0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
78%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
0%
Satisfyer Men Wand
Satisfyer Men Wand - Black
By Satisfyer. SKU: 221002
$67.95

81 Reviews of Satisfyer Men Wand - Black

So many new sensations.
Blake - 27 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is incredible. It's like no other sex toy I've used. If I'm in the right mood then I can just turn this on, hold it in one spot and then a couple of minutes later I'm in heaven. Vibrations are super strong with heaps of speed and pattern options and the buttons are easy to use. Super easy to clean and charge. Using the back of it can also be great for whole body stimulation or for a vulva. It is quite loud but not as loud as it makes me sometimes.
0
0
Very satisfying.
DNut - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome toy that stimulates the whole shaft and balls, such a good edition to solo play
0
0
Happy!.
Special - 4 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality product so expect it will last. Nice to have the wireless charging.
0
0
Rather bulky.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
But intense goodness right here ... my man enjoyed this but I think he is intimidated by it
0
0
Wow.
D - 28 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Using this for the first time blew my mind and gave me a super powerful orgasm. Works particularly well with lube around the tip/glans of the penis. The vibrations are nice and strong and has lots of different patterns, the usb recharging is very handy too. It does make a bit of noise though so maybe not the best if you have thin walls!
0
0
More magical than any wand Harry Potter had.
Ash - 10 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have bought a lot of toys for my GF and saw this on a great special deal, so decided that I would get something different for me to try. I don't think guys have many great toy options and really most of us get given adequate tools from birth. Previously I have used a flesh light which is great but the hassle of cleaning and drying it after use meant that its been mainly sat on stand by as a back up weapon for any home invasion. The Men Wand however, that is super easy to clean up and due to that, it gets a decent amount of use when my partner is out of town. I really like this thing, first of it comes in a great looking box, and who doesn't love a great looking box? The device looks cool and feels great to hold, it does take a bit of getting used to as its a stroker and not something you insert into (like a flesh light), but that means clean up is super fast and easy, as is drying and storing away. It has a lot of different vibration settings, personally I've only used the first one but its nice to have variety. Its not too noisy either but it sounds like you are brushing your teeth for a while.... The sensation feels great and you can build a really intense orgasm if you take your time, use a good amount of water based lube and you can't go wrong.
0
1
It i good love it.
James - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I is so good
0
0
Amazing!.
Leah - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing! Definitely would recommend to everyone and buy again!
0
0
Really great purchase.
St - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great buy. Never had any male toys before that weren't fleshlight. Great settings and very powerful
0
0
Wish I had one earlier.
th - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just over a year ago I unfortunately had surgery for penile cancer that remove the sensitive glans at the tip. Masturbation hasn't been quite as good since...until today when I tried my newly purchased Satisfyer Wand. Fantastic device, lovely feel to it, a bit slippery until I got the hang of it but the vibrations, especially along the ridge of the head, really worked. Then very easy to wash.
0
0
Provides some great fun.
Chase - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
This has given me some pretty intense orgasms. I normally just use it on the head and cycle through the various vibration settings. What stopped me rating higher is that quite often during use, the vibrations just stop. You can still hear the motor going but the vibration doesn't make it up to the useable part of the toy. Not sure if mine is defective or if this is a common issue. It comes right after some shaking and fiddling.
0
0
It's not as good as reviews suggest.
Wolfe - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Don't get me wrong it's okay... but I like it strong vibrations, this just does really cut the mustard, but it's okay
0
0
Hubby feedback.
Pleased - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Purchased for hubby but unfortunately wasn't his 'thing' he preferred his hand over the vibration haha Now I have no idea what to do with it
0
0
Great product, but very loud!!.
Anonymous - 25 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is a great product and does exactly what's intended. The only thing you really need to know is that it is VERY loud. This is for not a product that can be used discreetly. It would best suit someone who lives alone or those who don't give a hoot whether anyone else knows what your up to...... As they will definately hear it no matter which part of the house they are in.
0
0
Alsome toy.
Ken - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how the wing’s wrap around you this toy is soo good
0
0
Gets the job done.
Alex - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a couple of goes to find the right spot (for me), but once I got there, it was amazing! I tend to take a lot of effort to get off, but this can get me there in under 5 mins!
0
0
Mega hit..
Robyn - 25 Dec, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Got this free with other purchases and gave to a friend. He was hesitant to use it, but afterwards was in awe of it's abilities. He liked the slow build up and the power of the vibrations. Did the job for him and did it HARD. 😉 An instant mega hit and he'll be using it often from now on.
0
0
First ever toy.
Satisfied customer - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
His words, "honestly I can say I've never cum so hard before!
0
0
Great for him.
Alias - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this, we use it in all sorts of ways. The silicone is so soft to the touch and it has a great intensity of vibration. The fact that it’s waterproof is a great touch
0
0
Mmm sensationalist.
Elbowz90 - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good and makes me goooo
0
0
Great toy.
Playfull 3 - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took a while to work out how to use then i was off super easy to keep clean
0
0
Absolutely brilliant!.
justchillin - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Amazing toy, super powerful with a good range of vibration patterns. I did have an issue with mine but ATMS were great as always and sorted out another one :) and while it was not completely obvious exactly how it was meant to be held/used initially, the sensations will quickly light you up and show you what works for you. with the huge rumbly vibrations its great with a partner too, get creative with it you wont be disappointed!! only toy I've actively recommended so far, too good not to!
0
0
Bonus for the men in my life.
Scorpio - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I was on the hunt for male specific toys and this looked like the perfect one to try. Very good quality, lovely to hold and easy to wield. Feedback has been positive and I've also used it myself when my other favourite toy ran flat so - bonus! Definitely a great addition to any toy collection.
0
0
WOW.
D - 17 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This helped me have one of the most intense orgasms I have ever had. If you like vibration 10/10 would recommend.
0
0
Feels Amazing.
Foxum - 15 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
First one broke pretty quickly, had read this happening to a few others. Was quickly replaced. Now I recommend to all my friends. only downside is that it isn't hands free but not a real issue
0
0
Personally I'm loving it so much!.
MARVELL'S - 8 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I'm a beginner of using these products however I really loved it as it gives such a soothing experience. Must recommended product! Only sad part about this product ordering was the high charges of Custom duty else it's just perfect :) Thank you ATMS & Satisfyer for providing such a cool and innovative toy. Your service is really quick and trustable.
0
0
AMAZING VIBRATION.
Alias - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fully Satisfied
0
0
It's different.
Unknown - 31 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I brought this for my partner to use on him, the vibration is super intense and the material is so nice and soft, was his first time ever using a males toy so he was abit awkward so never actually got to finish with it but from what he said it made him super sensitive and felt good
0
0
Mindblowing.
V - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tried this for the first time last night with my husband. His review is: 'Had my body twitching with all the different modes and speeds. Perfect toy to use for solo play and with my wife. The different modes create a tease that you can enjoy as you turn the toy on/off or changing the modes. Highly recommended.' Easy to use and to clean.
0
0
good product.
Mary - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
took afew practice runs but hot there in the end
0
0
Does the job!.
Mikhail - 8 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good toy, endless possibilities
0
0
Loved It!!.
Marie - 7 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Husband loved it, definitely recommend!!
0
0
He loves it.
Toy lover - 16 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bought this for my partner so he could understand why I like using sex toys on myself. He loves it and totally understands the hype. We used it on just him which was an experience. We also used it between us and we both came, so definitely a win win.
0
0
Best purchase ever.
Kiwi Waikato couple - 7 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have never purchased a male toy before, so took a gamble here .
It arrived and we tried it for a quick laugh to see what the sensation would be , 3 minutes later I had to stop or I would have lost it lol
Tried it again that night and it was 4min and I was done , bearing im mind I’m usually a 20 min guy , this has now become my wife’s favourite toy in the collection:)
Very happy with the purchase, good quality, well packaged and is the 6th Satisfyer brand item we have brought . Excellent value .
Only negative I could raise would be the amount of vibrating patterns
To be fair I only need the one , but everyone is different.
Buy one you won’t regret it :)
0
0
Not really my thing.
Redmeg - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Works well to finish off a masturbating session but didn't do anything for me in terms of making my cock hard in the first place
0
0
wand.
sam - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
really friendly and great product really enjoyed using
0
0
Fun!.
C - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Vibrates, feels nice, well made, doubles as a dildo
0
0
WOW simply amazing!!!.
Margie - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I brought the satisfyer men wand for my partner, he is absolutely thrilled with it and so am I. Watching him playing is such a turn on
0
0
This thing... wow.
Jeff - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Now this thing I had read the hype about and thought sure sure, it can't be that great.. well it is, its good for edging or super quick orgasms, always a good time, fully reccommend.
0
0
Very impressed very satisfied.
B - 1 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First toy I've owned so I have nothing to compare it to, but this thing was brilliant and very intense!!! Looks like it's really well made. Would definitely recommend.
1
0
Well....
Antz - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Let my wife use it on me and she could obviously see when the end was near because she pointed it straight at me and then asked how I liked getting a pearl necklace.... tell ya what good time until the finale
1
17
Wow.
Happy happy Joy joy - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought for partner for Valentine’s Day, he thought it was a massager haha as soon as he realised it wasn’t a massager he’s been having the best fun since! An awesome toy, even for the ladies. So many different settings, absolutely amazing. Best toy
0
3
Like magic.
Greg - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is definitely full on when charged and man it hums mmmmmm
0
3
He loves this.
Will - 16 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy to use together or solo. Especially useful with long distance.
0
2
she’s pretty good.
krystal - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
hubby reckons this is pretty good! no complaints from him
0
2
Damn good.
Mitch - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good and satisfying like the name implies.
0
1
Alright.
Tob - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I have used another model from this manufacturer and prefer it over this toy. This toy is more suited for couples play I would say.
0
0
Not for every man.
Dazza - 16 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Unfortunately this did nothing for an average sized man More distracting than pleasurable Great quality product but, will be collecting dust
0
0
Love it..
Adrian - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels great, great orgasm. Stoked that men can have something that should live up to the hype of the kama and SP2!!
1
0
a must have for masturbating fans!.
Jimmy - 28 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
WoW!! this thing got me instantly hard as a rock! .. it felt sooo good i blew me Load in no time!! WoW!! amazzzzing!!😛
0
6
For my partner.
R - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner uses this toy and enjoys it. Says it’s great for a different feeling for alone time 😂
0
5
Brilliant.
Yep - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Money well spent
0
1
Used it a couple times, haven’t got the hang of it yet.
Faith - 17 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Tried it on hubby, and he wasn’t much a fan. Still lots to learn a fun practice though. Just need to find the right spot
0
1
Just WOW.
Kat - 11 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thought it was about time I treated the man to a satisfyer of his own, I was shocked with how much he enjoyed it, highly recommended this, if you want to rock his world in little to no time at all and you enjoy hearing your man groaning like there's no tomorrow, this is a must have.
0
1
Fantastic.
Murray - 10 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best toy ever
0
0
Nice.
Mel - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice
0
0
Nearly.
Pants - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Firstly, this is a quality toy, it's well made and it has a great finish. Having said that, it's a bit awkward to operate the buttons while using it solo, but with practice it can certainly get you off. The vibrations are nice and strong, and the different modes are fun to experiment with, though it's quite a stretch to describe it as "whisper quiet". I'm looking foirward to using this with a partner, I'm sure we'll find new and exciting ways to use it. Overall, I'd recommend adding it to your toy bag/chest/cupboard/room.
0
0
Wow wow wow.
Lady - 19 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hubby loves this little wand.
It makes his eyes roll onto the back of his head - he said it’s a completely different climax.
Also a great couple toy.
0
0
I was skeptical at first this being my first toy but wow..
K - 26 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing and has so many different combinations of vibrations.easy to use good quality overall great product.
1
0
Pretty great!!.
Shy - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Takes a while to get the hang of. AmaZing as a couples toy.
1
0
Worth the money.
TBB - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very different, never used anything like this before. Best used at home alone, because it's a little loud. But in saying that.... Powerful and does the job 😉
1
0
Gets the job done quickly!.
Lee - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Decent product, however, the position of the buttons could be better placed. Can be used in a variety of ways for both male and female enjoyment if using a little imagination. Powerful vibes!
2
0
Nek level toy.
Tonto - 25 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Here is my first go at writing a review,My lovely wife brought me one of these for a Christmas present,it was interesting to look at,the appearance is cool,it's not overly heavy,it's soft,and with lube it felt great!after cycling through the vibration patterns and intensities with the wife,we got to useing it,as soon as the wand fins touches skin it grabs hold of said member and holds tight,and like a dog being scratched on that spot that make it's leg shake,I through my leg out and nearly fell out of bed,holey sh#@ is all I could manage to say!I wasn't expecting anything like that,it felt bloody amazing, wifey loved useing it on me aswell,I shot to the stars and back in a short time,
Well worth the money and makes an amazing edition to any collection,or this would be something good to spice things up Abit,👍
3
19
Caught in the act!.
Kate - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bought this as a gift for the man. Hubby isn't really into toys for boys but we tested it out together & found it worked very well. Must've been pretty good as a few days later I came home to find him busily testing it out again! Initially I found it a little tricky to hold & get the hang of but once you work it out its A Definitely recommend
0
5
Amazing orgasm.
A - 5 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used this on my man while also giving him a bow job, longest orgasm he has ever had. Charger is great as well.
1
4
Hubby loves it.
Sway - 23 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It was amazing for him had to learn how to use it but lovvvveeeddd it
0
1
Amazingly Fun and versatile!!!!.
Shar - 20 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is the best toy in our collection! We have fun using it together and is like a couples toy! He has so much satisfaction out of it and has many levels of vibration and rhythms to suit his needs at the time. Turn it over and it can be used against the clit too ❤
0
1
Came as advertised, and then I did too.
Occy - 15 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
A very satisfying stimulation from the first setting with the constant vibration with the other settings alright to mess around with but personally not quite as effective towards the end goal. Lube is a must to really have a good time, charge lasts a decent amount of time and cleanup is nice and easy. The silicon is quite dust prone if for whatever reason you leave it lying around but other than that no real complaints.
0
1
Awkward to use.
Dee - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's very awkward to use. The buttons are placed in a position that's hard to change while using the device. Was very clumsy when my partner tried it on me. Very disapointed in it and it might just end up gathering dust unfortunately.
0
1
Not Quite.
Cyn - 2 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Quick summary of my opinion: Good to get you hard but hard to get you off

As stipulated, great quality but I just can not recommend a product that doesn't quite do it. The vibrations are nice and all but to me they just don't quite cut it. Sorry to say but I do not recommend this product, my honest opinion. (�_�)
0
0
As expected from Satisfyer.
Ida - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent quality as per all Satisfyer toys, awesome range of settings and enjoyable. Can be quite loud but easy to turn down/off
1
0
Super loud.
Eckeray - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
It's got strong vibrations but is super loud
1
0
Love it.
Pet Slut - 22 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this toy and I love using it on him. It's quite versatile with how it can be used and is a regular for us.
1
6
A good buzz for sure..
Jimmy Smith - 17 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
After winning this prize on the live quiz I was super excited to have a play and see what it could do. It packs some serious vibes and the wings make all the difference. We have put a vibrator next to my own magic wand before and this was so much better. Fun with the different pulse settings but the speed is the best part. Easy clean as well. Great toy
1
1
Top of the line Satisfier.
Sidskid - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
If this is th one toy u buy it is all you need , very strong , good for mature men with a bit less sensitivity. Takes you all the way 👍
1
7
My new favourite toy!.
J - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The powerful rumbling vibrations are next level. There are so many settings and power levels, there's something for every mood. Cleanup is an absolute breeze compared to penetration toys such as fleshlights. This is my go to for whenever I feel like more than just a hand.
1
5
Pleased even the hard to please!.
Jane - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great product, purchased this for my partner and it certainly finishes with a bang!!! Versatile & more masculine then any others Ive brought before. Satisfyer is certainly producing something for all here
0
3
Very strong vibrations. Well made and durable. A.
Happy Hawkes Bay - 3 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very versatile. Super strong vibrations. Feels great when ur hard or soft. Use plenty of lube to get best result. Fun to use with or without a partner. Expect a super intense orgasm with this 'bad boy'.
1
1
My new favourite toy!.
J - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The powerful rumbling vibrations are next level. There are so many settings and power levels, there's something for every mood. Cleanup is an absolute breeze compared to penetration toys such as fleshlights. This is my go to for whenever I feel like more than just a hand.
1
1
My new favourite toy!.
J - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The powerful rumbling vibrations are next level. There are so many settings and power levels, there's something for every mood. Cleanup is an absolute breeze compared to penetration toys such as fleshlights. This is my go to for whenever I feel like more than just a hand.
1
1
My favourite masturbator BY FAR..
Iam Thefly - 17 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ahhh, just thinking about this badass mofo gets me super excited!! This wand is absolutely incredible. The vibrations are just insane, and feel mind-meltingly exquisite. You’ll find new pleasure centres that you didn’t even know existed, and using the wand in the shower with a detachable shower head, almost made my nose bleed. The volume of the vibrations on higher settings is almost too loud, but is considerably quieter when muffled under a duvet. The Satisfyer Men Wand just hands down beats the hell out of the other stroking, sucking, rotating, and vibrating masturbators that I own. 5/5 for sure.
2
12
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP