0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Mens Classic
Satisfyer Mens Classic - Silver
By Satisfyer. SKU: 230540
$49.95

20 Reviews of Satisfyer Mens Classic - Silver

This is amazing.
rhyleigh - 19 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is huge as heck and somehow able to be used one handily, Easy cleanup, definitely not discreet however
0
0
Definitely feels good with my partner on the job she loves using it.
Jake - 10 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Solid, large, easy to clean.
0
0
Good first toy, I guess.
J - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first toy, I was a little hesitant to be honest, but definitely not disappointed. The result was/is a lot more intense than I anticipated. Overall the product was larger than I expected, making it slightly awkward, but that didn't detract from the end result.
0
0
He said he loved this.
Qt - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10
0
0
Fun.
N - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
My partner loved it he said it felt amazing, only downside of it is that it is a pain to clean and a bit heavy to hold after a while but hes happy with it
0
0
Big!.
K - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is alot bigger than expected and interesting to use together.
0
0
Simple yet effective.
Special - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's a solid performer for a reasonable price. Would recommend.
0
0
Better for thinner guys.
Terry - 18 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value for money, I purchased this years ago and still have it to this day. Unfortunately for me, the shell is a little too thin so I need to use it without the shell and just the sleeve by itself. The sleeve feels so good and I use it weekly
0
0
Rookie.
Someone - 12 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for a beginner's toy
0
0
Awesome toy but very large case.
Dee - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality and feels amazing. Definitely not the toy if you're looking for something easy to hide
0
0
Great for me time.
Chur - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great suction 👍
0
0
Was a surprise Gift for hubby..
Kitty-meowmeow - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
There's no surprise that he loved his gift. We had fun using it during foreplay. Hubby said it felt good and suction was great.
0
0
So simple and satisfying.
Numpty - 29 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Husband was pleasantly surprised by the amazing feeling and the simplicity of use of this toy , great for a warmup or solo fun
0
0
Nice solo fun.
Sam - 27 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good aid in suction Envelopes entire manhood
0
0
Fun while it lasted.
H - 19 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This was my very first purchase in both aspects of sex toys and masturbators, very different experience for the first time. Took a little getting used at first, discovered that it was good "but" that didn't last very long not gonna lie. After the first few big "O's" the sessions started getting longer, more drawn out and requiring "a lot" of imagination. Which is why, sad to say, that this particular toy now no longer gets used and is now "literally" collecting dust (._.)
0
1
Perfect.
Miss Ell - 28 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to clean, 2 different suction levels and hubby 'quickly enjoyed' his play 😉
0
0
Variable suction a winner..
Eros - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great variable suction on this item. Plain and simple toy but has quickly become my go-to. Lube up, choose your suction, and relax into it.
0
0
Does the trick.
Sam - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nothing to special but it does what it's suppose to. The casing is nice and it feels good.
0
1
Love it.
Axle - 21 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wish they had a suction mount for it!
0
0
Feels good.
John Doe - 16 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Value for money. Really soft and feels great. I found it tight to begin with but it stretched out. Great that you can take the rubber out to clean and use it.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP