0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
68%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
4%
Ro- 80mm 7 Speed
Ro- 80mm 7 Speed - Rainbow - 3.1 Inch
By Rocks Off. SKU: 176986
$19.95

28 Reviews of Ro- 80mm 7 Speed - Rainbow - 3.1 Inch

Great vibrations.
LP - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
7 Speeds and all are great. Have to turn it off by twisting the top though, which is weird
0
0
Amazing product.
Camryn - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
All the different levels create different satisfaction.
0
0
Great.
Chch - 24 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good
0
0
Shit.
CBS - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
The battery didn’t even last five minutes
0
0
Enjoyable.
Guest - 24 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Wish the vibrations were a little stronger on some settings but other than that it is quite pleasurable
0
0
Works.
Queen Maryjayne - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
It works great! although the “paint” on it seems to be deteriorating so I stopped using it as I wasn’t sure if it was that great for my coochie.
0
0
Battery Issue.
E - 12 Oct, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.7
The battery did not last long. It doesn't recharge or take AA or AAA Batteries. Tried finding new batteries for this which are difficult to find. Otherwise the bullet worked great until it stopped working.
0
1
Best orgasm ever.
Felisha Baker - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This gets me off so fast
0
0
Amazing wee toy.
LongDongSilver - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works like a charm! A must have for the draw
0
0
delicious.
Ariana - 27 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
just what i need in a risky public 10 minute window 👀 easy to keep in any form of carry around bag or pocket so works well for some sneaky fun
0
0
Great.
Alex - 25 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little guy, does the job well :)
0
0
Fave.
J - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easily my fave vibe!
0
0
Amazing.
H - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small yet super powerful, I found it pretty quiet too. Just make sure you have a stash of the batteries as they aren't your usual around home ones. I loved it so much i've brought another of the same in case my one dies for any reason.
0
0
Mother Daughter experience.
Shazzam - 14 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought two of these. One for myself and one for my adult daughter. Both of us new to vibrators. We both loved the rainbow colour, liked the design and functions. I found the experience enjoyable, took me a while to get into the vibe my daughter thought it amazing.
2
1
Amazing till it just broke.
Stranded - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I used it for a month or two and assumed the battery went flat, changed it but it never worked again. It's pretty freaking powerful for such a lil thing...
0
1
Good!.
Sandy - 6 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have to say that I wasn’t that keen when I first got it. But after some time (well a few good times!), I’m now really liking it. Good settings. Feel like the battery didn’t last that long…but maybe it did and I just used it a bit more than I thought (oh well!). Love these small bullets for getting things started…or even getting the job done!
0
0
Great bullet and easy to use once I got the hang of it.
Belinda - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Product looks great and has a nice feel to it, this was my first multiple speed bullet so I had a bit of trouble working out the settings to begin with.
0
0
Powerful.
M - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Powerful little thing. Beautiful colour but it hasn’t finished me off yet. Prefer satisfier pro. This however is great for keeping in a discreet place in your bag or car to use anywhere that takes your fancy
0
0
Great.
Krystal - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works wonders. Definitely worth buying. Climax in minutes
0
0
great little carry around buzz.
sex on the go - 9 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
bit small for my regular but cool carry with you
0
0
Funky.
Jo - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this bullet over others mainly because I liked the funky colours! It is great though and works nicely.
0
1
Very good for starters.
Jamie - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quite powerful for a small vibrator
0
0
Perfect purchase.
Brooke - 10 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what we wanted :)
0
0
Oooooooo weeeeeeee!!.
KiwiKristi - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it! Spicy little 7 speedster! The other half loves it too - highly recommended!
0
3
Descreet packaging..
Lou - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product for the price. Very powerful and does the job 😃
0
1
Pocket Bullet Love.
Kitty - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this cause it’s small and sleek that is easy to use with and without someone.
0
1
Nice.
Skye - 17 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's good. Bit hard to change the settings while still enjoying it but it's still good
0
0
It’s awesome!!.
Yoda - 19 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little quiet pocket vibrator it’s worth it
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP