0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
82%
4 Star
18%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Petite Sensations Bubbles
Petite Sensations Bubbles - Black - 4.3 Inch
By Rocks Off. SKU: 196375
$44.95

17 Reviews of Petite Sensations Bubbles - Black - 4.3 Inch

Great.
A***E - 19 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well!!
0
0
Nice intro to anal vibe.
Chris - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice little intro to anal vibe toy. Provides nice, mild, perineum stimulation with a range of vibe patterns. Is not particularly quiet, but is likely fine for most 'at home in the other room' use.
0
0
Iโ€™m a beginner and I loved it..
Queen maryjayne - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Beginner so have only made it to the first, or second rung. Very pleasurable when used with other stimulation! Itโ€™s rubbery so not solid/invasive, and the vibrating makes things easier! Once I got going I was like ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
0
2
Good toy!.
Aimee - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Itโ€™s a shame itโ€™s a bit porous but my partner and I enjoy the fun it creates!
0
0
does the job.
Alias - 1 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Nice
0
2
Very good.
Nikita - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My first anal vibe and I don't think I ever want to go back to a normal butt plug after this )
0
1
Soft, Easy & Buzzy.
Darrsexx - 19 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love the feel of this toy & the strength if the vibrations. Recommend
0
1
Love it..
Kate - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Second ball is easier to keep in and the vibration is great.
0
1
Vibrating plug.
Reaper - 22 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little different feeling than she was used to and the. when that button got flicked she definitely enjoyed herself.
0
0
First anal toy.
Shay - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time user. Easy to use and a good size
0
2
Great!.
Lauren - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the size and the vibrations make it so much better! Definitely a good buy
0
1
Absolutely love this.
Pandababes - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
first anal toy and absolutely adore it, nice size and feel, plus vibration settings are awesome
0
3
*non verbal pleasure noises*.
Oli - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Que the pocket rocket!! This little buzzer got me buzzin! Fun to play with around the rim as you warm up and loosen the outer sphincter too. It took me a while to figure out how to stop the vibrations so I would unscrew the battery... But just hold the button down for a few secs and she stops. I kept going through all the different and very pleasurable vibrations trying to make it stop and was edging for a while. That was the only downside which wasn't too bad and made for a funny yet pleasurable afternoon. Easy to clean and fun to use. Great for all levels of comfortability as you can play with the vibrations around the anus before beginning to enter. Enjoy toys at your own pace )
1
3
Wow just wow.
Anthony - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are really well made and feel real good too
0
2
great for beginners....
Em Reviews - 18 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was handy because you can separate the vibe and you have an extra toy! also it was a nice intro to butt play...
0
1
Excellent toy!.
Blreview - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Excellent intro to anal play with the added fun if vibration!
1
1
Great material, gentle buzz.
Charly - 8 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
The material is lovely, it's flexible and soft and great to touch. Animal hair does stick to it easy though so if you have pets be prepared to spend some time before you use it de-hairing it. The vibe is basically a bullet vibrator slipped into the sheath at the bottom which means it can be slipped out and used in other places for extra fun ;P The downside of this is a lot of the vibration is lost in the base of the plug so if you're hoping for a high powered buzz inside you may be a bit disappointing. It is very gentle and a great beginner plug, and due to the 'bubbles' taking it out is just as fun as putting it in.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP