0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
47%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
19%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
0%
Fetish Fantasy Series Nipple Barrel Clamps
Fetish Fantasy Series Nipple Barrel Clamps - Black
By Fetish Fantasy. SKU: 101024
$16.95

59 Reviews of Fetish Fantasy Series Nipple Barrel Clamps - Black

they look good.
foxy-mama - 20 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
they look good on but kept slipping off sometimes either from the grips or the heaviness of the chain
0
0
Pinch and miss.
FatLatina - 30 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
So the clips take awhile to twist open and close and if you accidently pull to hard it pops off the chain itself and not the nipple...could better if the clamps themselves didn't pop off the chain itself.
0
0
Very good.
Happy camper - 17 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well clamped on. Good weights
0
0
Bit tricky.
Ceecee - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Hard to get to stay even with rather larger proportioned nips, however they have a nice weight to them and most certainly do the trick
0
0
Awesome product.
Emma - 29 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
The adjustment screw is great and very good quality!
0
0
Fun and satisfying.
Kayla - 23 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Decent quick for price. Does what they are suppose to. Happy with this product
0
0
Good.
Amy - 16 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Aside from being cheap qaulity these do the trick
0
0
Good quality and value.
Bree - 9 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
This product is good quality and works well. I would recommend.
0
0
So good.
Sue - 8 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Yes Master please clamp my nips
0
0
Seriously iffy.
Mistress_Robyn - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
Really old packaging, really generic and basic not the best nipple play toy to start with kind of boring and pointless, don't use at all, hard to get then to stick around the nipples, can get painful very suddenly.
0
0
Great product.
Juni - 13 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product but can slip off
0
0
Super cute.
A - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super cute and easy to use !
0
0
Good quality product..
Lucky guy. - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, with even better results. Would highly recommend.
0
0
A little tricky to put on.
Pam - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
But that could be my anatomy. Otherwise incredibly sexy
0
0
Avergage.
Jake - 24 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Kinda not great
0
0
Love nipple play.
Sam - 28 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This isnt the usual type of bedroom play thing I would have purchased but however my mind was changed after actually using it. Nipple play is a huge part of my sex life and these make an orgasm 10x better
0
0
Yasss!.
Nadia - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
These nipple clamps are so easy to use and are very pleasing
0
0
Hefty with the chain..
Tommy - 11 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
If you have smaller nipples these may be a struggle, but they clamp well! Chain makes them a bit heavier:)
0
0
Wips and chains.
Kinky01 - 18 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This can be used on either him or her, or her and a friend, who said being cuffed together is a bad thing? Small steps to work your way up if you want to explore
1
0
Build quality could be better.
Sam - 26 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the job well Weight loops are good for adding extra weight
0
0
Nipple Clamps.
SlaveToRope - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not overly heavy but have a good weight and are fairly comfortable when in use
0
0
feels nice but slips off easy.
Bobby B - 13 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
only used it once, but as far as i can see, it feels good, but easy to slip off
0
0
Good idea, alright execution.
Anna - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The product was good quality, but it took a long time to get the clamps at the right tightness because you have to twist the barrels a lot. It's time consuming and took away from the moment
0
0
Xxx.
Reap - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.0
Kinda liked it, but didn't go tight enough
0
0
Looks impressive.
Kat - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great product but a little fiddly
0
0
Very nice.
Xfiish - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the exact thing I need it too and a good time
0
0
Decent.
Toxiin - 30 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not bad, lil annoying to adjust
0
0
Great weight and pinch.
G T - 14 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
This product has a good weight to the clamps and a good pressure pinch. However, after a few uses it fell apart in one of the clamps.
0
0
Maybe needs bigger nipples....
MaBell - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
Low scores as even though was screwed on very tight they kept slipping off and was a little fiddly to put on and for my partner to get his fingers around to be in control.
0
0
Nice n tight.
Babi - 23 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Feel great, good barrel adjustment and nice tips.
0
0
Great beginners set.
Lana - 21 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
As someone who doesn’t often use nipple clamps I’ve found this set great! Easy to use and remove! The chain also has great weight too it
0
0
Great for that pleasure pain.
Bee - 16 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Unfortunately the rubber bits on the clamps come off quite easily meaning either you end up with nothing on or the metal is right on your wee nipples taking that pain level up a notch or 10.
0
0
Tight!.
Dom - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great hurt factor if you have large nipples..not for small nipples!
1
1
Love.
fi - 29 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
best clamps I've brought love the way u tighten them
0
0
As advertised and plenty of fun!.
Littlewitch - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
An excellent set of nipple clamps, no more and no less than you’d expect from a clamp set of this price. But well and truly stimulating and enjoyable for all the masochists out there.
0
0
Good buy.
Ash - 7 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Definitely did the job so great for beginners. The quality wasn't amazing - the rubber covers on the clamps kept falling off - but other than that worked great!
0
0
Thumbs up.
Phil - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Has a good grip. Chain just the right length
0
0
Good starting point.
Emjay - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good value for money, clips are a little heavy so make sure they are attached properly, perhaps better to use if you have smaller breasts.
0
0
Good design.
J - 18 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good design with the clamps able to be progressively tightened. May not be the best clamps on market, but good for the price
0
0
First time.
Ruthy - 10 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was my first step into bondage from my experience with this toy, I'll definitely be making more steps!
0
0
Love it but falls apart.
Bailey - 27 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love these so much, but they tend to fall apart a lot, not sure if that’s quality of product or if I’m screwing them on too tight 😉
0
0
Perfect.
M&Ms - 21 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simple and perfect for play
0
0
Where have you been all my life?.
Ginger - 13 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I lost feeling in my nips years ago after piercing them 3 or 4 times even though clearly I'm not meant for pretty things! But this! These clamps are some of the first ones to actually make me feel something and say ow! I love the barrel feature, although to start off with, it did end up in pieces, but it just means you can tighten them to your heats content! Also, we ended up putting it in the freezer to cool down for a wee bit and that added some fun! Definitely recommend these!
0
0
Good price.
Alice - 19 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works pretty well however you get what you pay for, they’re fairly flimsy
0
0
Seem to clamp the nips....
Mick - 26 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
First time with this sort of toy, seems fiddly and hard to get a good grip if it's slippy. Maybe we need more practice, maybe it's not our thing? Was worth a try... But it seems to work ok. The mechanism for the clamp seems flimsy and can come apart quite easily. Fiddly to put back together.
0
0
Does the job.
Shaun - 9 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Easy to adjust
0
0
A wee pinch.
MissK - 11 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
These are my first Nipple Clamps, I have super non-sensitive nipples so wanted something my partner could play with, these worked wonders, easy to apply, a good grip, and they even managed to provide some sensation to my nipples which gave me a whole new feeling!!! Will be keeping these :)
0
0
Great value.
S - 22 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fun product and good value for money. I recommend these!
0
0
Nipply.
Hailz - 4 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
2.0
I had got a set and I liked how you can adjust the tightness of the clamps. However one of them had been cross threaded so they were returned. I probably wouldnt buy twisty ones again personally.
0
0
Good clamps.
Ellie - 28 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good clamps, work well. Worth dabbing a touch of glue on the tips to stop the rubber ends from slipping off. Easy to use and tighten up nicely.
0
0
Not great.
Stephanie - 21 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
1.7
I found these quite fiddly to use. When you unscrew the barrels it gets to a point where it just comes apart altogether. And the chain seems to get all twisted up when trying to screw or unscrew.
0
0
Nice and tingly.
Hubby - 10 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
My partner loves these, she said they feel great, and being adjustable is awesome!
0
0
Good for the price.
Jay - 28 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love this product a lot, can clamp as hard as u want only problem is hard to use if fingers are slippery
0
0
Okay.
Yal - 9 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
would say its great for beinners :)
0
0
A lot more pleasing than the bulkier adjustable type.
Burns - 10 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
The fasteners can come loose but that means you can easily use them with or without the chain. Just make sure to check them before use. Quite solid otherwise.
0
0
Amazing sensations!.
Em - 26 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
These were better than expected! The adjustable clamps allow you to start off a bit more gentler but ramp things up if you feel like it. The chain is very handy too
0
2
Excellent titty bling.
Deb - 28 Feb, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
These look so hot on and the feeling of the constant pressure is great, even more so when the chain is pulled on.
0
4
Learning to use.
Kirihitinopai - 14 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Still learning to use successfully but when we do get them attached it causes very pleasant sensations. This is our skill level not a fault of the product
0
0
good purchase.
nic - 2 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Doesn't work the best with piercings however im sure they would work well without them. Adjustable clamp is great for getting the perfect level of tightness
1
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP