0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
76%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Basix Slim 7 Inch Suction Cup Dildo
Basix Slim 7 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Purple - 7 Inch
By Basix. SKU: 19630
$24.95

66 Reviews of Basix Slim 7 Inch Suction Cup Dildo - Purple - 7 Inch

Good.
A***E - 14 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
It’s good
0
0
Long boi.
G. - 12 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what I was looking for, lengthy but not too girthy, with a good wiggle to it. A perfect fit for the hole I bought it for
0
0
I like this fun fun fun.
Lazy boy - 4 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I like the feel off it
0
0
Fuckable.
Dean - 30 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for riding and deepthroating best dildo
0
0
Love it!.
Anon - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Simple, pretty, cute colour, feels great, easy to clean
0
0
Great for first time purchase.
Girlxo123 - 4 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for first time user of any type of toy makes shower time fun
0
0
Pretty good.
Babygirl_jesicca - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
It's a good anal toy
0
1
great product.
madi - 17 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
very good
0
1
My favourite dildo so far.
Alice - 9 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very easy to use! Would recommend for someone just starting out or wanting to use a very basic dildo.
0
1
Good size but poor quality.
Bexx 0X - 20 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Loved this dildo till it began to forever be sticky or tacky no matter how much I washed it with toy cleaner and warm water. This put me off using it as it felt like it was breaking down over time which is a shame as I haven't been able to find a fun colored dildo in the same sizing since I don't enjoy the look of realistic colored ones.
0
0
Omg.
Kelly - 26 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this when I can get my husband to help out
0
0
7 inches of eyewatering bj practice.
LLeather - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
realistic look n feel... take as much or as little as you like,when you like... perfect toy for all occasions... makes shower time waaay more fun!!
0
3
Great.
Bonnie - 3 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good for beginners.
0
1
Worth.
Ella - 31 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love it, it's my first dildo purchase and I can't stop using it.. the only downfall was the rubbery smell.
1
0
Love this.
Mark - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great dildo for beginners or experienced My misses loves using this on me
1
6
no frills.
Ana - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
doesnt need them, very much enjoyed this toy
0
1
Old faithful.
:) - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nothing too crazy but does the job
0
1
Does the job.
M - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good size . Not too big and not too small. Nice colour. Work well with harness. Does what it says on the box
0
1
A bit pointy and too long.
Daisy - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This one was a bit uncomfortable as it is slim and point a bit sharp at the end with the plastic, not my go to thats for sure but would be good for someone who hasn't had sex before.
0
0
Can’t fault it.
bad bish - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
definitely a great length with good suction!!
0
0
Great for the shower.
Jayjay - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Love this, it sucks amazingly to my shower wall and let's just say... It's amazing with the satisfier pro
0
3
Love!.
Emma - 10 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product! Great for use in the shower.
0
0
weow.
anon - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
perfect for first time users - great shape and not too big, just the right size.
0
0
Wow!.
Sharnae - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This paired with a clit stimulator...... Omg!!!! Try it for yourself!
0
0
The ultimate all round man.
Gee - 13 Dec, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I brought this dildo as I am in a long distance relationship with my partner and wanted something visual to keep things interesting. This looked like a good place to start without being too scary. When it arrived I was suprised at the size as it was bigger than I expected but in a good way- without being impossible. Easy to use either by itself or with its good suction (wall is my go to yeehaaa). Also suitable for anal play. Love mine and have brought another as one is just not enough )
0
1
The real deal.
Char - 16 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always purchasing these every few months as it’s my most used toy! Absolutely love and recommend for deeper experiences!
0
0
perfect for beginners.
El - 26 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
the suction cup works really well and is an all-around great basic dildo :)
0
0
Not too thick.
Sassy - 16 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven't used it much, but it's handy to have for the shower
0
0
Perfect size.
J - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Perfect and realistic size if you don't want something huge. Has a bit of a weird smell but if you can get past that it's great
0
0
Good for a dildo.
B - 10 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Suction dildo works perfectly as it's meant too. Have to be careful with how you clean/dry/store it as what it's made from can easily pick up fluff and dust and sticks to the dildo.
0
0
Toy newbie is satisfied.
Erin - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’m a newbie to toys but this does the job quite nicely! Reading other reviews I was worried it would have a smell to it as others stated but I didn’t notice any smell whatsoever!
0
0
Perfect first toy!.
Em - 24 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I think this is a great lil thing the invest in if you’re just starting to get into yous, very simple and fun
0
0
Surprisingly good!.
Luna - 15 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I brought this as a cheap backup toy that was the size I was looking for to reach that amazing a-spot you can only get from deep penetration... was worried about how bendable it was but once inside there is no problems & hits the spot nicely, thank you! The smell is a strange intense maybe plastic blueberry smell, it has gotten less intense with cleaning but can still smell throughout the drawers (when opened) it is stored it, but after the successful explosions the smell conjures some good memories -)
0
0
Good size, easy to use.
Alex - 22 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First sex toy I’ve ever bought and would definitely recommend for another first timer. Does have a strange smell but it’s not that bad
0
0
Its good.
Christina Hall - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Its is really pleasurable bt hard to find where to store it cause it has a real strong rubber smell it makes everything smell like it
0
0
Great toy.
Mila - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This toy is great but I wouldn’t recommend it to someone who was particular about smells (even after washing smelt of chemicals). Also there were a few inconsistencies in the toy bubbles and a spot that after cleaning I realised was inside the toy. Also suction cup is useless worked for all of 5 minutes which is a massive shame but never mind. The toy was still highly satisfying and I’d recommend it to anyone looking for something reasonably priced.
0
0
Great suction!.
Tails - 24 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first suction dildo and I think it's been perfect for a beginner! Great suction, easy to use and lots of fun. Just took some time to figure the best positions to use.
0
0
Interesting.
Leigh - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
It’s ok but it really smells like plastic
0
0
Great item.
Honey - 9 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does what it says on the tin! Suctions to any flat surface, great to use alone or with a partner. Has a wide base that fits in a harness though I have yet to invest in one. My only problem is I could have probably gone bigger personally, but when used to peg my partner the slim profile is perfect (if that matters to you). Definitely good for a beginner.
0
0
Great first toy.
Sadie96 - 6 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved this, flexible but not by too much, nice size and shape easy to ride, lots of use.
0
0
Great for a beginner.
SubbyBunny - 1 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is the first dildo I have ever purchased, and I was a bit worried that it would be too big to fit. I like the slimness of it, as means it can fit inside me with the help of lube, and the length makes it easier to ride.
Overall, a very good first dildo.
2
4
Perfect for the price.
Sam - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great size intermediate size, it’s a little on the soft side but feels quite realistic. Strong rubber scent but it doesn’t bother me. Decent enough suction to get the job done.
0
0
Great fun but strong rubber smell.
Seza - 16 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
I like this product, it’s a great length and width but it’s got a strange scent attached to it. Other reviews mention it and it’s not too bad of a smell just odd. I’m hoping after a few washes it’ll go away.
0
0
Classic Dildo.
Alias - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great size, perfect suction good on your own or with somebody
0
0
Great service.
Sam - 22 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fast delivery and discreet
2
2
Paired with others.
JJ - 16 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
I paired this with the satisfier pro, and it was AMAZING. The smell can be a bit off-putting but if you can get over that, then its well worth it
0
0
Really good.
Dslut69 - 5 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slightly rubbery smell but 10/10
0
3
Great !.
littyclitty - 7 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job. Bit of a rubbery smell at first but goes away after a couple of washes.
0
3
Nice basic dildo.
Michael - 30 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice starter dildo. Suction cup works well enough to enable a switch up in position. Not too much girth so if you are looking for that.
0
2
good size, well made.
D - 29 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was my first toy and I really enjoyed it as my first exploration into sex toys. Definitely recommend
0
2
Get what you see nice and simple.
Marie - 13 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Suction cup is good but does have a strong scent
0
2
Does the job.
Te - 12 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Really good only thing I can fault is the smell but if you get past that it’s a really good toy
1
2
Cheap and does the trick.
Alias - 29 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
The smell might put you off, but I don’t mind it. Works well as a strap on if you have a harness.
0
3
Best ive ever brought.
Mrs E - 24 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great size, does the job every time. Recommend
0
2
Good.
Demon - 29 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Good product but it had a strong plastic smell that went away after about 2 weeks
1
0
First time ever using one? Get this one.
Kitty - 24 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
So, I am brand spanking new to the world of wonderful sex toys and for my first ever dildo, I purchased this one (in purple might I add), the smell didn't bother me at all. If you are wanting to try using one for the first time, this one is pretty amazing. Good for hand use as well as literally sticking to everything.
0
1
Love it!.
Kelly - 24 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Delivered above and beyond what I expected. Cant believe I've lived so many years without this. Definitely in the top 2 of my all time favourite toys.
0
0
Does the job.
Shay - 17 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good size, suction cup is handy. Would recommend.
0
1
New Best Friend?.
girl - 10 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is probably my greatest purchase of 2018... In spite of it's chemical odour, it definitely hits the right spots. Not ideal for those who don't want to procrasturbate..
0
1
very enjoyable .great price.
purple Tiger - 12 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well worth the money .works well in shower or in bed .very enjoyable.love the colour.
0
0
10/10.
Rosie - 25 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Suction cup was awesome! Really did the trick, especially in the shower!
0
0
Just the right size.
Hailey - 29 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
This dildo slides in smoothly once it's been lubed up. It does have a curve as shown in the pictures, and tends to want to move back to that position, however it does bend easily for insertion and is quite flexible.
0
0
Nice feel.
M - 10 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Suction isnt all that strong sadly but still pretty good
0
0
Does what it says on the tin!.
Elora - 5 Oct, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Exactly as pictured, I got what I expected. Very very flexible, you can bend it in every way possible. Sticks to everything, the wall, the mirror, the shower. It has a VERY strong rubbery smell but i'm sure that will go away after some use. Not fussed about it! I'll be using this a lot when i'm giving my partner a blowjob anywhere and everywhere ;)
0
1
Good product..
Zee - 10 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice material and firmness. Rubbery smell but it fades pretty quick. Mine came in blue though; still the same product otherwise.
0
0
Does what it does, very well..
Tummybanana - 7 Apr, 2017
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Yes it smells funny but other than that quality product
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP