0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
49%
4 Star
26%
3 Star
14%
2 Star
8%
1 Star
3%
Pdx Fill Her Up Masturbator
Pdx Fill Her Up Masturbator - Flesh
By Pipedream Extreme Toyz. SKU: 21111
$39.95

98 Reviews of Pdx Fill Her Up Masturbator - Flesh

Good texture.
Tracy - 13 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good overall product. Can be annoying to clean
0
0
Gets the job done.
Patty Wagon - 6 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
2.7
Will pick up lint from the other side of the room so be careful
1
3
My husband had fun.
ALEXA - 19 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Better than others we have tried
0
0
Absolute waste of space.
Guy - 20 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Atrocious product. I'd rather stick my d*ck into some playdough, at least I'd know that it's chemically safe. I'm surprised it didn't come packaged with biohazard warnings.

I washed it with toy disinfectant a few times and decided to give it a go. It actually felt like playdough tbh, with no actual sensations regardless of what I tried. Don't fall for the marketing as being the #1 rated toy. Go for an egg masturbator if you want to actually feel something pleasurable at half the cost
0
4
Average… wouldn’t recommend.
Blondie - 10 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.7
Pretty average experience, husband wasn’t very impressed and i wouldn’t recommend.
0
2
Great.
YouKnow - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great fun, me & my partner have had lots of fun with this toy !
0
2
Horrible.
Thomas - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Poor quality silicone, felt horrible and do not recommend
0
2
Unusable, appalling stench.
Sophie - 3 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Smelt so bad after opening package and even after a wash had to throw straight in the bin. Don’t recommend
0
2
Was ok.
Zak - 27 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Was ok
1
1
Average.
Kate - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Average product will not buy again
0
2
Flimsy.
Scott - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
My first masturbator, sadly it didn't meet my expectations. It's a bit glinsy for my liking and is hard to hold on to.
A good entry level product to try out though.
0
2
Great just not for me.
Hayley - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Excatly as advertised, however difficult to use with partner without a hard grip
0
4
Not worth it.
Archer - 1 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.3
Smells awful (like cheap chemical plastic) and basically single use if you care about hygiene. Tossed it.
0
2
Get what you pay for.
Guest - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
A hard shell around it would make it!
0
1
A Little Firm but Still Fun.
Cato - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
While its a fair bit firm its still great for its price and is of decent quality. I highly recommend use of lube when using this. I recommend this for people looking for fleshlight on a budget.
0
1
Interesting.
Ash - 14 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
So because I have such an irregular cycle I thought I’d buy this for my hubby so he doesn’t have to miss out! His eyes lit up when I pulled it out of the box, admittedly it smelt odd so had to wash it first but he did enjoy it. Perhaps a little too short? His penis kept popping out the other side.. but he is gifted so...
2
8
Value for money.
Jazz - 31 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
As long as its lubed this is great. Very good toy to start your collection with
0
4
Highly recommend.
Ash - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this product for my husband. This is/was his first toy and while it took a little bit to get familiar with it he said it was amazing. Customer service was absolutely AWESOME!! Super helpful and made me feel a lot less clueless and less embarrassed to ask about what other products I needed to purchase in order to keep this pdx in top notch! Highly recommend
1
4
It’s lovely.
thomas - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
It feels lovely
1
3
Hubby Loves product.
Sky - 13 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value for money , hubby loves toy when I'm away. very fast shipping highly recommend.
0
2
Great starter.
John - 5 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
First masturbator I have used and it is awesome. Great entry price point to so that you can easily try it out. Does the job well too.
0
1
initially felt soft.
fred - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
what a surprise,perhaps its being able to control tension with hand grip.managed to cum twice in one sesion.used 3 cock rings.
0
1
Super fun to use no matter who's in control!.
Relentless - 1 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Purchased as a surprise for hubby. And a surprise he got! Super fun to use no matter who's in control. A tad flimsy but totally worth the experience! Cleaned with suggested cleaner and now it's sticky and dust magnates towards it. I'm sure I'll sort it out as I can be pretty resourceful when there's a need haha!
0
1
Smelly and flimsy.
X - 29 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.3
First ever sleeve purchase, straight out of the box it had a really funky smell to it and felt super oily, I gave it a wash with some warm water but that didn't help much. The nodes on the inside are barely noticeable and it is way too floppy/soft, it feels similar to a water balloon. The free lube it comes with is very much needed as the hole is tiny and was a bit of a struggle to get in to, even though I'm an average size. Honestly was a bit of an effort to finish using this thing, probably just gonna stick with the hand. Also it is labelled as ''sold as novelty only'' on the box, or something along those lines, which may as well say ''we haven't tested this, use at your own risk'' which is what many companies use for low-grade products, to avoid testing and any liability in case you injure yourself using it. This is not posted anywhere on the products page which is kinda scummy.
0
1
Not bad.
Jewelz - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Partner and I tried it, has a strange smell when you first open packaging. It's ok for the money but didnt do the job.
1
1
Fun, easy, lacks durability.
Mr.Shyguy - 12 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Had purchased this as an entry into the ‘sleeve’ sex toys to test the waters before investing in a fleshlight. Certainly an upgrade from Mrs.Palmer. I wouldn’t necessarily say it feels like the real thing, but it does feel great! And clean up is easy, as it’s hollow at both ends, meaning cleaning thoroughly is easily achieved. However, after a couple of weeks it started showing signs of tearing from use which eventually led to rips, which eventually led to the bin. But it was fun while it lasted and would definitely pick this up on special as a great starting point for sleeve masturbator toys!
0
1
Good for first timer.
Mike B - 7 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great for first time user
2
2
Very pleasurable.
Chase - 20 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 great toy for a decent price, very satisfactory
1
1
Good value for money and satisfaction..
Scott - 1 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great value and good satisfaction, but unfortunately it didn’t last as I’m on the slightly bigger size. It started getting small tears on entering and that was with a lot of lube, so I’m now I’m going with the fleshlight.
2
1
So good!.
Cole - 17 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
I use this to play around on my hubby and he enjoyed it!
0
2
Gets the job done.
Lonard - 14 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
Valve for money but super flimsy, would be better if it had a rigid outer sleeve and hard to give a good clean after use.
0
1
Good.
Lilly - 4 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner seems to like it. Stuff will spill out the top if you're not careful though lol
1
2
Tight, but too flimsy..
JC - 10 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.0
Tight, but too flimsy.
1
1
WINNER.
Angela Pomare - 22 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Shipping & delivery was excellent..My hubby and I have shopped around via on-line for an Adult Store and you guys ticked all the boxes for us, making it that easier.
2
1
used it in the car while waiting for the wife great.
mistral - 28 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
a very good little product, small enough to hide easily and with a bit of lube i can smile while the wife is shopping. |She wonders why i don't look angry like i used to while waiting
7
29
cheap and nasty.
dave - 28 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
1.3
within the 1 week this product split and was useless
0
5
He loves it.
JARVIS - 8 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
As long as well lubed.. He enjoys on his own.. or if I give him a hand.. very fun
4
9
love it.
Dom - 5 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
got it as a gift and is great to use when she is away
2
6
Ok for price.
Tommy - 8 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good for a cheaper product,use plenty of lube
0
3
Amazing.
Madam - 16 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
I baught this for my partner he thought it was amazing! Enjoyed it so much great quality i know he will deffs keep using it while hes away for work :)
0
1
Great!.
Rose - 9 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of fun to use on a partner! Easy to clean. Feels pretty nice in your hands too
1
2
Not the best.
Ash - 14 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
Doesn't have a hard shell so not the best to use.
1
1
Not my cup of tea but good little product.
Aaron - 18 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
For $25 bux it's not bad but wasn't exactly what I was expecting. It would have been better if the the hole was directly in the centre instead of verging off to the side making it more likely for you to push though the side. Not sure if this is just my one.
2
1
Awesome to look at.
Chazza Reborn - 9 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Watching my partner pumping this was such a turn on and he came so fast and said it felt amazing.
2
13
Pretty underwhelmed.
Jamie - 10 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.7
Came in dodgy packaging with weirdly colored labia, couldn’t feel the special interior either. Pretty underwhelming for the price I paid for this
1
5
Stepping stone.
Ben - 19 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
A good product to step off of if you dont know much about anything
0
2
Very effective and felt great.
Tim - 19 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Easy to use and clean. Very fun
1
2
Very good value. Made me cum 3 times in one session!.
Noda Expert - 7 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
This product is great for beginners. Such as myself... but as my first pocket pussy, it met every one of my expectations. I know it isn't the best quality product, but it sure does the job. I am glad I made this purchase!
0
3
Good.
Z - 3 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
My man seems to enjoy it. No complaints
0
2
Really nice.
Jim - 20 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job, a bit floppy and can be messy but for the price very good
0
3
Very nice.
Mr antz8u - 6 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Very nice
0
2
Hot fun.
Mark - 3 Dec, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really enjoy this product for some solo fun
1
2
For the beginner.
Anon - 22 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
1.7
Hubby found this way too small for his larger member
2
3
Great.
smiley - 3 Aug, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Husband loves it when I am away
0
1
Nice toy.
John. - 9 Sep, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels great almost awesome
0
0
Not Bad!.
X - 4 Jul, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Could be better, feels nice...but very floppy and lube can go all over the place as a result...2 hands needed really...But for the price it is at...very good value and good starter toy
1
0
Not bad.
S - 14 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
I was expecting a little more than what I got but it's still quite nice
0
2
Not bad.
Joel - 8 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good for an entry level, partner surprised me with it and was fun to use, easy to clean and great fun to add something to the bedroom
0
1
Very interested??.
V - 14 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
I wanted to buy a toy for my husband and wasn't sure where to start. so purchased this, was very affordable for a toy we werent sure on. have used it once since then. helps with teasing!
1
1
She's smelly.
p - 15 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
Feels good but a little on the soft side. Heads up, shes very very smelly and has a bad oily feel.
1
1
Feels great, a bit tight..
Harry - 29 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
This flesh-light is pretty decent considering the price. It feels damn good, however it is a bit tight. So if you're rocking a somewhat larger package, I would recommend you look for an alternative.
0
0
Good value for money.
Hzd181 - 6 Apr, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good quality and good with or with out your partner
0
0
Handy.
Tux - 20 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Almost like the real thing. For times when she is not around
1
0
Full of nasty chemicals..
shaft - 29 Jun, 2018
Verified purchaser
1.3
I bought this to try out the idea of a fleshlight, and I like it. However after reading some more I discovered PDX (pipedream) uses a host of toxic chemicals, unlike the silicone latex used in fleshlights. If you like sex, you will like these, just spend the extra and get a Fleshlight brand one for the health of your todger.
3
1
Real outstanding product love it.
Ray - 7 Feb, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
One amazing product such a great feeling thanks for great service will be back for for
0
1
Pleasantly surprised how good it was.
Leon - 2 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Not sure what to expect but very happy with outcome!! Never had an orgasm as intense, was mind blowing
0
1
Good.
Dog - 14 Jan, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
Was good but my thing sticks out the end
0
0
Great feeling, Awesome price.
Totally Real Name - 3 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
First time user of a flesh-light but now I am a fan, certainly worth the price. It can get a little messy as the hole at the top can cause lube (and something else...) to leak out
0
0
He Loves It.
Bad Bitch - 3 Jan, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.7
Look, I won't lie - my partner really enjoys this toy. It does what it's supposed to do and he probably uses it when I'm not around without telling me... But I kinda hate it. It is SO. STICKY. Even without lube this toy picks up so much fluff and dust, and it feels like that slime stuff kids play with (aka, not like an actual vagina). Will likely replace with a FleshLight ASAP so I never have to touch it again
0
0
Great toy.
Ray - 14 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it feels amazing great value
1
0
Great toy! Feels great and the orgasm's are amazing!.
Azza - 27 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
With the right amount of lube (not to much!) and a touch of lace wrapped around it, this toy soon comes into its own! Great feeling and builds you to an awesome orgasm! Really feels like you are filling her up! %f0%9f%91%8d
1
0
Worth the money, love it.
Ty - 20 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.3
I don't normally use fleshlights but I've been wanting to try one out again, so I bought this one and it felt really good, I don't regret my purchase.
1
0
not what i imagined,but it was better than i thought..
Frog - 5 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
its cold to the touch,but when warmed up it felt great the opening looked to small,i thought it would be way to tight,but it was just like a real pussy once lubed it was great.
1
0
So glad i got this never using my hand again.
Cam - 18 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels absolutely amazing, definitely requires lube. Fair to say i won't be using my hand to masturbate again :)
1
0
good entry level.
felix - 2 Aug, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.7
works well in combination with a penis pump. could have a larger opening. use lots of lube. kinda messy. very sticky, picks up every cat hair
0
3
Perfect gift.
Dee - 25 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Purchased as a gift for my partner - extremely good value for money! Smells quite strong when first opened but does fade.
0
0
Excellent Value for Money Pocket Pussy.
Spencer - 24 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Brilliant little toy, didn't even realise that Id shot a load- only thing is it doesnt have a closed end so all the juices can splash around everywhere. Still a great toy though, would highly recommend based on value for money.
0
0
He loves it.
Aria - 26 Apr, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
When we're apart he's always using it, says it feels really realistic. Great price and great product.
0
1
First male toy.
C - 2 Apr, 2017
Nonverified purchaser
4.0
For my first male toy it was an amusing experience. If you're bored of ordinary masturbation give this a go and use lots of lube otherwise you'll get friction burn
0
0
good product.
J - 8 Mar, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
definitely recommend to buy
0
1
Different but great.
Bazza - 7 Jan, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
More than just one way to use , pull it on and insert , wife love it !
0
0
omg i tryed the Pipedream sex toy out for 2 hrs.
Unknown_258_m8 - 5 Jan, 2017
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
I just got the Pipedream PDX FILL HER UP! today and i gave it a try out and wow it feels so good just like a real pussy and maybe even better.
I would diff recommend this sex to for any guy out there :)
1
0
Not very good.
Keanu - 15 Dec, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.7
Lately my orders from the site have been very bad :( this toy is freaking heavy. Like wtf. A heavy toy?! Whenever I used lube it just drips out the other end and has to be topped up all the time as the dries up quickly.
0
1
Dissapointed.
Phoenix - 19 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.7
This was my first ever toy, never had one before, and im actually dissapointed.

I was super excited to get this, but its so floppy and so bouncy, getting any grip at all is impossible, i fill it just over two thirds of the way and it just doesnt sit right.

Stating it feels like the real thing is an overstep , it feels like you're wrapping your piece in silly putty.
0
1
Ideal for if the missis is away.
Nick - 13 Nov, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.7
Great toy for strmarting out. Id recommend using an oil based lube
1
1
Small hole.
Bertha - 10 Oct, 2016
Verified purchaser
3.0
Got this as a free gift, was playing around with it with my boyfriend. The whole is a little small can't really get him in it with out it hurting, tried with the dildo but was even to hard to get on there
0
0
A cheap lay.
StuffinStuff - 23 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.3
Honestly the knuckle shuffle is better than this, once inside there is almost no texturing as it flattens out when stretched by your dick. It isn't very elastic so combined with the lack of texturing it just feels like whacking it with a glove on
0
2
Was broken when i got it.
tee - 24 Sep, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.0
The product was broken when i got it and fell apart after about 2 weeks
0
1
Amazing feel, fit like a glove.
Chris - 26 Aug, 2016
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Literally haven't taken this off for 5 days. I was worried that my dick would be too small for it but it seems its fit for all shapes and sizes. Better than any real puddy Ive ever had.
0
0
Satisfied 1st time customer.
Leon - 3 Aug, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
I've had a very pleasant experience with my 1st male masturbator. That's all I can say at the moment being that I've no prior experience. Definitely worth the money spent :)
1
0
Great toy when im on home..
summer - 29 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
It is easy to use and great fun
0
0
the hole is too small about 6 mm.
not now - 11 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.0
the hole is too small about 6 mm so with loob it forms a vacuum around you cock and then friction that starts to hert.
and loob flicks out the top all over the place.
0
0
Best of its kind.
Anon - 13 Jun, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one is it. Look and feel is so incredibly good. Easy to clean to and much cheaper than a lot of similar products! I'd recommend this over any of the others.
1
0
awesome.
C - 10 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product, partner loves it
2
0
A dreamy peice of heaven.
John Doe - 10 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
The product is a must have. The look of the product, the feel of it, the way you thrust it and slide it back and forth is enough to make you feel like your enjoying the real thing. The added lube allows for extra stimulation allowing for a more pleasuring and stimulating feel. Once you are almost ready you are able to release your load in the moist pussy pocket allowing for an extreme orgasism. It's simple and easy to clean up wash and store away for later this product is easily a winner and will not disappoint! Highly recommended purchase!! What are you waiting for grab yours!!
2
13
Amazing feel, amazing value.
Pimpmyvibe - 24 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
I used to have the fleshlight stu but threw it away, the bulk was ridiculous, like wanking a drainpipe. I'm so glad I took a chance on this, absolutley no regrets.
4
10
LOVE THIS!.
elyse - 19 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner wasn't into the idea of flesh lights but this managed to change his mind. Feels very similar to the real thing and is great quality for how cheap it is!
1
6
Messier than expected.
Misser Superman - 31 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
2.7
When I received the product and used it for the first time, it felt rather nice, but the open end (It's a tube as opposed to only having a single opening) made clean-up significantly more messy than expected as the open end let everything flow out and onto myself. If it were a sealed tube with only the one opening, this product would be excellent for the price it is.
1
2
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP