0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
90%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
0%
Wet Stuff Plus 270g Disc
Wet Stuff Plus 270g Disc - 270g
SKU: 93356
$14.95

61 Reviews of Wet Stuff Plus 270g Disc - 270g

A little goes a long way.
Richard - 15 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for the price
0
1
Works well.
C - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Does the job. Does not feel too tacky afterwards.
0
1
Best lube.
Anon - 21 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this lube. It's great consistency, doesn't smell, works great and lasts ages
0
0
Great.
Aw - 19 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Doesn't dry out, no sensitivity or itching and doesn't get sticky. 10/10 reccomend
0
0
Like silk.
Angel-a - 22 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I had never used lubricants before and choosing this one was not a mistake. Great for handjobs and all other fun activities. Stays silky and moist for a very long time and only a small amount is needed.
0
0
A little sticky.
Azz - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Leaves a sticky residue that I don't like
0
0
Perfect.
Bee baby - 18 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best lube I’ve used
0
0
One of the best lubes.
- - 10 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Increases the please by a mile
0
0
Amazing.
John - 7 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a nice product exceeded the expectations.
0
0
Always good.
Tummybanana - 6 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Keep coming back to this quality lube.
0
0
good thick.
stepanie - 17 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
last long time
0
0
Works well.
Ronald - 16 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
A little goes a long way, easy clean up
0
0
Great value lasts for ages.
Amy - 31 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Get not to runny just the right runny great for all Occasions Great for giving handjobs and also if you need a little help with down there and yeah and with playtime with toys
0
0
Good.
CBS - 26 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job
0
0
Silky wet.
Jessica - 23 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice and gentle and luxuriously wet. Great with toys or when you need a lil extra wetness )
0
0
Great lube.
Jack - 3 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works as described
0
0
Great lube.
Julianne - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this after reading the reviews and was not disappointed. Great lube, no scent and no stickiness.
0
1
Good value, not that long lasting.
C H - 9 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Feels great but doesnt last as long as i'd like.
0
0
Amazing.
Colleen - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely love this lube, silky and smooth and so much fun!
0
0
My partners fav lube.
S - 5 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have tried numerous different lines but this is our fav! Smooth and long lasting, feels great
0
0
Great value. Feels great..
Anon - 30 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Loving this lube it’s smooth and silky. Most lubes are super sticky but this isn’t. Will buy again.
0
0
Great value water based Lube.
Jon - 25 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
good for any occasion, water based can be used with a range of toys or condoms.
0
0
A bit runny but nice.
Bailey - 24 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I seem to be sensitive to products, it doesn’t irritate me though, and lasts well during sessions. Bought on sale, good value on sale. Reputable brand.
0
0
Wet, slippery, does the job.
T - 19 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Dries a little quick but works just fine
0
0
Great stuff.
Si - 5 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice stuff feels great
0
0
So comfortable and no irritation.
Browniebeb - 11 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I usually react to certain lines but this one was great for someone sensitive like myself. Little definitely goes a long way
0
0
A.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product so much
0
0
Works great!.
Jon Doe - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The product works great and lasts a long time.
0
0
Amazing.
Guest - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels good. Happy with this product
0
0
Love this lube.
C - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
As I love thick lubes I was hoping this was gonna be a good lube and it is because every wet lube product I’ve brought so far has been really good but this one has to be my fav one because I love how it’s thick but not too thick but not to thin as I prefer thicker lubes better because they make me cum faster This is a good lube I suggest you try it out if you like thick lubes but also not that thick like just the right lube I love it I’ll probably be buying it again once it’s almost ran out because it’s gonna last me awhile love how it’s a big bottle and good price too nice and cheap Highly recommend this one
0
0
Leaky.
H - 20 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product but it leaks from packaging so be careful where you put it
0
0
My new go to!.
Shannon - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tasteless, no smell and no stick Everything I wanted!! Super slippery and wet but not yuck and sticky afterwards Buying another bottle now for back up )
0
0
Perfect.
G - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, not overly slimy! Does the Job!
0
0
Good.
Ash - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good!
0
0
Smooth and lasting.
Mikey - 4 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great feel, lasts ages, good for all uses, what more could you want?
0
1
good value.
john - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
great value for money and is a good lube to use for lots of different things.
0
0
Cheap good quality option.
Jay - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Actually really like this. Tend to just use for butt plug/anal but feels good!
0
0
Best lubricant I’ve used.
Joy - 16 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is actually the best I’ve used. It’s not sticky, it feels natural, and you don’t need a lot. Great on toys too - def recommend.
0
0
Won’t use anything else.
Nikki - 28 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
The only one that doesn’t irritate me
0
0
Nice Stuff.
Tijuana - 24 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good product, not sticky. Lasts a while with this big bottle.
0
0
Good basic lube.
Lana - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good basic Lube, bit sticky but great value
0
0
Slip n slide.
Stacey's mom - 14 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for those times when you're not wet enough on your own. Stays slippery without going tacky.
0
0
Good value for money!.
Rj96 - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good if you are careful not to use too much, good value for money!
0
0
Best lube I’ve tried.
Jade - 2 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I’ve tried this for both myself and using with partner . It’s a nice lube that feel like water and just lasts long
0
0
Slip n slide.
Alien vibe - 30 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This stuff is incredible! Not sticky or tacky, very smooth, no bad smell, a little goes a long way! Easily washes off, big bonus! Only been using on toys so far, can't wait to try it with a lover!!!
0
0
Great for sensitive skin/areas.
L - 25 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is gentle on those who find their skin and nether regions more sensitive, without loosing the quality of lube. Long lasting, feels smooth! would recommend 100%.
0
0
Great.
Jewelz - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product
0
0
Good.
Leah - 20 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice product. Doesn’t really have a smell. It’s a nice texture and easy to clean! Good price too.
0
0
Great stuff.
Kerty - 1 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Gray value for money, best stuff around
0
0
Fav Lube.
Blreview - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always my go to, nice texture and easy clean up
0
0
Not the best.
Emma - 9 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.7
This was really sticky and unpleasant to use. Haven’t used it again
0
0
Very happy with this product.
Mrs A - 13 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Comfortable to use
0
0
Great Lube.
Karen - 23 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The smell is pretty meh, as I am used to using some nice flavoured ones! But it gets the job done as I'm only using it with toys it doesn't need to smell or taste nice! Great texture and I don't get irritated or react to it which is a big bonus as I do some other brands!
0
0
It even tastes good too? What..
Chip - 17 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I will never go back, I brought three kinds of lube and this is definitely the Dick's favourite and it's use a little get alot. A great buy.
0
0
Great product, not so great packaging.
Rose - 28 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome lube, long lasting although I feel the top leaks a bit and it's messy to use in a hurry.
0
0
Good.
Lilly - 4 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works well, long lasting, doesn't give my skin any reaction
0
0
good stuff, little watery.
B - 3 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really good stuff especially if you have sensitive skin. I find its very watery and I prefer something a bit more slick/sticky
0
0
Good.
Cody - 29 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does its job
0
0
Silky.
Rach - 28 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product. Fast shipping too. Would recommend again.
0
0
Luv this brand.
T - 10 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Luv this brand, non tacky lasts for ages
0
0
I love it.
Marz - 1 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this product I'll be buying more
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP