0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
58%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
12%
1 Star
5%
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator
Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator - Black
By Satisfyer. SKU: 216894
$77.95

60 Reviews of Satisfyer Men Vibration Masturbator - Black

Too small to enjoy.
Mitch Says Ditch - 15 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
Barely fits more than the head inside, is a nice feeling. But is short in length with a wide opening, so only get sensation on the tip. Quality of build is good, but falls short everywhere else.
0
1
Short and Sweet.
Bitter sweet wife - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Husband loved every minute…literally. Just wasn’t long enough but does a good job
0
1
Bj anyday.
Blah - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic, with the right amount of lube feels amazing, can have a hobby whenever I feel
0
0
vibrations are good, but the internal shape doesn't really encourage thrusting into it. Depth of the toy is too shallow and loose..
Uncle Ben - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Probably better for those of smaller members, under five inch.
0
0
Definitely satisfying.
You know me - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend
0
0
Amazing.
Anonymous - 9 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner loves this it feels so good for him and is a great combo for that mouth job!
0
0
Great Quality - Loud though.
Brent - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great quality, love the different settings, but definitely loud, dont need too much lube
0
0
Great for solo or couple play.
Mandy - 21 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I love winding my man up with this, bringing him to the edge, mixing between this and my mouth for many sensations to drive him crazy
0
0
only part of the shaft goes into it....
Tiago - 6 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
2.7
Pretty disappointing experience so far. Only part of your penis goes into it which is quite annoying. Would not recommend it
1
0
Great toy.
Si - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels great. Never tried anything like this before and love it
0
3
Disappointed after reading the reviews.
Henry - 11 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Not good for if you are on the larger side. Reading the reviews it looked promising but I couldn't finish with the product
0
1
Does the job.
Alias - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels amazing, bigger version will be plus
0
1
Babydaddy loves it.
Cherry - 29 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely never getting rid of this
0
1
Disappointed.
NICK - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Opening is too shallow.
0
0
Different concept but works.
CSM - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
A little different, but the motor is strong & the patterns are great.
Good build quality, & ergonomics.
Well worth the price
0
0
Great.
Chap - 1 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not bad
0
0
Very disappointing toy.
Nando - 20 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
Let's start with the looks. It's quite big in size, has a nice feeling to touch and good quality silicone. The toy has two buttons, and -, the is also the power button. The charger is on top of the toy and has a magnetic charger that looks cool but doesn't stick properly and it easily fall from the toy when charging. Now the really disappointing part is how it really feels. Despite being big, the opening to stick the penis isn't deep enough and couldn't even fit half of my penis, and I'm only average size. The diameter is quite large, making it very loose and basically only applying the vibration to the top part. Unfortunately this toy didn't do anything for me and it feels awful to have spent this amount of money for nothing...
1
1
Fab toy but NOT WATERPROOF AT ALL..
CJC - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Patience is a virtue and this is great for build-up and edging. It is not waterproof at all though, even for a rinse down and wash. First the different settings failed, then it stopped working altogether. Shame as I was enjoying it.
0
0
Almost Like The Real Thing...But Not Quite.
Polaris - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The Satisfyer is the best male vibrator I've experienced. German ingenuity. But, it's no BJ. And sometimes after a while I get discouraged, just pitch it, and finish flesh on flesh. Definitely use lube.
0
0
Product was not what was expected.
Judith - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Product was disappointing after reading reviews.
1
0
Didn’t like it at all.
Adam - 22 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
I don’t think if you’re a little wider you can get it all the way to the end. I couldn’t cum
1
0
Oh my gosh.
Rachel - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Bought this for my partner. Not a user of toys but oh my he loved me using this on him. Not a minute type of man but "Satisfaction guaranteed" in... a minute
1
2
Use it every now and then.
lala - 29 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great for extending playtime, quite big and bulky. Not our go to but fun.
0
0
Fab.
Hurless - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great
0
0
Too many modes and then you get confused.
xoxoxo - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I bought it as a gift the receiver loves it. However, the different vibrating modes are a bit unnecessary.
1
1
Intense.
G - 17 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner had never experienced something like this before and his words when I asked him what he thought was “woah that’s intense!” So I guess that sums it up!!
1
0
Not useful to me.
Rish - 8 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Not a great product.it’s better to sit on massage chair instead of using vibrater
1
0
Quality toy but missing something.
Cam - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Really good toy but would be nice if it covered the entire penis rather than half. Also feel like it's missing something that makes it not quite worth it's price but overall quality product
2
0
Effective.
Tob - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Might take a couple of times of use until you get familiar with it. I have no regrets with buying this.
1
5
Disappointed.
Brandon - 3 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Product is great idea but just doesn't quite do its job needs to be more of contoured fit for penis head even suction would help and to be longer or have small point for the tip of the urethra as it doesn't stimulate enough to keep me hard or orgasm unless i have sounding rod in as well
0
3
Tip only.
Sexeree - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Not really for whole shaft stimulation, more focused on tip experience. Very different
2
4
Husbands favourite.
Mrs - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loves it, makes him cum so fast! Have the wand also but its no where near as good :) - Only bummer is it wont go without being plugged in now so starting the warranty process
3
5
Good product.
Sam - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fits well Would have been gr8 if it could envelope entire shaft Nice for tip and mid Gr8 vibes
0
1
Not really satisfying.
Willie - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Expected more. The inside of the machine is not shaped like a mouth or vjayjay. Has no texture on the inside. Doesn't fit the whole penis inside of it just the mid length to tip. Feels bulky. Honestly could not cum with my partner using it on me. We were both left disappointed.
0
1
My partner loves it.
Trickie - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves it
1
0
I've had better..
Eros - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Lots of different vibrations. Enough to maintain an erection but has never brought me to climax.
0
0
Bit disappointed.
Jen - 9 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Wide and shallow, not quite what he was after
0
0
Powerfull.
Bob - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Need a bigger version
1
10
Different is good.
Hairyman - 4 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect for that orgasm that is completely different to reality. Don't expect a flashlight or tenga finish. They and hold on till the end if you can
1
4
Entirely useless.
Louis - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
I saw the reviews and purchased this thinking it would be a good alternative to the usual wank. If you stuck your boy out the window of the car while tearing down the highway at 100km/h, you'd have better luck. This thing is about as good at getting your boy off as a line of marching ants. First, it's small. Anyone thick will not get into the device. It's also shallow, so you really only get vibration on the head. It's the most sensitive part, but I like my wang fully surrounded. Second, the vibrations are crap. I've had more effort from humming than this overpriced piece of plastic. The effort put into patterns is nice, but the actual strength was barely enough to stay hard, let alone get off.

Shamefully, I can't return this piece of crap to the store. Don't waste your time. Don't get fooled by the paid for ratings reviews.
0
1
Love it!.
NS - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this for my partner and he loves the vibration strength and the overall quality, although can be a tad more difficult to clean.
3
4
It's a power tool!.
Michael - 22 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great edging blasts. Quite loud though. Looks spiffy, however falls short of the hype. Feels distant by comparison to former products.
1
1
Cool looking toy but doesnt really feel good.
John - 11 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
After reading the high reviews i thought this toy was gonna be awesome but i was disappointed in how it actually feels, just feels like if you stuck your junk in a lifeless piece of rubber pretty much and i personally felt zero pleasure from it. The toy itself is very good quality and has cool features like magnetic charging via cable, is waterproof and has strong vibrating motors with rechargable lithium batteries but was ultimately let down by not feeling that good at all. Might work for you but for me i definitely regret buying it and now it sits in my closet.
0
0
Unbelievable.
Corey - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
1
0
need more practise.
Kate - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
partners not sure how he feels about this one just yet but looks really good
3
0
Good :).
C - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this for my partner and he’s really enjoyed it! In his words, “it doesnt look like it would be that great but when you use it it’s really good”. Haha. definitely glad I got it for him :)
5
7
Big waste of time and $.
Ryan - 8 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
The product looks good... and well that’s about it. The best feature is the charging cable, then that’s it. If fit me more than well but it does noting.. 14 setting and non as pleasurable as my own hand. Opened the box, cleaned it, used it, tossed it in the trash. DON’T BUY THIS USELESS TOY.
0
0
Honestly, Amazing is the only word to use here!.
Karchar - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Couldn't wait to pull this out of the box and use it with my partner! He enjoyed every moment. The vibration is surprising better than anything I've seen before. I definitely recommend this product 3
0
0
Good quality, bad result.
Sexgod96 - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Sadly didn't satisfy me at all. Vibration was average and didn't really fit me well at all. Overall better off not using it.
0
0
Spray and walk away.
Harmz - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My man absolutely enjoyed this. Extremely loud, but he was louder. Easy to clean, vibrations are super strong compared to our female version the S.P.

Overall a 5 star rating
1
0
Wow.
Guest - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Husband really enjoys it! York
3
0
Packs a punch!.
Greg - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just turning this thing on and it is an absolute blast! Totally worth the money and the best vibrating masturbator I've tried.
6
3
Bf loves this.
Night - 27 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My boyfriend loves this, and can't go back to any other toy
4
2
Great product.
Elliot - 5 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product worth every penny.
5
3
Well built for Men by Men.
Sidskid - 29 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of the best i have used , awesome to use with somethng else for lower region . Yay
7
2
10/10 should buy.
Alias - 7 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works very well with my partner he enjoyed it very much!
4
3
Good.
Harvey - 29 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nearly as good as a headjob
5
2
Realistic.
Cole - 28 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well with lube my partner loves it good value for money
11
8
Slow burner.
Iam Thefly - 26 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic for edging and getting your freak on over a couple of hours. Shower use with this is utterly incredible - it makes me want to take three showers a day.
8
19
:/.
Nix - 30 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Its ok, not the greatest. Wouldn't get again
1
3
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP