Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletCleanerDoucheEggKamaLubeNipplePumpPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSpankToy CleanerWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
87%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Wet Stuff Clean Spray Mist 235g
Wet Stuff Clean Spray Mist 235g
SKU: 161147
$16.95

53 Reviews of Wet Stuff Clean Spray Mist 235g

Easy to use.
Anon - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Super quick and easy to use. Doesn't smell bad at all. I love it
0
0
Awesome! Does the job as expected..
Dru - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A great all round cleaner! 10/10 recommend.
0
0
Works well.
Allie - 31 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nice and easy to use.
0
0
Seems to work fine.
Oliver - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I don't know if this will sanitise the toys perfectly but it doesn't do any harm either. Smells bearable but not nice.
0
0
Does what it says.
Steve - 21 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
No weird smell and does the job
0
0
It’s good..
Deina. - 17 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I usually use the “Jo” brand foaming cleanser, purchased this while on special and to trial. Was a good cleaner my preference however is for the foaming cleanser. Nothing wrong with this at all.
0
0
Quick and easy to use.
Rachel - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend
0
0
Awesome.
Dr dirty - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome 👏
0
0
Great product..
Sharnae - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Quick and easy to use and I'm happy knowing my toys are properly cleaned
0
0
Great.
Artemis - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great
0
0
So easy to use!.
Jenn - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sometimes it can be a hassle to clean your toys up after you've finished your self or with your partner. However with this toy cleaner, you have to spray it on to your toy and just wipe it off with a tissue and it's done! So easy to use and by fact I am getting another one.
0
0
Does as it says.
S - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product, does the job.
0
0
Clean as a whistle.
Aggie - 1 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great, easy to use. No mess
0
0
The best!!.
Gypsy Moon - 26 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy breazy clean up!! Much better than any other toy cleaner product I've ever used. And you get a whole lot for a very decent price!
0
0
Great value for money!.
Rose - 18 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good size, pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Smells really nice! Easy clean. No stickiness.
0
0
Cleans everything great!.
Georgia - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does exactly what it should! Keeps my toys cleans and fresh
0
0
Nice.
Jen - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Happy with it.
0
0
Easy clean.
SK - 9 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to use for cleaning toys and works quickly
0
0
Good shit.
Tara Mitchell - 2 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, simple. No horrific chemical smell and perfect to store in the draw.
0
0
Good.
Alias - 24 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product
0
0
Clean your toys!.
Carol - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It works as it should and bigger than i thought. Gets the job done.
0
0
Good Stuff.
Wicked Woman - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Easy to use. Leaves no trace or scent. Good price.
0
0
Very helpful.
Mikey - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to use with all types of toys, the peace of mind helps a lot, and there's a lot of it so it will last a long time.
0
0
Great.
Anon - 3 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
100% recommend, very light, cleans well and good quantity
0
0
Toy cleaner.
Mikayla - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it’s meant to, easy to use, no nasty chemical smell, good value for money
0
0
Value for money.
Vicky - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Appears to do its job, good amount for the price
0
0
Great.
Kate - 22 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, exactly as described. No stickyness, no staining to toys, no strong odour. Easy to use. Recommend
0
0
Great quality.
Min - 13 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cleans really well
0
0
Always need a good cleaner.
Alias - 14 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good value for money
0
0
I love everything disinfectant.
Babi dolli - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Such a good buy and so worth having! It’s so easy to use and gives such peace of mind. I have a thing about germs and of course vaginas are very fussy about what goes into them. If your body wash suds float down there you can get an infection it’s so annoying! So this product is so great. Give your toys a quick wash with a mild detergent, spray the toys and let them sit for like 3 min while you brush your teeth or whatever, rinse and boom done. No germs no bacteria no infections Love!
0
0
Good.
Karswynn - 26 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it is made for
1
0
Good cleaner.
Katelyn - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good cleaner, does the job
0
0
Need.
Nate - 17 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
100% recommend, very light, cleans well and good quantity
0
0
clean.
Jackson - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
all of my sex toys react well to this cleaner
0
0
Spray and walk away.
30 seconds - 3 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good and effective. Doesn’t stain toys and give you good peace of mind things are kept clean.
0
0
Pretty good.
Emily - 19 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does what it should. Haven't had any problems
0
0
Clean up is a breeze.
Natasha - 8 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product. Makes clean up of toys a piece of cake.
0
0
Works really well.
Amy - 31 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Cheap works well very happy with it does it's job
0
0
Useful.
Alice - 8 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great to have. Great product
0
0
Lots.
Anonymous - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's very handy to have
0
0
Awesome.
Oooow yeah - 15 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great stuff. Doesn't spray out mass amounts as I only need a little. Will last a long time.
0
0
Hygienic Spray.
Mitch - 14 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Perfect for disinfection of all toys. Doesn't have a particularly foul odour or taste. Good value.
0
0
Its a toy cleaner.
Trent Riley - 8 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not much to write other than its a toy cleaner
0
0
Works great..
Bri - 25 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
It works very well and you get a lot for the price. Very little needed so it makes for great value.
0
0
Simple and easy!.
T - 28 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great cleaner, easy to use spray bottle and doesnt leave any residue on your toys.
0
0
New Favourite.
Daisy - 8 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This cleaner is amazing - one of the best toy cleaners I've used (beats the more expensive ones I've used in the past). Doesn't leave the toys feeling sticky at all and leaves them feeling and looking sparkling clean. New Holy Grail, will definitely repurchase.
0
0
Spray bottle is good.
Dick Cummings - 15 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Maybe I don't use this enough, maybe the pump is too effieient, maybe it's just fantastic value, but the level never seems to go down. Warning on the label didn't impress me tho... "should not be used directly on skin"... makes me rinse my toys cleaner than I otherwise would which is probably a good thing, but I have nightmares of my willie turning septic or some strange colour...
0
0
Cute and fun.
Z - 7 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Lovely and fun and free so even better
0
0
the best.
becstasy - 6 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
such a good product, useful for all toys especially anal toys. very happy with how this product works.
0
0
Really good product. Quick and easy clean up.
G - 3 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
The spray is really good. No fuss unlike the liquid cleaners
0
0
Good product.
Ali - 2 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
Convenient and easy to use and quite discrete packaging
0
0
so easy and effective to use.
Anon - 9 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
great sanitiser to keep toys clean. Simple to apply with spray top
0
0
Easy breezy cleanup.
TRav - 20 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
High quality product that makes cleanup a breeze.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Vince, Kaiapoi
2nd August 2021
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Good service, good selection, good prices and good packaging
Mike, Whanganui
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great service. Quick delivery. Great price.
Guest, Whakatane
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
The package arrived on time and in perfect condition. Super recommended!
Liv, Wellington
2nd August 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast shipping and product is amazing. Super happy!
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all August
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP