0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
64%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
0%
Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed
Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed - Silver
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 241506
$2.95

25 Reviews of Mini Pointed Bullet Vibe - Single Speed - Silver

Fun Wee Extra.
Fish - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Got this for free with an order. A bit loud but gets the job done. Fun to have in the bedside table to pull out for a quick stimulation boost.
0
0
Loud but fiesty.
Danily - 29 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Very good but quite loud/not discreet
0
0
To small.
Qt - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.0
A bit small for me but does the trick
0
0
For what it's worth, you may be able to make it work...
Ktn. Squirt - 20 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
We purchased this mainly for its cheap price so there wasn't much surprise to find it was lacking in vibration quality & strength. However, I'm sure for one who may be extra sensitive this may work like a charm.
0
0
It feels good.
Katy - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great little vibe to get you in the mood. It won't get you all the way, but a nice way to start and have you wanting more.
0
0
Feels great.
Copper_c - 7 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great buzzy companion
0
0
Powerful.
Alice - 25 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very powerful, very quiet
0
0
Great product. Good value love it.
Bec - 14 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Good value
0
0
Big bang.
Shortie - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bug bang for its size
0
0
Great freebie.
Emily - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got it as a freebie so no complaints! Does the job but nothing mind blowing
0
0
TINY MAGIC BULLET THAT HITS IT EVERY TIME.
Emily Baker - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
LITTLE. DOES THE JOB. NOT TOO LOUD. EASY TO PUSH BUTTON. SMOOTH AND PERFECT
1
0
Does the job.
sam - 26 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Worth its price, and these don't really break unless you put them in water. Says it's waterproof but in my experience don't use them in water. Good little toy.
0
0
Cute lil bullet.
Krissy - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So much power for something so small
0
0
Great toy me and my partner love it.
Fabi - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Great
0
0
Came free.
Jeff - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did the job, no complaints
0
0
Not too bad.
Heryou - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Ok but a little small and doesn't vibrate as much as I though for the size
0
0
Super good.
Ah - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and not too loud at all
0
0
Its a Vibe.
KittyKat - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
1st bullet vibrator and it's a powerful easy to use orgasmic lil pocket rocket deff recommend
0
0
Does the trick.
Tarzanandjane - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the trick, no complaints here.
0
0
Good.
Nik - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
A great little freebie
0
0
little but worth it!!.
grace - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
so good!
0
0
Freebie.
Smith - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good little freebie but not as strong as I thought it would have been
0
0
Compact.
SAM - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Gives great flexibility for on the go fun. Great product - small for size but give a bang for the buck
0
0
Freebie.
She - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I recieved this as a freebie and wow I am so impressed. Very satisfied 😉
0
0
Good value for money.
A - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great little vibe for price, not quite as good as some of my more expensive vibes. Would recommend
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP