0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
92%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Basix 7.5 Inch Dong W Suction
Basix 7.5 Inch Dong W Suction - Flesh - 7.5 Inch
By Basix. SKU: 20877
$22.95

39 Reviews of Basix 7.5 Inch Dong W Suction - Flesh - 7.5 Inch

Great!.
liv - 17 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job! Perfect length and girth. I haven't used the suction so cannot review that!
0
1
Big.
Kitten - 6 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
He big. You will need lube, trust me. I thought this could be a beginners dildo, but boi was I wrong. Granted, I'm considered quite tight, but save a few squirts of lube at least for this lad. Very good though
0
1
Definitely a fave.
Anavae - 5 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Feels great! Love this toy!
0
1
Good.
Dj - 10 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good but suction cup not strong
0
0
Big boy!.
Sammylee - 19 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one enjoyable big boy! Great size! And feels great!
0
2
very good.
sar - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
happy with product compared to my last one. sticks very well to surfaces
0
2
Love this.
Nick - 1 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
1
2
Does the job. I am satisfied.
Happy Housewife - 18 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Happy with my choice
0
1
does what you want it to...
A - 28 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Packaging was discreet and the product was thoroughly wrapped for maximal protection. The product itself has a faint rubbery smell to it, but that's expected - and I'm sure that it will go away after a few uses and washes. It does the job well so no complaints from me and my boyfriend :)
0
1
Good.
Anon - 12 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have attached this to a strap for my partner and they enjoy it a lot.
0
1
Oh boy, it does the job!.
Chuck - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Realistic feel and firm body ensures this gives you the pleasure and satisfaction you want! Great buy!
0
2
Great size.
Hida - 21 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size if you arent a beginner, feels pretty realistic too
0
2
Great fun.
Emy - 12 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great fun for the price
0
0
It is a big dildo but feels really nice and had good suction cup.
Kween🦋 - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely loved the pleasure it gave me 😍
0
0
Shower buddy.
Rae - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality toy that feels awesome and has great suction. A regular visitor to my shower routine!
0
1
So good.
Frank - 12 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Works so well, would recommend
0
0
Nice and Pleasing.
Thor - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice thickness and length. The only down side is it doesn't bend.
0
0
Bigger than expected but no complaints.
Naynay - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
This product shipped to me within 3 days and I'm Reay happy with it, haven't tried it yet but the quality is good and the size ia a lot bigger than I expected but I'm really happy with the price and deal.
0
0
Perfect.
Chelsea - 20 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size and feel
0
0
It’s good but.
Pen - 2 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wish I had bought a curved one!
1
0
Nice basic dildo with balls and a suction cup.
Kinky Girl - 27 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wanted a dildo to use at the same time as my satisfyer clit stimulator. The length is good, for me the girth is just a little lacking. Has a suction cup which attaches easily to any smooth surface. Comes with testes, I suppose for anatomical accuracy, as they don't seem to be particularly functional although if you really sit on the thing you can kind of rub your clit against them.
0
3
Wow.
Alexis - 11 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this so so much it is brilliant and so realistic
0
0
No complaints..
Sandra - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wish I had gotten this much sooner, really satisfying..feels so real abit bigger then I thought it would be but feels so amazing!
0
0
🍆.
Mary - 3 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great value
1
0
10's across the board.
Anna - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good value for money on this one! Does the job, hits the spot, and even the balls feel good when its suctioned on the ground
0
2
Wow just wow.
Red rose - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Why did I wait so long to buy this, best solo fun I've had in years.. the length perfect, the girth perfect. Looking forward to more fun solo times
0
2
Amazing in the Shower.
Babeaboo - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
The suction on the end makes this IDEAL to use in the shower! So large and the girth size feels great! Pair it with the we vibe and you are set for a great night!
0
1
I saw, I conquered, I Came!.
Bee - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Why did I wait so long to buy one of these?!
Looks on the larger side but was absolutely fine. Good quality. Combine it with something against your clit & you'll be in heaven lol
0
1
Realistic look and soft feel.
Emily - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This has made my showers much more enjoyable. It’s not super girthy, the rubber isn’t too hard, the suction cup actually sticks to the surface, all in all pretty happy with this guy
0
0
Good quality.
Naomi - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality dong and great value for money
0
0
Happy ending.
Jp - 12 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly what I thought it would be, satisfying and easy to use.
0
0
Great quality for price.
Sian - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Larger then what I thought lol but great quality
0
0
Wonderful.
Cheral - 11 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome for those lonely nights and even better that its suctioned. More things for your hands to do
0
0
Perfect buy.
Bron - 9 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Exactly happy with this purchase. A pain to clean - every bit of fluff or dust sticks to it
0
0
Great for the price easy to use definitely worth the money.
Glimmer - 27 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was weary about buying first time but was surprised and happy
2
0
Bigger than I expected.
N - 26 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Inpressive length and girth, smooth feeling with good suction. Cleans easily and feels soft and bendy, not as hard as expected. No plastic smell. Has a tendency to get fluff from blankets or towels stuck on it but fine if air dried and put away in its plastic packaging or toy bag. Great for a experienced beginner toy - if you are an absolute beginner or struggle with bigger sizes, I'd start with the 6 inch or a smaller girth.
0
2
Nice product.
Dave - 3 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looked a bit big at first felt fine in the end.
0
1
Self Love Club.
Ginger - 15 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first suction dildo and I'm not going back! I love that this can stick on surfaces! Definitely spicing up my self love time! I recommend a suction for any kit!
0
1
Love it.
Meg - 6 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I stick it everywhere around the house my wooden floors in the lounge and on my shower tiled wall and also on my bath and washing machine. It’s my new best friend
3
7
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP