0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
60%
4 Star
40%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Share Satisfaction Adda Rabbit Vibrator
Share Satisfaction Adda Rabbit Vibrator - Pink - 7.7 Inch
By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 252109
$69.95

5 Reviews of Share Satisfaction Adda Rabbit Vibrator - Pink - 7.7 Inch

Good toy strong stimulation..
Sharon. - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good toy strong stimulation for me. Easy to care for. Nice packaging.
0
0
Doesn't quite hit the spot.
Katherine - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Not as good as some other kinds i have tried, I think it may be the shape.
0
0
Great vibrator, does the job and very cute.
Jack - 24 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's a gorgeous looking vibrator and is very comfortable to use, the only thing here for me would be that the vibration intensity isn't as strong as I'd usually like but it is decent value for money and I would reccomend
0
0
OMFG!.
SoloMummaOfThree - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Perfect if you love your clit tingling the next morning and is so quiet, don’t know if you will be though! I had to double check it was charged it was so quiet. Will have you moaning boarder line screaming, quivering and not wanting you to stop.
0
2
Fantastic.
N/a - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun to use and really good quality
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP