactly what they needed too, very cute.
0
0
Lite bondage delight.
PAinOz - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Soft and sensual for the first time bondage paly. We both love the soft/silky feel all over the body after we were allowed free.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP