0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Silicone Plugs, Set Of 3
Satisfyer Silicone Plugs, Set Of 3 - Black - 5.3 Inch
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216936
$29.95

8 Reviews of Satisfyer Silicone Plugs, Set Of 3 - Black - 5.3 Inch

great.
tristan - 7 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
nicely sized for a beginner, smooth comfortable material
0
0
Enjoyable.
Anita - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This are really nice to use. Soft to touch and has some flexibility to is so not ridged at all. Lovely packaging.
0
0
me an my partner had fun with these beautys..added lot more excitment for the both of us...
rexy - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
these are great lil toys looking forward to but similar ones for some more fun highly recommended adding pleasure to ur sex life..
0
0
Satisfyer does it again.
Kat - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yet another amazing product from Satisfyer that I've added to my collection, these plugs are great quality, flexible af and easy to clean Full marks
0
0
Great buy.
Guest - 18 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Look amazing, feel amazing. Nice and flexible
0
0
Smaller.
Jennifer - 13 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Bit smaller then I'd hoped for but lovely packaging and a different experience
0
0
Great starter kit.
Lizzie - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Helps ease your way into anal play
0
0
Great Value.
YouComeFirst - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I thought these were going to be an average quality dodgy purchase I got to shock my husband a little but they're beautifully boxed, great quality and most importantly they do the job 👌
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP