0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
50%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
25%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
25%
Bathmate Control 7ml
Bathmate Control 7ml - Black
By Bathmate. SKU: 196458
$48.95

4 Reviews of Bathmate Control 7ml - Black

Bullshit product.
Arjun - 28 Dec, 2021
Nonverified purchaser
1.0
Money waste product
0
0
first experience was not great.
Ezekiel - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
i will put at a 3 for now as i have only used once first time i used it a lot more came out than intended and i decided to use the lot and see how it went, it seemed pretty good at first but started burning and hurting a lot a little later, be aware that some people amy react and only use a small amount, will not rate lower as it may have been a personal issue or from overuse of the product and in general bathmate products are very good from my experience
0
0
Requires a little planning....
Eros - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
You need to give this time to work. Can take up to an hour to reach full strength. Pleasant tingling builds over that time, increasing in intensity. Only need to apply a little so one tube will last you a long time.
0
4
Loooong lasting!.
T&T - 7 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is the absolute bees knees, my husband and I have had the most amazing sex with this! He lasts ages, it really works!
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP