0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
85%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Every Girl Vibrator
Every Girl Vibrator - Burgandy - 7 Inch
By Rocks Off. SKU: 215482
$89.95

82 Reviews of Every Girl Vibrator - Burgandy - 7 Inch

Obsessed!!.
Jessica - 8 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a great toy! Does the job and I love it
0
0
Great shape, the vibrate is a bit strong for me.
Z. - 3 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pros: - looks elegant and sexy - velvety smooth to the touch - the shape of it overall is great for me cons: - personally I find even the lowest vibrate setting a bit too strong for me
0
0
Yip - it was a great purchase 💦.
Rachel - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Having the dual vibration is awesome! It has a Soft velvety feel & multiple vibration settings - super comfortable to use and definitely gets the juices flowing 😏
0
0
Amazing.
Mia - 8 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Better then expected 👏
0
0
Nice build. Lots of settings..
Nate - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.3
This is a good toy. My partner is not a huge fan of the shape. Love that its waterproof and wireless and rechargeable.
0
0
Worth the purchase!.
Lia - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome service & fast delivery, packaging is so discreet also which makes things a lot less embarrassing when delivered from the local post man 😅
0
3
wet pussy.
Maire Spanyward - 25 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
4.7
Me and my husband get real dirty with this real fast.
0
2
Looove it.
Jack - 15 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this! Specially that it has multiple settings.. I can’t stop using it.
0
1
Great first vibe ❤️.
Steph - 6 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice vibrator, it is slightly big for me but does it’s job very well 😉😉
0
1
Not the best.
Jj - 29 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Shape wasn’t that great, prefer a rounder insert than this oval one
0
0
If you can then get it..
Tam - 18 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
If you can get this, do. Its just the right size and softness to avoid being un-comfortable. Its zizzles all the right spots, and its excellent quality at a reasonable price.
0
0
Satisfied satisfaction.
Aims - 15 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved this product Love being able to have the different vibrating functions going for each part
0
0
Lovvvveee it!!!.
Alias - 13 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A girls must have!!!
0
0
Great vibe.
Bonnie - 2 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
A handy vibe every girl should have in their naughty draw
0
0
Powerful and compact!.
Sammylee - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is great!! Powerful and compact! Smooth and enjoyable
0
0
Not too bad.
Perukz - 18 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
I love anal so i get a 2 for 1 deal 👌
0
0
Didn’t like it.
Kylie - 15 Jan, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
3.3
I’m used to a rabbit style. The c stimulator has a flat shape and isn’t very tickly. The overall size is quite small. This one isn’t for me.
1
0
Best rabbit style toy.
Satisfied - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The best thing about this toy is the clit simulator. I like the dull vibrations the flat head provides. Perfect if you find other rabbit style toys with a pointed clot simulator too intense or painful.
1
5
Is smaller than expected but weow.
Ash - 10 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Have raved and recommended this to multiple friends who have all agreed this toy is the bees knees
0
1
Niceeee.
Pink - 3 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
It does the trick. Like the adjust vibration and material feels good. I even used it with my partner
0
1
YES.
Alias - 13 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I love this, the best is my partner using it on me but it’s also great for solo play. A nice medium vibration with a few different settings. The silicone is so soft and feels so good on the skin
0
0
OMG!.
Miss Luna - 12 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
First toy ever! OMG AMAZING! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
0
0
Little cuttie.
Miss Cookie - 21 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not my go to toy but for the price and style still still enjoy it. Quiet and cute.
0
0
Stimulating.
Pep - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hot
1
1
Didn't feel the vibe.
Lish - 21 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Was a little disappointed in this, has good vibrations but just didn't hit the spot
1
0
Shocking.
Luna - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I just used this with my husband and had the most amazing orgasm that I cried. I don't know what happened to me but I want more!
0
10
Wow.
Wow - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the spot
0
5
WHAT DID I JUST EXPERIENCE!!.
K - 3 Sep, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Omg… but this now. I am not a very excited gal when it comes to orgasms and sex etc! I get bored easy 😂 SP2 didn’t do nothing for me, as well as other toys. First time I used this when it arrived I had a bloody good time. 2nd time another good time. 3rd time - I HAD TO CHANGE THE DOONER AND BED SHEETS. WHAT DID I JUST EXPERIENCE. Go spend your $$$$ NOW
2
6
Fantastic toy. Works magic.
Lin - 24 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing. A must.
0
3
Amazing!.
Tom - 22 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Present for my lady and she absolutely loves it! Would highly recommend.
0
3
Love it.
Esha - 20 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s amaazinggg
0
3
Perfect toy.
A - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's pretty great for a first toy and the multiple settings are great.
0
3
Wow wow wow.
Anon - 28 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! A must have!
2
2
Best toy you will own.
Holly - 2 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Forget the SP2, this toy will give you better orgasms than you ever thought you’d have on your own.
0
0
Honestly amazing.
MW - 31 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Took me a few times to really enjoy it. Once I got used to it wow, amazing!! I highly recommend. Its a good shape and size and strong vibrations that are easy to control, so many settings. Pair it with a good lube and you'll be good to go.
0
0
Nice wee Rabbit.
Nic - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Sleek design, silky feel. Smaller than I anticipated but nice and discreet. Design allows for quite a bit of movement so great for all shapes and sizes. Not as powerful as the one I had prior, but always gets the job done.
0
0
Horrible to Start.
Crystal - 25 Aug, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
3.0
I had a lot of trouble trying to get it going so have given up and it'll just sit in the draw
0
0
Amazing toy.
Ella - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has become my favourite toy to use. Definitely a great addition.
0
0
Super powerful.
Lissy - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
LOVE this toy. It's super powerful, sometimes too much so, but it definitely does a very good job of what it's supposed to
0
0
Decent purchase!.
Pleased - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
My partner and I both have one and it does wonders. Still opt for my stronger vibrator. But this is great for both using the same vibrator!
0
0
Little.
Janet - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is a little cutie. Super cute to look at with its pink colour A great beginners toy.
0
0
Amazing.
Ms A - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits all the right spots
0
0
Good.
Jessie - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Its was worth the wait
0
0
Mind = blown.
Ashleigh Campbell - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never really enjoyed many vibrators but this rabbit is next level!! Love the diffent speeds and pulsation. Never go to the shower without it !
0
0
Well worth buying.
Red - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product lots of great features and settings amazing texture
0
0
Great Feel.
TT44 - 9 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The feel and vibration is great. For me, I would like it a bit longer and thicker.
0
0
10 out of 10.
Ems - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a happy little toy, quiet and convenient!A super cute colour as an added bonus!
0
0
Satisfied.
Amanda - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing! Great feel and hits all the right spots!
0
0
Fast shipping great product great service.
Sonia - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My favorite 😍
0
0
Rollercoaster ride.
Sez - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never used something like this before. Didn’t take long for me to figure it out... wow!!! 10/10 would recommend especially those who are first timers for this sort of toy. I’ve been counting down the minutes at work so I can go home and use this I think about it all day I am addicted haha my boyfriend loves using it on me get yourself one today no regrets!
0
0
Great G spot stimulation..
Sarah J - 26 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Lots of different vibration settings that are easy to change.
0
0
Amazing.
Beyond Satisfied - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is incredible. Partner puts it in and I go wild. Highly recommend
0
0
Mind blowing.
Billie - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Received my 1st ever product and I'm in love so many different settings easy to operate great value for money its just wowowow an awesome delivery so quick an efficient. Highly recommend 👌
0
0
Amazing.
Kris - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Enjoyed both with a partner and solo
0
0
Best one yet.
Herrr - 6 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend, feels so good ! So many different settings to vibrate to 😁 best toy ive owned as of yet.
0
0
Hits the spot.
Amanda - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great vibrator, powerful and hits the spot, love that is rechargeable for those long cold winters 😉
0
0
Worth Every Penny.
Nala - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wished I had bought sooner!
0
0
It's alright.
Jeen - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
I'm more of a clitorial vibrator fan, so this dildo vibrator was newly introduced to me.
I do love how it has a lot of vibrating motions and the product quality is good, but for me I don't use is frequently enough.
Bit if you are a person who loves dildo then this product will be good for you.
0
0
Mind blowing.
Marie - 25 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just wow strong vibrations to the extent I was still getting the fuzzys after we were done . High quality and a very nice finish , not to big . Only down side is on/off takes 10-15 sec . Quieter than most like it .
0
0
Love it.
Jen - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love what this does but the g sport vibes stopped working after a few months unfortunatly... maybe overused hahaha. Would still get another one though
0
0
In love.
Kitty - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just received this toy several days ago and I can’t seem to go a day without it. Is my first rabbit and can’t get enough of it. Gives me chills with its options and highly recommend!
0
6
Brilliant site, privacy utmost, and service order to door so prompt..
Allison - 2 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Took awhile to get use to it, but brilliant when the user knows what to do! top quality product, highly recommend.
0
1
Best ever Vibe.
Lulu - 1 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Luv this vibe and wouldn't be without it - ideal size & good vibration strengths
0
0
Fantastic.
Kim - 20 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really impressed with this vibrator. Looks and feels great.
0
0
This rabbit rocks!.
Jane - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks and feels really nice, took a bit to work out the varying speeds but when I did - Boom!! leg shaking stuff! A very welcome addition to my toy collection :D
0
0
ABSOLUTELY MIND BLOWING.
Abz - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Oh, WOW! Where to even begin. Absolutely love this- hits all the right spots every time. Love catching the big O from this. My partner is a little jealous hehe.
0
0
So good.
Cash - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels nice, really good quality for the price and it looks pretty
0
0
A Silent killer!.
Jen - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this product, there are so many ways to use it in so many situations. I love using it in the shower and with my partner. The other great part is how quite it is never had anybody ask me about a noise late at night, even in with the paper thin walls in my apartment
0
0
Must buy ❤️.
Nee T - 31 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Only if i could give rating more than 5. It is a must must have. I think I’m getting addicted to it. Buy it, buy it, buy it!!! It made me cum sooo intensely. It doesn’t matter if u have a man in life or not, u must have this toy )
0
3
Holy crap.
Anno - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
That’s all I can say like just woah. So fun for couples also
0
1
Don’t give up on it.
Jessie - 20 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
A first I was like, is this it. But then I paired it with another toy and whoola! Took a little while to get used to but practice makes perfect :)
0
1
great toy.
Morocann black - 22 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
wife loves it! Great
1
0
Beautiful design and so smooth..
Flax - 23 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time purchasing a toy. I'm so glad I got this one. Very smooth silicon and a beautiful design. I really enjoyed using it.
0
1
Vibing.
MsTreated Ivy - 16 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly, I bought this to tide me over so I could buy a more expensive one but this vibe goes well!

I love that you can control the two parts separately, the charge lasts a few plays and just so satisfying.

It’s a great vibrator that you didn’t know you needed.

Delivery was so quick, ATMS is always a pleasure like that ❤️
1
2
PERFECT.
Blondie - 9 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend with all the different settings.
0
0
Loved it!.
Cait - 6 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My first ever rabbit vibrator and was not disappointed! Highly recommended and I even managed to talk my friends into buying one also!
0
0
perfect.
Bebe - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very easy to get use to. Powerful vibrations don't often stray from lvl 1 ! Highly recommend :)
0
1
First sex toy.
Natalia - 1 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It’s a must have! Amazing & pleasuring.
The different vibrations are really powerful. Once you are really lubricated it feels amazing. Can use it for clitoral stimulation only and is also great! Totally recommend.
0
0
Amazing..
GVodka - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
One of the best I've ever had. The vibration is strong, the shaft is perfect! And... it's waterproof )
0
0
AMAZING!!!.
LALA - 6 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy was so amazing has made me cum a lot when my bf isn't home and he loves using toys on me especially ones that can make you cum. Have recommended to all my friends.
0
3
Must have.
T - 26 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is seriously amazing. By far one of the best vibes we have brought. Good size and range of settings. It does seem to attract fluff etc tho which gets a little annoying but just needs to be stored right . Highly recommend
0
1
Amazing.
S - 22 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have used this for a while and love it! Never fails to satisfy
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP