0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
79%
4 Star
14%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer
Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer - Pink
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216898
$69.95

14 Reviews of Satisfyer Vibes Mr. Rabbit By Satisfyer - Pink

Love it.
Amanda - 16 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
💜💜💜
0
0
Best purchase I have made.
Holz - 27 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
This purchase, although slightly more expensive it is the best toy I have used so far. The multiple settings, soft to touch and quiet vibrator makes it worth the money. This had my legs shaking in minutes
0
0
Helps get me over the edge.
Hotwife - 1 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for helping out other toys to send you into total climax. Good size and range of settings
0
0
💜💜.
C C - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely gets all the spots!!! My first type of rabbit and I love it. Hubby loves using it on me. The handle feature is very helpful. LOVE IT.
0
0
Love it!!.
Love to play - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
wow love this thing and what it does to my body. Can use internally or just to vibrate on your clit. Am an absolute fan of the pulsing vibrations 🙌
0
0
Shape.and vibration not for everyone.
Elle - 27 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Overall I did not enjoy this toy. I'm not sure if it was rue shape or design, but I found the experience of the vibrations more of a distraction than pleasurable. The nice thing about it is the bit for the clit is nice and soft and flexible making it easier to adjust to different body types. But I don't think I'll be reaching for it much.
0
0
Its okay.
Liv - 11 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I like how the clit part is softer and can be ‘moulded’ to the right spot..in saying that it is a little hard to get there. The vibrations don’t really speed up like the satisfyer pro 2, they change pattern. Its kinda like the level 6 of the satisfyer pro 2 as the max vibration speed. If you’re new to toys and want a rabbit you’ll be pleased w this, but I think the satisfyer rabbit is better. This one takes me longer to get off and its a little underwhelming. You and this toy def need to be well lubed to use this. Its not the quietest toy but I’m still somewhat happy w it
0
2
Amazing! Words cannot describe..
M - 22 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
3rd toy to our arsenal. Wife loved it. Less than 10 mins to orgasm. Easily her favourite now.
0
1
Meh.
Daisy - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
It's not really shaped well for my body unfortunately, clit vibe is quite weak, I ended up using the shaft vibe on my clit as it was more powerful
0
1
Exactly what I needed.
Roxxi - 3 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the first more expensive toy I have purchased, and I'm extremely impressed. Truly the gift that keeps on giving!
0
0
Great vibrations.
Katie - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome vibrations some really good patterns.
Strong vibration.
Not too keen on the shape but that’s a personal preference thing
Great quality toy :)
0
0
Best rabbit ever!.
Ella - 3 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have never been a fan of rabbit vibrators but after a long hard YouTube session watching reviews I took the plunge! I love that it's very flexible and you can move the clitoral part around unlike other rabbits! Defenitly recommend this as a first rabbit purchase.. as like all Satisfyer products it doesn't disappoint
0
0
great product.
g - 22 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
great size and love the charge life
0
0
Great vibrator.
Suzie - 23 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Intense vibration, and love the different speeds and settings. And its rechargeable which is even better! A great vibrator
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP