0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
73%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit
Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit - Purple - 9 Inch
By Pop By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 246720
$26.95

15 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Anal Trainer Kit - Purple - 9 Inch

Really good starter anal kit.
K- - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been using the toys from this kit for a while now, and have been loving it. The beads are amazing to use, although the plugs are really good too.
0
0
Good trio.
Jam - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Yet to use the beads, Im not to keen on the material, maybe needs wearing in!
0
0
Wow!.
Ash - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for beginners. Highly recommend
0
0
Easy to use.
Lauren - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, very easy to use for first timers, can't wait to explore more
0
0
Not great.
St - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
The base of the plugs is too flexible. Feels like it's gonna go into the anus. Don't recommend
0
0
First timer!.
Haani - 28 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never used butt plugs before and this was a great starter kit to help get use to the sensation. It was fun to use by myself but even more amazing with my partner 😉
0
0
Yes well...
OzChick - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
These have brought some fun and excitement! I like that they are somewhat flexi.. good for my personal taste as a newbie.
0
0
Love it.
Amy - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Do as they should. Very good
0
0
Product damaged?.
row - 28 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
The beads had a chunk taken out of them and the small plug was ugly and warped. real dust/hair magnets. not a fan, probably won't use
0
0
Great value.
Kate - 26 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I am new to anal play so this has been a great set to ease in to it and to figure out what o do and don’t like
0
0
Good for 1st time.
Lemon - 21 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I was rather skeptical once they’d arrived. The texture is a little bit funny but overall does the job rather well
0
0
My first training kit.
Miss Keira - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very pleased with this kit. Well made and a great colour! Can't wait to use them.
0
2
Beginner.
T - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This set is so good for a trainer kit. Definitely helped.
0
0
Exactly what I wanted.
Guest - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value for the price plus the materials as great for getting into plugs as they were very forgiving on newbies.
0
0
Great for a first timer.
Casey - 28 May, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Wasn't quite sure what to start with in my journery of Anal Play. This seems liked a great deal, and i loved the fact that it had 3 options in one. The little finger butt plug was super handy - my man was a little shy to begin with, but this was small enough not to make it scary!! The butt plug has a very strong suction cup to it. The beads are great too - little tip for you... remove them slowly!! LOL
3
8
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP