0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
4%
Satisfyer Endless Joy
Satisfyer Endless Joy - Pink
By Satisfyer. SKU: 214647
$69.95

25 Reviews of Satisfyer Endless Joy - Pink

Great for partner play.
Amber - 16 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fun to use, can be a little awkward to get the hang of using though.
0
0
It's OK.....
Kc - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
Had this for over a year now, and it's awkward to use during sex but algood for foreplay. Wouldn't buy again for couples sex toy
0
0
Great for partner play and alone.
Anonymous - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for both with my partner and by myself
0
1
Kinda fun.
G - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Took us a while to figure out the best ways of using this together, a few ideas on the box. Some better than others. Mostly gets used during solo time.
0
1
Interesting times.
S - 15 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Used a few times but personally I didn’t like it , managed to break one of the arms which wasn’t idea and makes it even worse to use
0
0
Good quality.
Frankie - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality product. I thought the material would be flexible however it wasn’t and i found it difficult to use in most positions
0
4
not great.
Anon - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Couldn't really work out how to use this toy. Both of the legs snapped easily as well
0
0
endless joy.
sam - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
really friendly and great product really enjoyed using
0
0
Super easy.
Chloe - 3 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time trying a couples toy and we both loved it. Was super easy to figure out how to use
0
0
Good.
Mich - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Awesome multi use, cock stand for busy hands etc etc
0
0
So muchhh fun!.
Danika caddy - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner and I had so much fun using this for the first time! It was my partners first time ever using toys but he thoroughly enjoyed it as it not only pleasured him it pleasured me too!
1
6
Grunty!.
Wguest - 26 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works a treat. Boyfriend loved it
0
3
Super effective as a toy - take care bending it though.
sweet - 20 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Used it for a long time - almost a year, can definitely recommend

It eventually broke as one of the legs snapped while putting it on.

Overall a good toy just take care with the legs
0
2
Amazing.
Anon - 17 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Amazing easy to use and very satisfying!
0
1
I personally didn't like this one.
Lacey - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
I was looking for a couples toy for my Girlfriend and I this was a no go for us.... The vibration is weak the shape etc just wasn't right.... Not a good girl on girl toy
0
0
Our best buddy.
Summer - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy heats things up very well in the bedroom! So many different ways to use it and the vibrations are so powerful! Highly recommend for any couple, this toy makes things so fun
3
4
got this for a wife and she loves it.
Damon - 5 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quality is excellent 👌
2
3
Satisfyer never fails.
Betty Boob - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn't have too high an expectation for this toy being able to pleasure both people but it's pretty amazing. Super flexible but sturdy, and 2 motors, one for the arm type things and one for the base. And so multiuse! Definitely recommend
1
3
A plesant surprise.
B - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its an interesting shape, and it feels nice to handle. The two different settings add to being able to set it for yourself as well as your partner. Was a lot of fun and something nice to add a little different to the bedroom without going to far out of the box. Think it will become a regular use for us :)
0
2
One of our favourite toys!.
M - 21 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much fun to use on each other or together, during foreplay and the main event. Just be careful not to pinch her 😀
1
2
Perfect for every occasion.
Tessa - 16 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great vibe for solo or partnered sex, vibe is stronger than I thought so that was a nice surprise. It's fun finding all the different ways you can use this toy. Easy to clean. Definitely recommend for the toy box.
0
1
So versatile, strong vibrations, good for him & her..
Happy Hawkes Bay - 3 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Adds heaps of fun to the bedroom. Very strong vibrations. Turn all three Motors going and this baby hums!!! Great for him & her when wore by him during sex. Make sure you move it around as when you find the sweet spot It'll knock both your socks off 🤟
0
9
Inlove.
Fay - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how you can use this product in so many different ways
1
2
Great fun.
Amalereviewer - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wow this toy is great fun for both the wife and I. There's plenty of ways to use it and comes with a handy pictorial in the box to give you some ideas. Waterproof as well for shower fun.
1
3
What I expected.
Ash - 28 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
What I expected. Better as a solo toy than a couples. The parts just don't sit comfortable for use during sex
0
8
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP