0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
87%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Vibes - Power Flower
Satisfyer Vibes - Power Flower - Red - 7.4 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216900
$69.95

47 Reviews of Satisfyer Vibes - Power Flower - Red - 7.4 Inch

Best product out.
Holly Travis - 20 Jul, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my favourite item
0
0
A bit underwhelming..
Sam - 16 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
This toy is nice for something different, but I can’t say I reach for it very often.
0
0
Could be better.
vanessa - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
After using the satisfier pro I thought i would buy this to try a different kind however i find it less satisfying for me, it punches a high vibration and moves around but i did not find this one to be as comfortable as it sat on me and you have to turn it down to gradually build it up.. prob something i wont plan on using very much but never know until you try! It is nosier too
0
1
Weirdly wonderful.
Kay - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was my first satisfier toy and boy was it better than expected. Has become a new favourite.
0
0
Wow.
Bubblez - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Flower Power.
Brigitta - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this. Looks a bit crazy but definitely gets you there.
0
1
Woweee.
Nic - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing 10 out of 10
0
0
very fun.
br - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
cool stuff, put in some love and patient, you will get fantastic feed back
0
0
Amazing toy.
Anonymous - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Use it alot on my partner and is her 2nd favourite to that i has ever purchased, can be usedxin alot of different ways , highly recommend
0
0
Definitely different.
Sabina - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Different from any toy I have, a great addition to the collection. Interesting vibration sensation, definitely worth the purchase.
0
0
Well worth a go!.
Russ - 13 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this for my previous girlfriend, and she never really took to it.
Current Girlfriend asks for it and demands I bring it round when I visit.
Now buying a second one for her place for her birthday.
Current GF loves the sensations on her clit. Softness of petals is just right. Soft enough to be gentle but firm enough to send the vibrations to her.
Thumbs up, I'm buying my 2nd one.
1
0
Move over Satisfyer Pro!!!.
JM - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy literally 100 X better than the Satisfyer Pro (and I love that thing)! I do think it is better when it is used by a partner, in comparison to doing it yourself as the vibrations into your hand can be distracting. But the movement of the tip of the flower...... WOW!!! I don't think I'm ever gonna find a toy better than this!
0
2
Excellent.
Sam - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very handy loop grip Flower tips do amazing job
0
0
Mind blowing.
Ryan - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this for my wife, and wow, it works! Never seen her come so quick and hard
0
0
Not for me.
Nicmar - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Found this very gimmicky did not work for me so gave it to a friend and she thought it was amazing
0
0
Wow.
Ali - 24 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s powerful! Also I read in the instructions it can be used on the penis!!!! So it’s a great toy for a couple of even solo male
0
2
#Wooow.
Muffin - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is def worth try.. absolutely amazing ♡
0
0
Little bit different.
Ella - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is such a fun toy, it was hard to hack but once I got it right it was absolutely amazing 10/10 would reccomend..
0
0
Very powerful vibe.
b - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
If you prefer low heavy rumbles in your vibes, I don't recommend this toy. The vibe settings are all very powerful and easy to overstimulate. But if that's what you're looking for, it's very good value for money. The charger kind of sucks, I'd recommend getting your own dual magnet charger that has a better hold.
0
2
Good.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loved this one
0
0
Incredible!!.
Em - 28 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Everyone needs to own one of these, it’s amazing
0
0
Mind Blowing.
Ree - 1 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just buy it - trust me
0
0
Awesome vibe.
Avery - 27 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Def a great tool in the bedroom. Its alien-ish design is surprisingly pleasurable. Fun with partner or alone and love that you can use in the bath or water as well.
0
0
Cum in 2 minutes.
Nicole - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely LOOOOOVE this as a clit stimulator, the vibrations cover your clit and go all around the area, and honestly, I would buy 10 of these just in case!
0
1
Omg!.
Vixxen - 24 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Felt so good it didn't take me long at all to get to paradise 👍😁 one happy customer
0
1
HOLY SH#T!!.
R - 12 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy... wow... soooo good. Another incredible toy from Satisfyer. The feeling of this toy is sooo nice and soft. And the vibrations are spot on. This toy had me done within 3 mins! Highly recommend
0
0
Give it time.
Red Rose - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Didn't do it for me but will keep playing
0
0
Love Love Love.
Lea - 4 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this vibe so much. This is way more powerful than I originally thought and has easily become my favourite vibrator.
0
0
Job done!! Love this one..
Ru - 17 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Something different, definitely got the job done. Like the USB charge instead of batteries :)
1
0
WORTH EVERY CENT.
M - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is my favourite toy yet, and I have a fair few. I've never really been able to finish when I'm just buy myself, but this is the first time I managed with this toy. It is so good, highly recommend to anyone!!! A
0
0
Perfect With A Partner.
SS - 30 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this one so much more when its used on me than using it myself. My D enjoys the different ways he can use this on me. Some things really are better with two
0
0
A fun toy for foreplay.
hxzzrd - 4 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I would recommend the Power Flower if you're looking for a toy to enhance your foreplay, but it's a little lacking on the self-satisfaction side of things.
0
0
Awesome.
HappyMumma - 2 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This toy is amazing. Definitely goes very well. 10/10 would bang.
0
0
Better than the Satisfyer Pro.
Nae - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I thought the Satisfyer Pro was great but this absolutely knocked it out of the park! Both externally and internal use is amazing
0
1
Buy One!.
Mac - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I seriously love this. The end bits that look like the "petals", there is way more vibration through those than you'd think. If a good vibrator gets you off in a minute, this thing will do it in half the time. At least it did for me. 10/10 would buy again.
0
0
Honestly amazing.
Jess12 - 5 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Must buy its honestly has made my sex life amazing
1
1
Power!!.
.N. - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If your looking for power you have come to the right place!!
0
1
Looooooooove it!!!!!.
Rach - 8 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you're on the fence about getting this just get it!! You wont regret it! It's great,surprisingly has alot more power then I thought it would. Battery only lasts a good 30minutes though even after the first 8 hour charge but it does the job its suppose to and more!!
1
2
Power Flower.
TickleMyFancy - 7 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This satisfyer, satisfied me very well. I will be using this toy a fair bit.
0
1
Wooooow.
Brooke - 26 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was just wow
0
0
Not as great as the sp2.
Ellie - 2 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Had high hopes from using the sp2 unfortunately this didn't quite meet them but still a handy wee toy
0
0
Awkward.
Bev - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
A little bit to get used to, but it works great
0
0
Best ever.
Zippy - 26 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it. Best ever
0
1
Fab vib.
Ang - 24 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
For a vibe, this is gorgeous, great quality, easy to use. But its not as good as a clit sucker from Satisfyer - they really are for different jobs. I'm glad I have it in my toolkit, its a quality toy.
0
2
Move over hitachi wand.
Jessica - 23 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This device provides a great deal of pleasure for both males and females. It has quickly replaced my hitachi want and has a tonne of different settings (if you can last long enough to use them)
3
4
Great!.
yu - 14 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this one out of curiosity, kinda of an unusual feeling but love it all the same!
0
1
Satisfied.
cc girl - 22 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
As with all Satisfyer products, this vibrator is crafted out of quality material, and is relatively powerful for maximum pleasure. Has a long-battery life, and recharges quickly.
0
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Dunedin
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, ordered on the Thursday and received it Saturday morning
Jennifer, Rolleston
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love their toys. And the delivery was fast.
Ange, Upper Hutt
10th August 2022
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with my purchase but free gift was broken...
Guest, Kaikoura
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
ATMS is super easy to navigate and super efficient. Love the wide range of products and how affordable it is.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all August. T&C's apply

TOP