0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
53%
4 Star
38%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Mini Silver Bullet Vibe
Mini Silver Bullet Vibe - Silver
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 228401
$16.95

32 Reviews of Mini Silver Bullet Vibe - Silver

Ok.
Hotpizza - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's ok, as described.
0
0
Great toy, does the job on the go.
Sam - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent to put in your bag and those trips away! Does the job
0
0
Kinda boring.
A - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
It's a really handy little thing, but the vibration is really low and there's only one setting.
0
0
Not great.
Holly - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Doesn’t really get the job done. Might be okay during sex but haven’t tried that yet.
0
0
How deceiving this thing is..
El - 8 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
For such a small toy, at such a good price, you'd be stupid not to get this. Good things do come in small packages.
0
0
easy.
e - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
got it for a gift and they seemed to enjoy it, super easy and small- little noisey though
0
0
You get what you get!.
Moth - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This was my first toy ever, so I went with something small but good. It does what it needs to do is all I can say and I love it for that!
0
0
Easy and Great.
Lula - 7 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
So easy to use and small enough to take anywhere discretely definitely handy to have to spice things up.
0
0
Bitta fun.
Timtam - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Quite fun to use in foreplay. Very strong vibration for a little toy.
0
0
So so.
Kink - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Want as good as I thought and only had the one speed :(
0
0
Louder than expected.
Alias - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Still does the trick though
0
0
Good deal.
Cait - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Always a good freebie
0
0
Super intense.
Amba - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was a free gift so I’m not complaining at all but don’t use it much as it only has 1 setting non rechargeable and very loud
0
0
Great gift.
Bumble bee - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We brought these as gifts for a hens night on sale and they are absolutely awesome.
0
0
Handy.
Black kitten - 16 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Handy, compact, expensive to replace batteries.
0
0
Does the Job.
Olive - 11 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
nothing mind blowing but does it what it says - good for beginners
0
0
Small bullet.
Vanessa - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
This would be good for someone who may be starting out or is very sensitive down there! I find it doesnt do anything for me as i need more then what it gives but a good little one for a teaser
0
0
Little pocket.
Cat - 14 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love how easy this is to take where you want. My partner loves using this on me while going down on me. Love
0
0
Cute, easy to travel.
Rose - 19 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Lovely little bullet, easy to carry and travel around with.
0
0
Free !.
DJ - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Always nice to get a free vibe, quite small, great for those little trips away from home .
0
0
Freebie.
Tummybanana - 26 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a freebie but it's a powerful little bugger.
0
0
Little but fun.
deviates - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
its bigger than the little bullet bit longer which makes it a bit more fun
0
0
Fun addition.
Lauren - 10 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
First of all, I got this product for free. It’s a fun little addition and adds to play. Quieter than I was anticipating!
0
0
Good value for money.
Marine - 18 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Much more intense vibration than I expected. The black seal is initially not completely attached, doesn’t seem to be a problem as of yet but for only $12 I don’t see it as a problem. Also was bigger than I expected!
0
0
How goood.
Brooke - 8 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
When you finally find the perfect spot this is amazing so fast. And it's so small so it doesn't get in the way! Even better it was a free gift with my purchase! I love it
0
0
Great lol toy.
Hayley - 5 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great and efficient
0
1
Small but powerful.
Sonja - 21 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Easy to take anywhere, packed with power!
0
0
Nice!.
Meg - 4 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great freebie , used this with hubby for a bit of added sensation, was great! Nice and compact too .
0
0
Good.
A Person - 22 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Useful little toy to play around with. Quite strong vibration. Bigger than the typical bullets.
0
0
Weak.
Bexxi - 20 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Its not a bad little toy for its size and is quiet which is convenient but its got a very weak motor. Still not a bad addition to the handbag
0
0
Love it.
This girl is on fire - 16 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for.many uses much better then other bullets I have so far
0
0
Very cute.
Karla - 1 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome little pocket rocket dose the job and small so easy to travel with or put away
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP