0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
12%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring
Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 230553
$66.95

17 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Castor Vibrating Cock Ring - Black

Excellent.
Dan - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product must get
0
0
Overall ok.
Maree - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
We found it a bit fidgety, but ok once we got used to it
0
0
Great.
LR - 10 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Both love it
0
0
Fantastic co-worker for us both..
Vanilla straight couple - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
We thought it was tight (around shaft and balls)at first but now, after some decent hours put in with it, we quite like the different feel it gives (suppose that's the point). It's a solid 6/10 for your standard missionary but oh hello.. in "doggy" - 10/10! By accident or fate we stumbled into our first dabble into butt stuff and haven't looked back. It is a standard now - I last longer, more sensations for us both and it opened new doors. Worth every cent.
1
0
Fun to use!.
Jamie - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner and I love it! Feels amazing for both and makes orgasms extra powerful.
0
0
Bit tricky to put on.
Ken - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Feels good
0
0
Pure joy.
Jay - 10 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best ring ever. Super tight fit throbbing hard cock, great vibe that is usb recharged! The rabbit is really effective both on her clit and ass!
0
1
Size issues.
Ian - 23 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I bought the product and was really excited to give it a try. After following all instructions I had to remove the toy fairly early as it got excessively tight to the point it hurt.

I have yet to give it another go but am hesitant.
0
0
feels amazing.
M - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
feels amazing and easy to use
0
0
Pure joy..
Alias - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A bit awkward to get on at first, but works AMAZING for all involved. Variety of settings.
0
0
Awesome.
Anonymous - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is great
0
0
Best purchase yet.
Alias - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great purchase, works well in the bedroom for both involved.
0
0
BUY THIS.
Sarah - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
After using this for the first time we seriously contemplated building a shrine to honour it’s performance. He came hard, I came hard. No one could walk straight after. I love how it’s rechargeable. 10/10 recommend.
0
8
A great time for sure.
Samanth - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for both of us, brings a lot of fun
0
0
Great vibrator but a little awkward cock ring.
Loved up - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Cock ring part is a little awkward to get on. The vibrator part is AMAZING though so has had good use.
0
0
Amazing couple toy.
Guest - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality, many vibration settings. Brings it to the next level
0
0
In love.
Shannon - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favourite cock ring for sharing
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP