We're still shipping - Enjoy 10% off your order today.Supporting Kiwi sex lives by continuing to deliver orders safely to your door. Valid this visit only.
Search
Popular Searches
AnalBulletDoucheEggKamaLubeNipplePumpPussyRabbitRemoteSatisfyer ProSatisfyer Pro 2 Next GenerationSleeveSpankToy CleanerWandWe Vibe
0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-2 business days.
0800 ADULT TOYS
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Berman Center Intimate Accessories Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner - 6.28 Fl Oz
Berman Center Intimate Accessories Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner - 6.28 Fl Oz
SKU: 7085
$22.95

6 Reviews of Berman Center Intimate Accessories Anti-bacterial Toy Cleaner - 6.28 Fl Oz

Very good toy cleaner.
C - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is one of my best toy cleaners it’s very good really cleans your toys love it I recommend this one
0
0
Great product gets the job done easily.
Zzzz - 4 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to spray, cleans well and feels clean after
0
0
Good.
Suzie - 15 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Seems to do what it should
0
0
Nice and clean..
Linda - 31 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good size bottle. Does the job.
0
0
Good.
Jh - 8 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Doing what it supposed to do.
0
0
does what it should do.
DKS - 6 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 keeps my toys nice and clean :)
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jason, Tauranga
29th July 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Great website and selection of adult toys and products...very easy to purchase and deal with. Fast and efficient delivery and service! love my new toys!
Guest, Otago
28th July 2021
rating 3.0
Verified Purchaser
I have an account and I made a purchase but didn't realize I was logged out and wrote to customer service and there was nothing they could do to merge my pleasure points. I don't know if I'll be shopping here again tbh.
Jack, Auckland
28th July 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
An easy to use website with great discounts and lightning shipping. Highly recommend 💦
Guest, Whangarei
28th July 2021
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Super fast, discreet delivery. Will 100% order from ATMS again.
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and win the Queen's Luxury Collection.Value $1195. Valid all August
Queen's Collection
Win the Queen's Collection
12 Toys. 18k Gold. Wands. Vibrators. Suction
Worth $1195
Queen's Collection
No ThanksRead More

TOP