0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand
Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand - Purple - 13.3 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221918
$69.95

10 Reviews of Satisfyer Wand-er Woman Wand - Purple - 13.3 Inch

I'm obsessed.
Kat - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the second toy I bought from the Satisfyer range, and while my husband found the size and weight of the wand slightly intimidating at first, it has definitely become our favourite toy to add to the mix!
0
2
WANDER-ful.
H - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best. The size is perfect, the vibrations strong and the colour is a gorgeous added bonus
0
0
Omg.
Sus - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a wonderful toy to use. Don't need anything but this now :)
0
0
Bigger then thought.
Kat - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's massive but not noisy, love the options for seed and vibration
0
0
Oh my giddy.
Ren - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
What can I say. The product is soooo good that I would have paid more
0
3
Lawdddd have mercy!.
Lane - 30 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best money ever spent. I was out for the count in all of 3 minutes lol
1
3
Just do it.
Milfy - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was intimidated when it arrived it was huge, but holy Mother of Christ! Does thing do it my goodness!! I love the satisfyer range! these sex toys are quite honestly the best money I have ever spent!
0
2
Hooked on Sex Toys.
Hine - 17 Nov, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved this toy soon as it arrived I was in heaven literally 4 minutes later. It was so intense it made my toes curl, i never ever curl my toes or arch my feet. Iv always just assumed dildos were the go to toys most would buy but they dont do anything for me. I love oral stimulation so when i saw this toy, wow wow wow, i am a convert to these toys, must have for any woman.
0
1
Holy fuck.
Ooooooooo - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sweet baby Jesus this thing is fantastic
0
1
Good for money.
Garv - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
While not full mind blowing compared to wall plug wands, definitely a really good wireless wand. Worth the money. Gets me off every time! Not too buzzy.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP