0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
What The F*ck I Never Have Game
What The F*ck I Never Have Game
By Kheper Games. SKU: 140372
$19.95

10 Reviews of What The F*ck I Never Have Game

Very fun and intimate.
Sally - 25 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Me and my partner really enjoyed spicing things up & you can play 3 different games!
0
0
Good fun fit everyone.
S - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Gets you drunk and a fun game to get to know more about your friends! We all enjoy playing it
0
0
Drinking fun.
Evee - 28 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The best drinking game to play
0
0
Great game!.
Maggie - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have another version of this game too, it is very good! Was well received as was a present!
0
0
Used during hens night.
Lele - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a great game for the hens night and was very comical
0
0
Crack up.
Kel - 14 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great game to drink with and has a good mix of dirty never have I evers mixed with some "what the fuck" the or odd questions. Lot of laughs to be had.
0
0
Great drinking game.
Guest123 - 17 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got drunk pretty quick
1
0
Fun.
J - 23 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fun game to play with mates
0
0
Fun party game.
Kayla - 10 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Fun party game, wasnt as many sexual questions as I thought. However everyone seemed to have a blast.
0
0
Better than Cards against Humanity.
Paige - 9 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I made the mistake of reading these cards out loud in front of my family thinking it was like cards against humanity.
But its ruthless! Was a fab game to play when everyone was rowdy at a family gathering but learnt far too much into my family's sex lives.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP