0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
83%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
1%
Satisfyer Pro 3 Plus
Satisfyer Pro 3 Plus - Black / Gold
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216916
$89.95

173 Reviews of Satisfyer Pro 3 Plus - Black / Gold

Stick with pro 2.
Sue - 24 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
A let down compared to the previous version
0
1
Its just meh 🫤.
Lazybaby - 13 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not the best i used before it is different from what the review says
0
0
Mind blowing - Perfect way to Wake up.
DiabolicT - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This device makes my mornings amazing. Legs shaking, eye rolling fun.
0
0
Omg AMAZING.
Happy Camper - 2 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This amazing toy from the ATMS Gods..... lost for words on the nights we have spent together..... this has made me c*m faster than any man ..... sorry boys but the competition has arrived
0
0
Perfect gift.
Crystal - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this one foe my best friends birthday after having the satisfyer 2 myself. Was thanked almost everyday for the next month. Needless to say i think it was a well used gift 🙈
0
0
OMGGGGGG.
Kirsty - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Literally in love with this, best thing I've ever purchased
0
0
Love it!.
Jellybean - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my most favourite toy ever! The two different sensations at the same time just blow you away, easy to use and love that it's waterproof and rechargeable!
0
0
First time squirter.
DD - 6 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
This toy was a free gift but the price is quite reasonable. Rechargeable and waterproof already makes it a winner in my book! Add the strong vibrations and suction and you have a new favourite toy. First time I've been able to squirt. Looking forward to many more 💦 with this toy.
1
0
Prefer the original!.
Mega - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pressure waves still do the same trick…. Vibrations aren’t on the clit so doesn’t have the same effect or really do it for me. Also, the head is harder to angle as well.
0
1
Hmfff.
Madam X - 12 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
This is too positional and frustrating to use. This takes fun out of it
0
1
Fun.
J - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fun toy to play with. Nice touch and great intensity range on "tapping". Vibration are too strong for me so this function is not used that much.
0
0
Ftm man, blew my mind.
Elias - 8 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was amazing!! It fits perfectly around my hand and my bits 😩 very impressed and was such a great buy. Wish there was other colours to choose from though.
0
0
Oh boy.
Z - 1 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I upgraded to this from the satisfyer pro 1 plus vibration and It had nothing on this bad boy 🥰
0
0
Worth the hype!.
Whiskey - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolute best toy in my collection!
1
0
Absolutely in love.
Queen - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you want to know what heaven is like by this, but buy a wet sheet cos your gonna need it
0
5
Save your money.
Stelz - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Save your money and get a Pro2 instead!
0
2
Good, vibration is a nice feature, but the 2 pro is better.
MissSkrace - 8 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
The sleek black is nice but makes it hard to find the controls, and the shape is not as user friendly as the pro 2. But the vibration adds an extra kick to bump your fun up a notch.
0
2
I died and went to heaven.
Ra - 22 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lets just say if mine broke down I would be in here buying another . . I love it!
0
2
Looks elegant and high vibations.
Fatal Vixen - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very classy and ergonomic, with high vibrations and variable settings to appease most. Just found it wasn’t the right shape to suction my clitoris would like to try a different head attachment similar to the satisfier 2 shape.
0
1
Amazing!.
Sage - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a nice change from the plain old clit stimulation great for solo play but harder to use with a partner. Great toy, easy to charge, waterproof. Give it a go you won't be disappointed
0
1
Holey moley.
Anonymous - 18 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is absolutely amazing ! I've never been so satisfied by a toy in my life !
0
1
Nice fun little toy to add to collection.
Anonymous - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice little toy to use on partner , havent used all the higher settings yet but the ones i did use on her seemed to do the trick
0
1
Good toy.
Ellie - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good fub but I still prefer my other satisfyer toy. The opening on this is quite large so doesn't give as much of a 'targeted' feeling
0
0
One or the other..
Robyn - 25 Dec, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
4.3
I received a bonus one of these when I made other purchases, but I love it probably more than what I bought. 😂 The sucking sensation is subtly stronger that the 2. The opening is slightly larger and the tip is kind of like an air bag, rather than the solid soft silicone of the 2. I've found personally that using the vibration at the same time as the suction overpowers the suction feeling and cancels it out. But the vibrator works well on it's own like a wand, so I just use one or the other. The operation buttons on this aren't as easy to use by touch as the 2, which makes it difficult to control quickly or without losing focus on what's really important. 😉 And the shape of this one doesn't sit as comfortably against the body as the 2 either. I now just switch between the two devices whenever the other is flat. If you're tossing up between one or the other, save your money and get the 2.
0
0
GOAT (Greatest of all Toys).
Bambi-girl - 18 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this toy. It is the best. Amazing orgasms every time.
0
0
Great pulse.
Anon - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is great! The silicone feels like it is coming loose from the device. But it’s great fun
0
0
Very ergonomic.
CockMuncher - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
As stated, very ergonomic but not great when using during s*x. Great for solo play or any form of play really.
0
0
Mind blowing....
Jilly - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
0 -100 in less than 30 secs multiple times. EVERY TIME!
0
0
Amazing!.
Nic - 30 Nov, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I got this as a free gift with my order...I prefer it over the other toy I ordered! I even prefer it to the SP2. Such good quality!
0
0
So much fun.
Annie - 17 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a must have for your toy collection, feels amazing
1
1
Omg.
Bubblez - 9 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Omg took me to another world a every girls Must
0
0
Nothing but praise.
Me - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Um wooooowwwwww! Every other toy has been neglected and forgotten since this arrived. Long battery life, epic settings, the fact that I haven't burnt mine out from over-use proves its also great quality!
0
14
My favourite toy.
Lexie - 25 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It took me a little bit to work this one out but now it’s always the first thing I reach for
0
2
Not as good as the pro 2.
Abby - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Too loud (much louder than the pro 2). Buttons are too hard to find. Especially in an emergency (kid coming into bedroom). Awkward to hold between legs. Charging light is on opposite side to charging magnets so not easy to see if connected or not.
0
1
Great product.
Debs - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great battery life and super reliable to get the job done, love all the different settings.
0
1
Amazing.
Tessa - 27 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just one word WOW
1
1
No man needed.
Kate - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy has been a go to wow in seconds. Normally taking a while to actually enjoy anything this little bad boy had me in under three minutes. I fully underestimated its power, charm and beauty. 5/5. Dont hesitate... itll cut into your postage time. Just buy!
0
0
Way too overhyped.
Leo - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good material but other than that this product is incredibly underwhelming
0
0
Great clit stim/vibe.
DF - 9 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Multiple settings are nice but let's be honest most of you'll only use the first 3 vibration settings (low, med, high). Decent vibration but to put it bluntly you're here for the clit stim anyway! 10 levels of suction intensity is great for increasing stimulation slowly over time. Buttons are subtle but can be felt for easy settings changes in the dark. Controls are user friendly and straight forward. Only downside on this one is that the handle position has been changed since earlier iterations of the satisfier. This can make some positions more difficult to get good suction coverage but it's not the end of the world. TLDR: This is actually the second I've purchased, as I don't like to share toys between partners. It's great and does what you want well.
0
0
has a range of settings.
nobluemeanies - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Defiantly does the job wanted either fast or slow depending on the mood. Best used solo, a little hard to position with during female/male sex.
0
0
Yass.
Zinny - 5 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My sp2 died so got this bad boy and i love it
0
0
It works!.
Ollie - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought for my wife and the hype is real.
0
0
Nice addition to my toys.
Brett - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pros: Product looks and feels like a quality product. Has been tested and definitely works. Cons: The control buttons are hard to find
0
0
Wow wow weewaahhs!.
Raquelle - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
My first toy and WOWWWW! This baby it's addictive!
0
0
Wowowow.
Anon - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Gorgeous toy! Amazing stimulation! Powerful orgasms. I found the vibration setting not necessary for my experience. Also good to keep in mind that it can get noisy - which can be a little distracting.
0
0
Light, great smooth finish feel and quiet.
Bunnz - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The smooth feel of this is sensual. The different combos one can create adds so much fun !
0
0
I loveeee it.
K - 30 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loveeee
0
0
Um wow.
Renee - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have followed the hype about the pro 2, but saw the 3 and thought this is my time to finally try the satisfied range, and I am so glad I did!!! I found it abit tricky at the start to get in the right place but once I got the hang of it I was good to go. Don’t even need my partner anymore hahahah
0
0
WET WET WET.
Aleks B - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The first time the Woman I bought this for used it, she sent a photo of her bed sheets looking like someone had poured a jug of water over them. The thought of this toys waves and pulses makes her almost squirt.
0
0
Amazing toy.
May - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love how subtle the suction starts out, my clit is very sensitive and I don’t always want to orgasm straight away so this is perfect. You can definitely turn it in too! Would 100% recommend this to anyone with a vulva. I also love that you have the option to turn it back down again if it gets too intense instead of needing to cycle back through all the speeds to get back to the beginning. My only complaint is that if you turn the vibration on you can’t really feel the suction anymore. Would definitely recommend this over the original generations as I don’t think you can turn them down again, not sure though.
0
0
Hot hot hot.
Nicky - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
My new favourite toy, I brought this for myself but my husband has been enjoying it too..... Oh my word, its sooooo fricken good!! I''m left trembling and wordless in the best way possible. A little tricky to work out the buttons to start with, would be great if they were a different colour so easier to see
1
0
Feels great design is annoying.
C - 1 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I was introduced to the Satisfyer brand through a sexual partner's Pro 2 absolutely obsessed! Of course I needed one of my own. Given I am still having sex with this person I decided to get a different model so I could enjoy both. I already knew the regular vibrations would be amazing given my experience with the Pro 2, but I definitely wasn't expecting the pulse function to be as insane as it is. Once the combination of pulses & vibrations are just right, you can really feel it. Incredible! That being said, the buttons are definitely a struggle to get used to. The all-black design for them is a pain, as I found I was constantly having to look at it to try and figure out what button was right to switch up what mode. It kinda takes you out of the moment which is a bummer, but the sensations it brings are totally worth it! Can't wait to try it out with a partner in the future!
1
0
My all time favourite.
Silver - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
This product has amazing intensity and always gets me over the line the only thing I will say against it is the buttons are very hard to find takes a little while to get used to it but my favourite so far
3
0
Great if you're into suction vibrators.
Violet - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this after my satisfier 2 pro stopped working properly, and am very happy with it. You seem to have to turn it up a bit higher than the 2 pro, but it creates the same effect. The vibrations are very strong, they seem to overpower the suction for me. Overall this is a pretty great product, definitely gets the job done, which is more than I can say for most vibrators personally.
0
9
Mind blowing!.
Karla - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
People always race about the SP2 but I was more keen to give this one a go since the shape appeals more to me. It's never disappointed! Sits in the right spot and I can even get it between my thighs for the build up if my hands are busy with my man. Takes me well over the edge!
0
6
Best solo play.
Grace - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best Satisfyer product I’ve found. Easy to handle and oh such good results.
1
2
good quality, great product.
mellow - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
lots of settings options, charges quickly, medium noise level, 1000% waterproof and ez to clean
1
2
Wow.
Anonymous - 10 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great with solo play and partner involvement.
0
1
My go to..
Evelyn - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolute must for anyone's collection. Recommended to to so many people.
0
0
Single or not this is a bedside table essential.
Charrrrecommends - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
In the past I've wasted money on cheap toys that do the job and then die. When I first tried this toy it nearly brought a tear to my eye... where had it been all these years and why did I not find it sooner. I'm in a loving relationship but he just can't get me to the big O, I can't wait to see him in a few weeks and show him what this toy can do, although I might have to dial it down a little. This baby had me cramped up in the shape of a pretzel pulling faces I'd never want to see and screaming like no tomorrow. This is a must have girls! Don't waste anymore money, splash out a little it's definitely worth every single cent
0
0
Does the deed.
Trying new things - 21 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Really happy with this purchase was a little sceptical after reading reviews from others but no faults yet 👌
0
0
A whole ass vibe 😍.
Maia - 18 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s been well over a month since I’ve purchased mine, I use it nearly everyday and I still haven’t had to put it on charge (must have come fully charged), she just keeps going and going!!!!
0
0
Favourite. Toy. Ever.
Rainbow - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It had me orgasming within seconds
0
0
10/10 in my books ).
M - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! So nice to change up between the other lower generation satisfyer. In fact I prefer it more!
0
0
Money well spent A.
DVS - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was given the One Night Stand as a free gift with a purchase and didn’t last long enough so purchasing this was definite must have for those lonely nights ....No Regrets whatsoever A
0
0
Wow.
Mish - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This wee beauty hits the spot
0
0
Can you really go wrong?.
Heather - 15 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just buy it. What a big step up from the satisfyer pro 2, the multiple vibration modes are absolute heaven and it gets me from not even turned on to orgasmic bliss in 1 minute flat. Everyone needs one of these next to their bed
0
0
Died and gone to heaven every time.
Codie - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this satisfier!! I always think iv died and gone to heaven while using this, perfect for solo or with your partner. Sooo good.
0
0
Better than the SP2.
Ella - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's like the SP2 but it runs smoother and has a nicer tip - I'm not a fan of the vibrating function! Only downfall is it's hard to clean as head doesn't come off
0
0
Perfect.
J - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy so far
0
0
The friend that’ll never let you down.
C - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, this thing is amazing. Great quality, variety of settings, easy to use and charge, and does the job...swiftly!
0
2
Bring this back.
Guest - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfied is an understatement highly recommended, not sure where the SFP 3 had gone to but I hope it comes back
0
2
It’s perfect in every way!.
Shan - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
How can you go wrong with a Satisfyer Pro?! It’s perfect and you need to buy one RIGHT NOW
0
1
A lot larger than expected.
Spottyleo - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
You're either into these products or not, this was quite large not sold on them...
0
0
Oh My God Why Didn't I Get This Sooner!?.
Annalise - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Believe the hype, this is an amazing product, I was skeptical at first but it is amazing, so stop reading reviews and get it! it will change your life. pro tip: use lube the first time and be prepared to lie down for a bit afterwards.......
0
0
Best Purchase.
Bobbity - 18 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best purchase ever!!!!!!!
0
0
Perfect Night In.
Leigh - 5 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Gets the job done. Orgasm within minutes of use.
0
0
Works great.
Satisfied - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Unfortunately didn't fit my body shape very well, but had good power.
0
0
just buy it.
liam - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
very helpful in the bed room.
0
0
Weaker but works fine.
Jess - 11 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not as good as the pro2 but my pro2 died so this is winning the race as of now. Definitely not as strong suction and I find the vibration detracts rather than adds to the experience. Might be the wrong shape for me though. I feel like it doesn’t fit my body as closely.
0
0
Suction and Vibration!.
BeckieA - 6 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Compared to the original Satisfyer Pro 2 that I bought, this took a bit of getting used to. I had to play with the different levels of suction and vibration to get the right combination. But the best thing about it is its size, which gives it more manoeuvring ability. I still prefer my original Satisfyer but this comes a close second.
0
0
Satisfyer 3 where have you been all my life??.
900Large - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So one night my husband introduced me to this piece of black magic one night after an exhausting day of work, kids and soiled nappies. To say i wasn't interested would be an understatement.. until he turned it on and placed it against my clit. OH MY GOD! I'll admit I hadn't used many sex toys in the past, so my point of reference is limited, but after what had to be my 5th orgasm in as many minutes, I am hooked! My only complaint now is how long the battery takes to recharge lol! Thank god it doesn't have mains power or i'd never leave the bedroom!!!
1
14
Works great!.
Menma - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
The first time i used this product i was finished within a few minutes. Definitely recommend using lube with this product, it takes a while to figure out where you like it, lots of different settings to muck around with as well.
0
1
Don't delay, get you one!.
Belinda - 1 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfaction guaranteed with this toy, EVERY TIME, OVER & OVER. great by yourself or with your lover, it hits the spot!
0
1
Absolutely satisfying.
Mstreatedivy - 11 Nov, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
My partner brought me this after I begged for it.

My last two satisfyers have both recently died in the last few months due to over use most likely (RIP 🤣) so getting this was the upgrade I needed.

Thanks to antidepressants which are helping my mood however has not helped my ability to get my clit off this satisfyer is a god sent.

Using it with my partner was amazing and using alone has been just fantastic 10/10

0
1
Amazing!.
Bob - 23 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My gf loves this toy
0
1
Doesn’t last very long.
Rach - 1 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.7
Excellent to begin with. Charge fully before use. This is my 3rd Satisfyer pro and they all do the same thing in the end...fizzle out.
0
1
Absolute rubbish.
Disappointed - 16 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
This does nothing for me, tried all different ways, with different lubricant. Don't waste your money.
0
0
Definitely satisfying lol.
Emma - 14 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Generally a great toy, a little difficult to find and work the buttons when busy enjoying it though.
0
0
BUY IT.
Happy and Single - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got dumped by my ex and then got this. UPGRADES PEOPLE UPGRADES
0
0
A slight upgrade on the SP2.
H - 9 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Discreet and sleek design, but it is harder to position than the SP2 because you have to reach your arm further. But it does have the added bonus of vibration, and once you find the right combo it can leave your whole body shaking. The lower settings are quiet but it can get a little loud on higher settings. Have not used underwater yet so can't speak on the quality there.
0
0
Satisyingly Satisfying.
Princess cass - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing. Can not reccomend enough! First time use was a bit tricky to figure out but once you get the hang of it WOW! Must have in every woman’s toy collection 👌🏼
0
0
Wow wow wow.
Vista - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Original bought the Pro 2 and when this one was released I thought it was time to switch things up. Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better.... the vibration brings the ‘O’ to a WHOLE new level!!!
0
0
AMAZING.
JV - 16 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This vibrator is AMAZING! Would defiantly recommend it!
0
0
Not as good I was hoping.
Casey - 14 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
After reading other reviews I was very excited to give this a try but it just doesn't do it for me how it's seems to for so many others.. However it is still very enjoyable
0
0
Omg Numb.
Sami - 8 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well..i heard about this product so thought id try it,i warned my partner to take it easy with the setting but he didnt listen and i went completly numb!! In a good way 😅😉 highly reccommend!!!
0
0
It was okay.
Lana - 8 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It was okay but definitely not as good as the pro 2! That may be because I’m a large girl and I could get the right angle
0
0
Satisfier 3.
Kayla - 30 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One ups the 2! Even better functions and easy to hold. This things incredible 🤭
0
0
Go to clit toy.
Unknown Squirter - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
OMG never have i experienced a toy that gets me off in seconds. The pulsating feature is a joy to come for (this one i love the most) and then adding the vibration feature sets you off immediately. But watch out if you dont wont to squirt turn them off fast as you get lost with such sweet attention to your clit. A must have toy ladies with your favourite dildo
0
0
Wow..
Ivy - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Couldn’t recommend more to anyone thinking of treating themselves to some self love. Quiet, powerful and good quality build. Will probably be my fav for a long time and have retired about 3 different toys because of this bad boys power!
0
0
Could be designed better.
Anon female - 10 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I found the shape of this a bit hard to use, and I prefer a different Satisfyer toy. I also like to use the replaceable tips and this doesn't have them. But the shape of this is good if you want to use other toys/restraints at the same time.
0
0
Amazing.
Happy girl - 7 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the amazing I use it on my partner as well and he loves it
0
0
Hard to get settings right.
Sarah - 5 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I found I had to use this many times before getting it right definitely was good once I figured it out but I was desperate to come and didn’t like waiting.
0
0
good could be better.
dox - 1 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
love the satisfyer range, this just didnt hit it out of the park i find the vibration unnecessary i like the sp2 better sorry GRAD! still gets the job done
0
0
excellent product.
Hana - 19 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought it for my partner and she loved it even it made squirt for the first time.
0
1
Holy jesus.
Mas72 - 12 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
First time purchasing a sex toy and never knew what i was missing until this gizmo arrived!
0
1
Good as (rose) gold.
Cat - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Opted for this SP3 Vibration over the SP2 because it's prettier and because it has vibration. And it's worth it. The suction by itself is nice enough (and is fun to use on the nipples too!) - running along the lines of clenching my thighs together - very pleasant but not spectacular. But with vibration, especially one of the pulsating settings? Perfect and definitely the spectacle I was expecting.
0
1
Worth the hype.
HD - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's your classic review - I've never squirted in my life, and now I do with this every, single, time. It's amazing. BUY IT.
0
1
Just ok.
J Lo - 2 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I bought this thinking it would be a lot better than my satisfier pro2 with vib., it’s ok but I find I always end up going back to my pro2 as I find it More powerful and to my liking 😊
0
1
Okay I get the hype now.
Violet - 12 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was a bit sceptical at first, and it took a while to get used to using it, but once I did.. just wow. Left me a breathless, squirmy mess. Definitely recommend!
0
1
the pro 3 is the ultimate lover!.
'so happy' - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
better than any reviews have described!
0
0
Who even needs a boyfriend when you have a SFP3.
Jme - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best investment if my life, took less then 5mins to do it's job 🤣
0
0
Yes!.
TRose - 19 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfyer pro2 who? Bit louder than I’d expect but packs a punch.
0
0
Not as good as promised.
Nina - 15 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
It honestly felt like a tickle. More annoying than stimulating. Very disappointed.
0
0
Worth the upgrade from the 2.
Kate - 14 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I had the classic Satisfyer Pro 2 but the suction has started to have some issues, I decided to test out the 3 and MY GOD definitely a great decision! The addition of the vibrating head is awesome! Plus, it's so good that you can use either the sucking or the vibrating - you don't have to use both at the same time. Totally in love with my new toy!! It's immediately my favourite! My only complaint is the buttons are hard to feel so took a bit of adjusting however buttons won't stop me )
0
0
A-mazing!!!.
K - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is the best thing ever!!!! So much fun and good to use with my partner.
0
0
WOW!!.
La - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me oh my! This pocket rocket had me screaming and making all kinds of crazy noises! Could not contain myself. Definitely will not disappoint!
0
0
Smooth to touch and excellent vibe 👌.
Eflin - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfyer Pro 3 vibrator
0
0
This is stupid insane.
Alice - 1 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you have the satisfyer pro 2, this is an upgrade. Especially if you like your soul leaving your body
0
0
Amazing.
FeeFee - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Satisfaction @ its finest. I Definitely recommend this product. A
0
0
Satisfy - her.
Sheree - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product arrived in mail this morning. Packaging was awesome. Charging took barely any time and away we went! So so good, only used for the first time 10 minutes ago and already can't wait to go back. Came so fast and and so was enjoyable, I'm only a novice when it comes to sex toys and this is everything you need. Just wanted to jump on here and tell everyone reading this to add to cart.
0
0
AMAZING.
c - 21 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My go to toy, so good, and gets me going quick!!
0
0
Sweet baby jesus ❤🙏.
Angela.S - 6 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn't wait for courier so picked up from depot - raced home closed the curtains AND got cramps from so many muscle contractions FRIGGIN AMAZING used about x4 times in the last 6 hours 🤣🤣🤣🤣
0
0
Sadly didn't work for me.
Jane - 3 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
Tried multiple times, even with a mirror! Find it difficult to use, as soon as you move slightly you lose the good spot.
0
0
Be careful where you use this. It’s going to get messy..
N - 1 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
First things first, there was a bit of a glitch with the first one of these I received. Used it once, loved it, went to use it again and it wouldn’t turn on. The customer service crew were great and promptly sent me a replacement. As for the product itself, oh my god. I squirt. Every time, without fail. This is brand new for me I didn’t know I could do it until I used this. I’ve had to take to putting down towels or using it in the bathroom, but it’s a small sacrifice to make for the fun I have with it. It’s definitely a completely different sensation to anything else I’ve used, although I’ve only tried a handful of different vibrators. Thoroughly recommended.
0
0
Skeptical.
Betty - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
After everything I read, curiosity got the better of me and I ordered one of these vs the 2.
Everything that was said was extremely accurate, I have never climaxed so quickly with virtually no effort IN MY LIFE.
A definite must have.
0
0
Satisfyer Pro 3 a must have.
Paige - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This small toy is incredible! I was surprised how powerful it is. I love its small and compact. The vibration alone did not do it for me but with both features in use was next level. My only issue is the buttons are hard to feel during use which is annoying otherwise its a winner
0
0
save your money.
Julia - 13 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
get the traveller or the 2, this just doesnt work the same as the other satisfyers. just get the 2 or traveller, the quality is lovely materials though
0
0
Well worth it.
A - 8 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I bought this after my Satisfyer Pro 2 stopped charging, and I definitely love it! I find it's easier to position, the overall device is smaller, and it's a lot more visually pleasing. As others have found, it does seem to be a bit less intense than the Pro 2, but because the ring is larger, I'm not constantly having to reposition it. I don't really use the vibration function, but it's a great nice-to-have feature.

My only two issues are that the suction mechanism goes quite a bit deeper into the device compared to the Pro 2, which makes cleaning it a bit trickier in terms of ensuring it dries fully, and that the buttons are flush with the rest of the device, which can make it a bit difficult to figure out which one you're pressing. But regardless, while I'm bummed my Pro 2 broke, I'm glad I used the opportunity to buy the Pro 3!
1
1
Wow!.
NS - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Although it takes a while to charge the product is completely worth the wait! The vibration and clitoral stimulation together is just a match made in heaven! One of my new favourite toys!!
0
0
Amazing!.
Siobhan - 2 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Abolsutely amazing and worth the amount of money for the pleasure this offers! Would recommend for all of those that can't orgasm from sex alone! This is fantastic
0
1
Words cannot describe.
Olivia - 9 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is absolutely amazing!! I thought the SP2 was good but this is a complete game changer! I cannot recommend this enough.
0
1
Not as good as no2.
Rhirhi - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Definitely not as good as the previous model
0
0
Sleek and powerful!.
Nicole H - 6 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I actually find this one better than the SP2! Better options on it and it feels so sleek and smooth, it has a matte black finish and feels so comfortable in the hands! Deffs recommend
0
0
Holy mother of ffffffk.
Nb - 2 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was so skeptical about buying one but holy fffk it’s amazing. I had a full on whole body spazzing orgasm and I’ve never experienced any like it. And it’s just as fun for guys who like a little bdsm. Hold it on the clit and show no mercy 😂
0
0
literally lost for words.
S_4_Stunning - 20 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I haven’t bought any toys before so I thought I’d try something new. well, it far exceeded my expectations and I was literally lost for words cause what sounds came out of my mouth was definitely not close to any words. It used to be a 50/50 chance that I’d orgasm and now it’s an instant 1 - 2 mins and I would have some insane breath-taking orgasms. My partner is also new to toys and he loves using it on me. tip: if you use it in the shower (likely to end up on the floor) don’t stand up fast. I almost blacked out but I ain’t mad though lol the design is perfect, it feels amazing, it’s quiet, charging it is a breeze and it’s just too cute ! beyond mind blown.
0
0
nice toy but prefer SP2.
guest - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
feels nice to hold and is very strong but I found the vibration didn't hit the right spots as it is only around the outside. Great that you can turn vibration off though.
0
0
Really good.
Sarah - 1 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the rechargeable battery. Took a little while to learn how to turn it off. Find the rechargeable mahnet a bit finicky. But otherwise super good even to use with partner
0
0
Worth it!.
Megan M - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yaaass this toy is the BEST! Once fully charged it does last a long time, as you don't need to use it very long at all for it to do what it's supposed too )
0
0
Paralysed.
Sis - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I can not deal with this product 🤣 sis was paralysed the first time I used it 🤣 couldn’t recommend it more
0
0
Small and discreet the best.
Sadie96 - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just amazing, best of the satisfyer suction vibrator range in my opinion. Softer edges easy clean up and so much quieter than any of the pro 2s! Compact and discreet with so many settings. Heaven and amazing for the price
0
0
Dead god what was that.
Jess B - 22 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow. Just wow. Buy it. Buy it now. Sell a kid if you have to.
4
80
Not what I expected its much better.
Newbie - 27 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is definitely not what I expected its so much normally when i use toys i barely even scream with this i was screaming with 10mins and its great honestly the best purchase my partner loves using this on me while he fucks me
4
14
Really good toy.
Marianne - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this as an upgrade to my Satisfyer Penguin. The extra vibration makes this so much better, and my Penguin was previously my favourite toy.
0
4
Got for my partner.
Mayniac - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Git this for my partner as an early valentine's day present and couldn't be more happier with!! Shes super satisfied and it's real fun to use together!!
3
7
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Karen - 23 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my WOW! This toy is insane, it really is the perfect toy. The added vibration over the SP2 really ups the ante as I found going from my old clit vibe to the SP2 a little bit disappointing.. I never thought I'd find anything as good as my old one but here we are! Ticks all my boxes!
0
4
In love.
In love - 28 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely addicted to this toy, suction plus vibration is amazing! Highly recommend
0
3
Omg....
Dazed - 5 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I chose this one over the hugely popular pro 2 just for the better looking design and omg it did not disappoint!
0
2
This is way better than I thought it would be.......my new go too.
Kim - 9 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best toy I’ve had..... makes me orgasm every time
0
1
Good value but not premium.
Mt32 - 30 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does exactly what it says it will do and performs as well as other reviewers say, so won't elaborate further on that. The vibe function seems a bit of an unnecessary add-on and is definitely not the main function, but for the price is good to include.

Feels a bit cheap and plastic in the hand but is probably expected for the sale price I paid, on the upside it floats in water. The buttons are near invisible except in good light and not very tactile to help locate so takes a while to get the hang of. The magnetic charger is neat but is easily knocked off the contacts, so put it somewhere out of the way when charging.

Overall happy but not sure I would want to pay the full price. I don't have any similar products to compare to, so this is a raw opinion.
1
2
It's a snickers.
Newtotoys - 30 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I've only used it twice and I like it. The multiple options make it really easy to find a feeling you like. It does take some time to figure out though so enjoy it :) I'm off to try it in the shower, you can click add to cart haha
0
1
Oh my goodness.
Eileene - 15 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just like the #2 its absolutely amazing. It was well worth the risk. Very powerful.
0
1
Fantastic!!.
.N. - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Upgraded from my classic and I'm very happy!! Dont read the reviews just buy it!!
0
1
Vibes hard.
Luci - 30 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Vibes hard literally! Changed me sex life and im definitely making my friends buy them
0
0
Satisfyer, name says it all.
Jess - 4 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fast delivery, discreet packaging and the name is perfect in every sense of the word!
0
0
Satisfier pro 3.
Alias - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Orgasms like no tomorrow.
2
0
Gggggggggrrreeeeaaaattttt.
Aphrodite - 29 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a bit to get used to but is now my toy of choice and when paired with my dildo.... sweet baby cheeses.... hold all calls.... I'm out of office.... grip the headboard...eye rolling awesome!
2
33
Wow!.
E - 17 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow! Mine just arrived in the mail and I came within 10 minutes so hard I almost cried.
This toy gets you to those nice feelings that you can’t quite keep when you’re just using a vibrator.
I couldn't stop shaking and saying oh fuck. Literally the best purchase of my life! No other toys needed or a man. Wow wow!
At first I just had the ‘suction’ on and thought it wasn’t strong enough. Then found the vibration button and it’s powerful. To the point where I had to turn down the vibe twice.
Highly recommend to anyone!! Just buy it, you won’t be disappointed.
4
29
Satisfyer pro for a name is understatement of the world.
Amy - 31 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
It is amazing never knew that vibrater could be that amazing best ever orgasm by vibrator wish knew bout these earlier does all the work for me my best new friend love it!!!!
1
8
Takes a bit of getting used to.
Rose - 25 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
I did like it but it takes ages to find the right spot and sometimes as you get close to orgasm you have to turn down the intensity otherwise it gets too much. Depends how sensitive your clit is I guess. Will need to do some more experimenting! But overall a good product and something a little different.
0
2
Pleasure Plus.
Kinky Pants - 30 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic clitoral stimulator that allows for an amazing climax.
0
1
Lost for words.
Happy gal - 13 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I never realised a toy could make me feel this way! This only arrived yesterday but I know it will be my fave for a long time. The suction plus vibration is mind blowing, I honestly couldn't recommend it more!!
0
1
Almost as good as Pro 2.
Ashleigh Jean - 12 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
I own both pro 2 n this beautiful babe & tbh I prefer the pro2 but this one is quieter and a lot better looking
0
1
My favourite.
Emily - 15 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love love love this toy, can’t get enough. Must have in you’re collection
0
0
Super quick orgasms!.
Guest - 26 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great product but I personally prefer more direct contact so it left me a little unsatisfied... despite the name! Would be ideal for most other people through that don't need the direct contact.
0
4
WOW!!!.
Hayzzz - 14 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Brought this product as a recommendation from a friend who told/warned me about it. At first i didn't believe her but after trying this for the first time i came so hard i cried! Prepare yourself, this is definitely worth the money!
0
2
Highly recommend!!.
Charlie - 7 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The main reason I chose to buy this was because I love the satisfyer pro 2 but it's so loud and this is way quieter! Its comfy to hold and it is pretty to look at 😂 I am going to buy one for my friend. Would 100% recommend if you like to get off quietly.
0
2
Girls best friend.
Satisfied - 22 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time I use this I was finished in Less than a minute! And I only used the first setting! Not like any other toy I have ever used. Highly recommended, I havent even used the vibration settings yet or tried it in water and I'm 100% happy with my purchase.
0
1
Wow just wow.
Meg - 1 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome wee compact too that will guarantee u get off first for a change Haha)
0
0
New go to!!.
Claire - 22 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is the epitome of perfection when it comes to female satisfaction. My go to everytime I wanna come and come hard. Best purchase you will ever make. Good quality and I love the magnetic charging. Easily chucked in a bag or suitcase to travel with and so cute looking. Cleans up really nicely and is a million times quieter than the satisfier pro 2. Love, love, love!!
0
9
this one is in the wow category.
David - 27 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Mrs was VERY pleased. We'd used wands before, and she was very happy with the orgasms she got from those, but this is apparently "next level"
1
1
Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration.
Amy - 7 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The presssure waves pleasantly surprised me and the vibration intensities with its multiple speeds. The Satisfyer Pro 3 Vibration feels very soft against the skin. I would definitely recommend If you like clitoral stimulation. Love it
0
0
A professional satisfier.
C C GIRL - 23 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is flawlessly designed. The pressure vibrations aren't quite as strong as other models in the Satisfyer range, but the vibrations make up for that. Would definitely recommend this toy.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP