0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
71%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Ff Designer Cuffs
Ff Designer Cuffs - Black
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 7555
$37.95

14 Reviews of Ff Designer Cuffs - Black

Great value.
Zoe - 3 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money, cuffs are very sturdy. Slim fitting. Great for me but not ideal if I want to use comfortably on my boyfriend.
0
0
Very good quality, definitely recommend.
Alias - 13 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good
0
0
Average.
Scandilous - 2 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I'm a pretty standard size person and these cuffs are on the smaller size. Definitely good quality for what your paying but not big enough for my wrists
0
0
Great condition for small wrist.
candy - 14 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great condition feel like real ones but tight fit, has lock so doesn't get tighter
0
0
Small.
H - 23 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Smaller than I expected, too tight for partner’s wrists.. not very resistant, but I can’t be too disappointed at that price.
0
0
nice build quality, tad small.
anon - 14 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
These are some very nice cuffs for the price, they have a very solid feel and weight to them. but something the other reviews don't talk about is the size. on my wrists, I can only get about 2 clicks in before they feel a tad too tight. its nothing too worrying but something to keep in mind if you have larger wrists. another thing to keep in mind is these have a lock switch on the side that locks them in place so they don't accidentally tighten on you. this is good. but the side effect is it disables both unlockings with the key and the safety switch (a very good thing to have for solo play btw) so if you need to get out of them in a harry you should remember to flip that lock switch first. other then that these are very good for the price and if you can nab them on sale I would recommend them. not sure if the paint job on them will last but other then that excellent product
0
0
Awesome.
Rosie - 23 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good quality, strong metal.
0
0
Amazing product.
Cj - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing product works well
0
0
Great value for money.
Bee - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Can’t wait to try them, quality feels awesome absolutely happy with my purchase
0
0
Good for the price!.
Jess - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good value for the small price you pay!
0
0
Fun.
Gary - 11 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Durable and easy to use
0
0
Good product.
Kylie - 16 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Cuffs are great, and a great price
0
0
Love these.
Anon - 26 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Quality is good. Comes with 2 keys but can be opened without a key (which is good for safety!).
0
0
great.
Raylene - 4 May, 2014
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Great product made well.recommend
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP