0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
60%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
20%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Clone A Willy
Clone A Willy - Purple
By Clone-a-willy. SKU: 161328
$77.95

5 Reviews of Clone A Willy - Purple

Definitely worth the time.
Azan - 22 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really neat product had a blast making the clone but didn't have enough to get the full clone so would Recommend two for the bigger boys
0
1
Two attempts to get it right.
Random - 20 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Like making pancakes in 90 seconds while maintaining a hard on. If you think that is easy this may be the product for you but I needed two attempts to get one made.
0
0
The Mrs loved it. Perfect for spicing things up..
JohnnyBravo - 2 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
10/10 Aslong as you do it right.
0
3
Amazing.
Sarah - 12 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this just as a laugh to start off with thinking it would turn into a tragic arts and crafts project but it has turned into one of my favorite things! Great quality and outcome!
0
1
Fun and tricky.
Anon - 16 May, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
We brought this product thinking it would be great for when hubby was away. Its was fun to get involved in the making process, try not to distract too much as its time critical. If any part of the penis is touching the side of the mold it will create a flat spot on the dildo, and affect the overall shape as the mold will become weaker on one side. We would like to give it one more go but its a tad expensive. I would suggest you google a few customer videos on the internet and get some top tips. Please don't get us wrong its good we just messed it up a little. My husband enjoys seeing his own penis as a dildo! (Excluding the flat spots)
0
1
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP