0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Covid-19
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
75%
4 Star
15%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Basix Slim 7 Inch Dong
Basix Slim 7 Inch Dong - Pink - 7 Inch
SKU: 19629
$26.95

20 Reviews of Basix Slim 7 Inch Dong - Pink - 7 Inch

Buy it, you won't be disappointed!.
G - 6 Feb, 2022
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
All the boys got a lot of enjoyment out of this toy. It's taken a hammering all weekend and held up well. The suction cup on this bad boy is amazing, even at high speed!
0
1
really good.
Playbunny - 13 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Decent size
0
1
Feels great!.
Alias - 5 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product has good suction, and is amazing in shower.
0
1
Great value.
Sabina - 26 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
A little slimmer than I expected but nice length and fits in a strap on as well. Great!
0
1
Amazing.
Pep - 4 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well
0
0
Amazing!.
Leah - 15 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love my product, have shopped off this site before and this definitely won't be the last time, it's never a disappointing experience shopping with adult Toy mega store, thank you team! Keep up the good work.
0
0
Alright.
W - 23 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
This is an alright product I love how it fits in me nicely I’m surprised it did because I’m pretty tight and small down there I like how it just slides in smoothly it’s pretty long longer then I expected it to be if you like long dildos then this for you didn’t really do anything for me though I prefer thicker and harder material dildos because this type material doesn’t turn me on at all but the quality is still really good just wanted to try something different
0
0
Dildo Okay.
Cherry - 19 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This dildo is pretty good, awesome colour and length. I personally don’t get much pleasure from it x
0
0
Missus loves it.
Max - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great texture and size
0
0
this goes deeep.
kinked gardener - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
this product is long, partner finds with full penetrative use it can hit the cervix area.

but this slim toy is great for warming up, easily gets her ready for what's coming. super easy toy
1
0
Does the job.
Kandii - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was impressed with the quality and price. Suction is really good too!
0
0
If you’re looking for a good suction cup, this ain’t it.
E - 27 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
The size is good. The smell is overbearing and the suction doesn’t stick to anything if that is what you’re wanting I’d skip this toy. It’s good if you don’t plan on using the suction cup
0
0
Pleasantly Surprised.
Happy - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value for money and a great size - could be a little more firm but otherwise awesome
0
0
It's okay.
Skizza - 3 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
As a dildo is great but suction is weak
0
0
Big yes.
Liv - 3 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Showers aint never been the same
0
0
Absolutely amazing.
Katie - 28 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was the first toy id ever used and i would definitely recommend it for newbies like i once was, great girth and length
0
0
Wiggly Willy.
Not That Princess - 1 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
The size was perfect, it was a bit more jiggly/ flexible than ideal for me, but that's on me because I chose it! It easier to use with a partner than by myself.
0
2
Great value.
Ada - 14 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
While it does have the jelly material smell, it's not so strong and almost candy-like. This is all you need in a suction-cup dildo and is great for warmup.
1
0
Great product.
Jessica - 22 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This dildo is very soft and flexable which is great had no discomfort using it like with firmer dildos would definitly recomend it.
0
0
Shower time.
Miss J - 30 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Apart from needing a perfectly flat surface this toy is great fun especially in the shower
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Guest, Dunedin
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping, ordered on the Thursday and received it Saturday morning
Jennifer, Rolleston
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I love their toys. And the delivery was fast.
Ange, Upper Hutt
10th August 2022
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
Happy with my purchase but free gift was broken...
Guest, Kaikoura
10th August 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
ATMS is super easy to navigate and super efficient. Love the wide range of products and how affordable it is.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all August. T&C's apply

TOP