0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
67%
4 Star
33%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Fishnet Thigh Highs W Backseam
Fishnet Thigh Highs W Backseam - Black - One Size
By Baci Lingerie. SKU: 122831
$13.95

9 Reviews of Fishnet Thigh Highs W Backseam - Black - One Size

Hot!.
Nadia - 28 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
These look so good on
0
0
perfect.
larissa - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
good quality and cute back seam... bargin.. my legs are very happy in these 😉
0
0
yummmmmm.
Oli - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love my fishnets but don't love how often I have to buy them. So far. I love these. The style, how they look on my legs. After a few wears, I did rip them a little but that usually happens on day 1. So not mad. I will definitely be buying a few back up pairs as they are more affordable and better looking than those I can find in my local department stores.
0
0
Awseome.
Hustle - 22 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Comfortable and hot partner loves them
0
0
Love the backseam!.
Trix - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Always like fishnets as they don't snag
0
0
Yes a must.
Steve - 28 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Looks great on her good value
0
0
Sexy.
M - 10 Aug, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great wee essential for the dress up drawer
0
0
Nice.
Dz - 11 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.0
Look, fit feel nice, no problems
0
0
not the best, worth paying a lil extra for something longer lasting.
redbull69 - 26 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.7
I've got rather slim thighs but I found these are very tight along the top and could only fit just above my knee, after trying them on their shape became very stretched out, something which even a gentle handwash couldn't restore
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP