0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
65%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
12%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Dr Joel Kaplan Erection Enhancing Lasso Rings Black
Dr Joel Kaplan Erection Enhancing Lasso Rings Black - Black
By Dr Joel Kaplan. SKU: 177715
$10.95

17 Reviews of Dr Joel Kaplan Erection Enhancing Lasso Rings Black - Black

It was okey.
Sarah - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
My partner didn't really like it
0
0
Good.
Daniel - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good but have to be careful not to pull the ball far otherwise it’s quite hard to put back together
0
0
Perfect fit.
Mrs B - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
We struggle to find the perfect size and this allows us to find our perfect fit.
The material of the ring is different to what i was expecting and felt like a cheap tube. Tightening once on was quite nerve wracking and was worried about pinching. Did get some hairs caught.
BUT this was cheap, prefect/multi sized and made my man rock hard.
0
0
Good Stuff.
JayMax - 30 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, adjustable
0
0
Does the trick.
Sexual being - 11 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Bigger for longer
0
0
Adjustable so guaranteed to work for you.
Guy - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never found the 'perfect' sized cock ring but this is adjustable so I found it perfect
0
1
Good.
Justme - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well just be careful not to pull the rubber all the way through the ball as its quite tricky to fix
0
1
Winner!.
Bob - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely great value for money. Rock hard erections. Definitely recommend.
0
1
Very good.
Ms A - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good product my partner loved how tight it can go and how it feels on. Only thing if you aren't paying attention and slip an end out it is quite tricky to put back in through the holder
0
1
Perfect works a treat.
Megan - 16 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and does exactly what it should. Good value for money.
0
1
Awesome.
Jo - 8 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
0
Really difficult to adjust..
Rick - 20 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
It's fit for pupose, but it is really difficult to adjust. Putting on is not too bad, but taking off is a nightmare.
0
1
Cheap and good quality.
Danni - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Works well, quality product. Does what it should.
0
0
Preferred cock ring.
playtime - 22 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
depends on preference worth a try.
0
0
Works great.
Adam - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Being adjustable means you get the perfect fit. Just make sure to do it before things get slippery!
0
0
Versitile.
Greg - 30 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Better than standard cock rings, this can also be used for testicular torsion. Overall great buy, definetly worth the money
0
0
Does the job!.
Sascha - 3 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've been playing around with it for 2 weeks now and it's pretty amazing. Tried out a couple of cock rings before, yet it's hard to get one with the right fit, and then you have trouble getting everything in nice and smooth. Because the lasso can be resized on the fly very easily you don't have any of these issues, and since the material seems to be quite tough and solid I don't think it will release by chance or on its own anytime soon. If you have still some pubic hair left watch out where you put the opener though! Highly recommended.
1
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP