0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
84%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
3%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Padded Small Toy Storage Bag
Padded Small Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Small
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 229105
$13.95

38 Reviews of Padded Small Toy Storage Bag - Silver - Small

Toy bag.
Brianna - 21 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great bag to hide all my toys from preying eyes
0
1
Exactly as advertised.
Sgt. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for storage, helped us tidy up the toys as the collection is growing very quickly thanks to ATMS.
0
1
Good size.
Toy hungry - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Big enough to hold several toys
0
1
Thought it would be bigger.
James - 20 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice quality but I thought it would be a little bigger. Can fit about 3-4 medium toys. Gets a little crowded with more. Tricky to get 1 silicone toy without the rest coming along for the ride. Still better than what I had before.
0
0
Just what was needed.
Nillie - 17 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality bag, perfect size for all my little toys to keep them safe in storage.
0
0
An excellent bag.
G. - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what it says it is, perfect for a handful of plugs or a softer 5" dildo or two, I just wish I'd gotten the large, my collection has outgrown it somewhat )
0
0
Convenient storage for toys.
K- - 11 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I've been using this bag for a little bit now. It's made of a silky material that is super smooth and seems high-quality. I would definitely buy again if I get more toys to need another!
0
0
Good bag.
Bag Fan Fam - 1 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
It's a bag & it's good....
0
0
Great.
Amanda - 9 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good size for a small bag, good quality.
0
0
Great for storage!.
Juju - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fits 6 inches at most
0
0
Storage bag nice bag.
Rory - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
It small in size and could be bigger but ok
0
0
Amazing bags.
A - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have about 6 of these now. Good place to keep the toys. Definitely recommend
0
0
Handy to have.
Hannah - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size to use for travel
0
0
It's a bag.
Chloe - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh my god this bag is the best thing on the site made me get off within 10 seconds
0
3
Great storage.
Jess - 28 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Would recommend
0
0
Great Bag.
Guest - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good wee bag that fits my 4 toys comfortably. Hidden down the side of my bag with cleaner inside as well.
0
0
Love It.
MsT - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it -Padded Small Toy Storage Bag
0
0
Great storage bag.
K, NSW - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect storage bag for bedroom items
0
0
Ripped material in a week.
S - 27 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.3
Black tie fell off on second day of use
0
0
Great.
Elle - 20 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best little toy for couples easy to use ,recommended!!
0
0
perfect size.
letisha burnett - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
exactly what i was expecting perfect size for the intended purpose.
0
0
Classy treat bag.
Marma Chrissy - 5 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Handy treat/toy bag. Black would be better though so It doesn’t show wet marks from lube on it.
0
0
Great Bag.
Ben - 27 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size for a few toys. bag feels padded to provides a bit of protection for your toys too.
0
0
Small but sturdy.
Queen Maryjayne - 14 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Best smaller toys, like mini vibes and maybe even chargers.
0
0
Small!.
K - 12 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
I probably should have read the description better but this is very small. Only fits one or two toys.
0
0
Cute bag.
Numpty - 5 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for a few toys , perfect for taking them on the go with you
0
0
Small not too small.
MP - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Small bag to keep a lube or a toy.
1
0
Works as intended!.
L - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice quality bag to store my purchases.
0
0
Great little bag.
OzChick - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great small padded, soft bag that is handy to keep a stash of toys. Offers some discretion too.
0
0
Nice.
Abby - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Paded very well
0
0
Great.
MissCeeza - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Small but holds your little toys and lube 😊 need a big bag for my big toys lol
0
0
Good.
Me - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does job
0
0
Amazing creation.
Sam - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I didn't know you could buy bags for toys however I'll be needing quite a few now
0
0
Quick easy very fast delivery.
Horn - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quick easy very fast delivery and travel n trace updates
0
0
Bigger than expected.
L - 12 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size bag, bigger than expected, perfect for storing toys away safely.
0
2
Perfect for storing toys.
John - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little pouch for storing toys. This one is probably suited to toys smaller than 7 inches.
0
2
Great for toy storage and protection.
Daniel - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great padded bag. Keeps everything safe while stored away
0
1
Great.
Anon - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well made. Does exactly what its meant to do.
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP