0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
86%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Clear Glass Massager
Clear Glass Massager - Clear - 7 Inch
By Lucent By Share Satisfaction. SKU: 228394
$66.95

250 Reviews of Clear Glass Massager - Clear - 7 Inch

Nice.
Betty - 8 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Definitely a fan of glass products after trying this
0
1
Loved this gift!.
Ruby - 11 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a free gift and so glad I did, had never tried glass before but it’s soo nice and smooth and the weight of the glass feels good too. My bf has been using this on me prior to anal and it is perfect. Have also ordered another glass toy since! Definitely recommend
0
0
Smooth.
Felix - 7 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Smooth, this just glides in. I love the cool feel of glass. I have yet to chill it before use but that is something to look forward to. It's a nice size. Would recommend
0
0
Great product.
Mike - 31 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Made well
0
0
Glass is so good.
Tam - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love glass toys, so hygienic and very pleasant...
0
0
I loved this.
Anita - 11 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a free gift. But I was so surprised that I enjoyed using it as much as I did. So smooth and the coolness of the glass against my warm body. Was so good.
0
0
Nice and Small.
LesbiansRUs - 30 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great for starting out!
0
0
Amazing.
Ellie - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Received as a gift and it works wonders, my partner loves the ball shapes and I love the easy clean.
0
1
I liked this more than I expected to.
Sorren - 4 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Slightly on the narrow side but feels amazing
0
0
Oooh.
Zoe - 23 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels great! My partner loves it in him too
0
0
Good for anal playing.
Jaz - 22 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bit small but amazing for temperature play and anal playing
0
0
Solid massager..
Mr Foxx - 20 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was free, which came with my purchase. Definitely a solid glass massager, helps around the neck, trapezium in particular.
0
0
Gift.
Anonymous - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We got this as a free gift and it has been a lot of fun. Sleek design and very discreet
0
0
So cute.
I - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Need to get one
0
0
First time glass user.
Lee - 11 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was pleasantly surprised how much I enjoyed using this glass dildo. It felt cool while inserting and slowly warmed to my temperature. Will definitely purchase more to add to my collection!
0
0
Feels incredible!.
Moonshine baby - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great quality glass toy which can be used for both holes which makes it even better! My partner even enjoys using it to massage his prostate! Would recommend!
0
0
Good.
Long dong - 7 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good fun, can be quite cold
0
0
Super cool.
Hurls - 5 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
And sexy!
0
0
Wife Digs It.
KiwiSushi - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
She loves it its a nice smooth glide and easy to clean unlike other toys
0
0
Everyone should have one.
Rayray - 1 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We got this as a free gift - would definitely pay for this! Hours of fun and easy clean up. Get yourself one now - so much fun for them to use on you
0
0
Great toy for starting the fun.
Kaaden - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great starter toy, gets the night started
0
0
great addition.
J - 29 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
this is great little addition to the toy draw
0
0
Nice addition to my collection!.
Keira - 28 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this with a promotion and boy am I glad I did! Ive been wanting a clear, smooth, glass dildo and when I got the email for this promotion I was on the website and had it in my cart within seconds! Exactly what I've been looking for and it's definitely a satisfyer!
0
0
Have to try.
S - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it, my first glass toy and happy to have added it to my collection will be getting lots of use
0
0
Hits all the soots.
E - 24 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job VERY well
0
0
Its so easy.
H - 19 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I received this as a promo item with another order, and I had never used anything like this before. It was very easy to use and I had a lot of fun with it, until it slipped out of my hand and landed on the sink, which broke it and I had to throw it away. Very tempted to get another one though!
0
0
Not really a fan.
Kayla - 18 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
It’s a no from me.
0
0
Supoib.
Shhh... - 17 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy for the bath. Excellent for temperature play. 7/10 will bang it again.
0
0
Love both ends.
Jaime - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy where both ends compliment each other, both feel unique
0
0
Ok product.
Stacy - 13 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Was ok to use didn't get alot of satisfaction but was free gift so can't complain
0
0
Just a different feeling.
Rocko - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
can be cold at start but once in use can get to some good spots and easy to use
0
0
I used this vaginally, loved the temperature play..
Georgia - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Received this glass massager for free, love it - nice easy to use really fun as it heats up during play.
0
0
Good for newbie.
Sam - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the sensation. Would highly recommend. Great size and easy to clean
0
0
Free gift surprised the hell out of me!.
Kat - 5 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy was a free gift when I last bought a new toy. I'd never used a glass toy before, but now I love it! The difference in texture from a silicone toy was a pleasant surprise, and it's great for temperature play too if that's your thing
0
0
A must.
Tanty - 3 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and fun
0
0
Not for beginners.
Baby rose - 1 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got this as a gift with another purchase which is why I always stick to this site and I love that it’s glass and that it’s easy to clean It’s about as long as my fingertips to my wrist and I like it but wouldn’t recommend it for beginners You need to have a little experience with booty play before getting this but if you are experienced then it’s fun! The shape change and balls on the end feel great and it’s so fun having your partner twist and turn it hehe I’d recommend it for anyone that wants to have a little fun with themselves or with their partner
0
0
Great.
K - 29 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It’s a great toy if yours properly!
0
0
Nice addition.
Michaela - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Super cool, obviously easy to clean. Good size. Good little addition to the collection
0
0
great product.
Abbi - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
arrived as expected, always fast delivery
0
0
One of the favs.
Ace - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This quickly moved to the top 10 of our extensive toys list. Highly recommended
0
0
Nice toy.
C - 22 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Usable by both girls & guys is easy to clean and use
0
0
See through it all.
Blondie - 20 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Highly recommend. Versatile. Easy to clean and comes in its own pouch.
0
0
Effective and Fun.
Augustus - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Well built, fun curves, helps extend the reach and the smooth finish and design helps to enhance the pleasure
0
0
Cool.
Amy - 19 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice cooling sensation and easy slide in, love it.
0
0
For occasional use.
Kita - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Little bit thin but I love the cooling sensation that the glass gives.
0
0
Very happy.
Daisy D - 11 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great toy, nice touch & form. Very happy :-)
0
0
Small but a good beginner size.
David - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a freebie and it is a good size and shape. It's fairly small so excellent for beginners the glass lets you heat or cool it adding to the experience.
0
0
the quality is good.
Chloe - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
its a cool new thing to add into the bedroom and experiment with, I liked my partner using it on me
0
0
Good size.
Merry - 7 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A nice, long but narrow toy. Good to start with, without fear of anything being too big or getting too lost.
0
0
Nice cold.
Jennifer - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works well holds the cold really well for a change in senses
0
0
Not bad.
Josh - 6 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Pretty good feeling
0
0
Amazing!.
Sophia - 5 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I received this free as a bonus gift. I use it vaginally whilst using a vibrator on my clitoris - together they give me the most intense orgasms
0
0
Purely satisfying.
MissNaughty&Nice - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
. The beaded shape makes it more pleasurable and she cums instantly.
0
0
Nice.
E - 30 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it
0
0
Cold at first but sure heats up.
Lillian - 29 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
When I first tried the wand it felt strange but now she is my go to straight away. The feel is just so good
0
0
Cute free gift that works a treat.
Mel - 28 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Was a bit hesitant as it was my first time with a solid massager, but gave it a go and worked a treat! Partner loved it too.
0
0
Good starter.
Lucy - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing place to begin with but stuff
0
0
New to glass.
Michelle - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
We have never experimented with glass before so was a bit different to try. We haven’t tried warming it up yet but look forward to trying it out.
0
0
100/10.
Happy customer 77 - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Fantastic product!
0
0
Versatile.
The D - 24 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for a little exploration, solo or with partner.
0
0
You need this!.
Sophie - 20 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is sooo much better than I thought it would be! Definitely needed in ever kit!
0
0
Handy to have.
Penguin - 18 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I own two of these now, great for temperature play. Subtle design and easy to clean
0
0
eh.
🦋 - 15 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
quite cold and it doesnt do too much for me
0
0
On the spot.
Gee - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and easy to clean. Firm so when on the right spot you feel it. Great for deep penetration with a vibe on my clit. Have used anally as well, so nice. Mostly my man uses it on me while I pleasure him. Such a simple toy with so high usage.
0
0
good bonus.
krystal - 13 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
got as a free add on and no complaints here!
0
0
Not bad.
M - 11 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Does the job, if the ball on the end was bigger like it used to be then it would be better. Minor flaw.
0
0
great.
Katy - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
slim in size so good for beginners
0
0
Yes.
M - 10 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner loves this. Its so basic but he loves when 'glassie' comes out to play
0
0
Got for free.
Lucy - 7 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a free gift and absolutely love it. Great once you have put in the fridge to make it cold as well.
0
0
great free gift.
Ezekiel - 5 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
am a fan of glass products this is a good small toy for starting out with, got this one for free and its a great addition to the collection
0
0
great little toy. finds that spot for him and her.
open mind - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
definitely recommend this. solid toy. and fantastically moulded in every right way
0
0
Good product, Happy customer!.
Anon - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was a free giveaway at the time. First time with glass and this is perfect. Definitely recommend.
0
0
Simple.
Nakita - 4 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
There's nothing bad about this...but nothing great either. It's long but very skinny. Could be fun as an anal dildo for beginners? Or for someone that hasn't used glass before. It's nice slick, sleek glass, but I've got other glass dildos that I much prefer. It was free though, and free is always good. :)
0
0
great massager.
red devil - 2 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I have used when needed to roll out a muscle or as a cold sensation toy great job
0
0
clear glass massager.
Ellecat - 1 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
I received this product for free with a code. I havent brought a massager before so i wasnt fully sure on its intended use. I worked for me for anal play but wasnt fully satisfied for vaginal play as its very slim. Perfect toy for temperature play
0
0
Nice, cold slippery gd curves,subtle.
Mich - 30 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome love it
0
0
Icy goodness.
Betty - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A beautiful product, easy to use.
0
0
Very nice.
Happy - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Tbh, I wouldn't have bought it myself, but it came as a freebie and in turn introduced me to butt stuff.. and I'm not complaining. Easy to use with a partner and easy to clean too.
0
0
Item was as expected..
Wendy - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little add to the collection, this is a toy that can safely travel through the airport with you. (Checked baggage of course, no one wants to explain that at security 😅)
0
0
Average product.
Guest - 26 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
I wasn’t too bad, great as a free gift. Something new to try.
0
0
Fab.
Becky - 22 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how it’s nice and cool, great shape. Already 10/10
0
0
So simple so good.
J - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I actually love this, versatile can be combined with other toys or used alone or with a partner, less intimidating to a partner that might not be used to toys as it looks less phallic than other toys
0
0
Solid.
Cc - 21 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Feels good
0
0
Got it for free with order but loved it.
Brianthekinkywolf - 19 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got it for free as part of my order but I loved it, it can be used both anally and vaginally while hitting the right spots. Made of high quality clear glass it's perfect to hold and has a decent weight to it.
0
0
Fun and easy to clean.
Rosie - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love how easy this toy is to clean, alot of fun to incorporate into foreplay to increase sensitivity. Stick it in the freezer for extra fun
0
0
Good free gift!!.
Hannah - 12 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very multi use, sometimes use it when giving my boyfriend a back massage when my hands get tired... it is a ‘massager’ after all
0
0
Works well.
Harry - 11 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I love the solid feel!
0
0
Smooth.
P - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Worked well, very smooth so feels very good to use
0
0
Favorite.
Ari - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product thanks so much
0
0
Rock hard, sensual.
Bubbah - 7 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
One of my favs. Shes a keeper
0
0
Amazing.
Sonya - 7 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this as a freebie and was skeptics about trying it so chucked it in my draw for a couple months. One night while drunk and chatting with a friend about doing anal I went home and tried it. And OMG was I missing out! It is so nice to use with the satisfyer at the same time!
0
0
Just buy it.
Ella - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this as a freebie and can I just say how underrated glass is, this is great for both anal play and g spot and has become a favorite
0
0
Amazing.
Xx - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Glass is a new favourite!
0
0
Purchased for a friend.
Mermaid - 5 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thinks its amazing but got a warm up first lol
0
0
okay.
lulu - 30 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Too small for me, thought i was going to stab myself. Cute for pics i guess
0
0
Not my fav but worth having in the draw of toys.
Guest - 25 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Not my fav but worth having in the draw of toys
0
0
Great for beginners.
M - 21 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice heavy feel and smooth surface. Fun for exploring in the bath and great for curious beginners.
0
0
good toy.
Ty - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
ive never used a glass dildo before, was a new experience, felt pretty slick and solid
0
0
Really good product, would highly recomend to new couples, wanting to give it a try.
Booby B - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really good product, would highly recomend to new couples, wanting to give it a try
0
0
Love.
Amy - 16 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Randomly got this free with my order and it turned out to be my favourite thing I received! I think the fact that’s it’s glass makes it feel so good and smooth when inserted. 10/10 love it. So simple and easy.
0
0
Good profuct.
Ellen - 13 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Was a bit sceptical seeing as its glass but it is a very fun toy to incorporate either during partner play or alone time.
0
0
Great experience.
Morb - 8 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Opened up whole new areas of fun to be had.
0
0
Great toy.
R - 5 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Free toy was great to add to toy collection. Great for temperature control
0
0
ok.
john - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
nothing bad about it but i got it as a gift, nice probe and does the job.
0
0
Best time ever.
Brittney - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Simple and perfect.
Bri - 4 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
A classic - high quality perfect size and great for partner to use on me
0
0
Is it what it is.
Sara - 28 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Nothing crazy
0
0
Sleek & Sexy.
Tahlia - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
It isn't much to look at but a good length for if you want to give your partner a private show
0
0
Long & hard.
Sue - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
A little too hard for my liking but worth trying
0
0
Cold.
Sr - 19 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice and cold
0
0
Love it.
Mish - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Partner loves it great for dp
0
0
Magic.
Lisa - 16 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had way more fun than I expected with this wand to be honest, it feels so nice and cool when first using and warms up to your body temperature. I have 2!!
0
0
Hits the spot.
M - 15 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Glass toys are amazing
0
0
Really love.
Jess - 13 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my first glass toy and I really love it.
0
0
Great toy.
Qwerty - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great toy would be better with slight curve.
0
0
Free gift with purchase.
Bee - 11 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
It's good but I prefer ny others
0
0
Multipurpose.
ally - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love this for a cheapy its well made and can be used for multiple pleasures!
0
0
Love it.
Master - 8 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Wife was surprised when I inserted this in from behind she bucked back right into me
0
0
Good.
Customer - 7 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Came as a freebie with other purchases. Smaller than you’d think. Good for the shower
0
0
Good glass.
Mrs M - 2 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Who knew glass could be so pleasurable? Different feeling compared to plastic/silicone which is nice for a change
0
0
Great.
Alex - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great item worth the price since it was free
0
0
Glass.
Deeshotwife - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Was worried about the glass but it’s super strong and hits the right spots
0
0
Love it!.
Shan - 29 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I don’t use this often as I have bigger (literally) and better toys, but when I have used it it did the trick! I like the idea of the glass being used either hot or cold as it adds a bit of spice to the normal routine.
0
0
Love it.
Anon - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this! It’s the perfect size and great for putting in warm/cold water for temperature play
0
0
Very pretty and nice.
Marlin - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value! (It was free with another purchase) it's quite pretty, chrystalline and a satisfying grip. Can be used for harder spanking too.
0
0
Love.
A - 27 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a free gift! Really good quality. Love this product
0
0
Fun.
Jessica - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Fun and easy toy Would recommend
0
0
My fav!.
Tevy - 26 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I cant live without these badboy!!!
0
0
Free Gift.
Ethan - 25 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
this was a free gift, I love using it, thanks atms
0
0
Freebie.
Ali - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a freebie and gave to a friend, she finds it a bit scary to use but it’s definitely well made
0
0
Glass massager.
Manda - 24 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect size for play and your hand bag 😝
0
0
Glass.
Alias - 21 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great fun texture and coolness and style Fun wand Have yet to completely experience it but stylish addition to the collection
0
0
Great glass.
ExcitedMike - 7 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Nice for temperature changing
0
0
glass dildo.
Phil - 5 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I never thought much about using a glass dildo before but for a male trying to achieve a prostate orgasm, I have found this to be the best I have tried
0
0
Heat it up or cool it down.
Kyanite - 30 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love it and for that added pleasure chuck a cock ring on it.
0
0
Decent quality for the price.
Danni - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Glass is thick and feels solid. Cheap enough to be bargain
0
0
Have had fun with this but don't use very often, might be someone's thing though.
Jessi - 16 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Works well, came nicely packed
0
0
love this.
spok - 10 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
great for temperature play. awesome when vaginally used.
0
0
Glass product are pretty.
Giorgiana - 4 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love glass products cause they look pretty all in all, but I do like using this wand with multiple toys. I find it to be relax and quick to body temperature
0
0
Amazing.
Sim - 4 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing when it's just come out of the freezer 🥵🥵🔥 10/10
0
0
Love.
Lisa - 29 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was a free gift with my order and to be honest i have enjoyed this more than i thought i would. the glass has a sentual cooling feeling that just gives a different sensation. Just wish it had a little curve to it. 9/10
0
0
Glass dildo.
Lan - 27 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Never tried glass sex toys until this one...I will never go back! Absolutely amazing, love it. So smooth and cold
0
0
Good solid product.
Devo - 26 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was the free gift so very pleased
0
0
My new best friend..
Natalie - 25 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this toy, especially when used with the SP2 or similar. Lots of fun when it's cold. Nice size if you don't like a huge dildo, glass makes for interesting sensations. Comes in a nice velvet pouch for safe keeping and discretion.
0
0
Great for anal..
Leather Lady - 24 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I got this as a freebie and find it great for anal, and also temperature play. Also awesome for introducing a partner to anal as it is smooth and reasonably slim. The shape feels good.
0
0
Hmm.
SquirrellyB - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is just alot of fun
0
0
Gotta love freebies!.
Amie - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Different. Was a free gift so thanks ATMS
0
0
Nice and solid, feels good😉.
Ria - 17 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
👍🏼
0
0
Fun a sleek.
Anon - 6 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Honestly didn't know what I was getting but wow, this is good for LOTS of things. Try it.
0
0
Nice!.
Candy - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is good!!! Must try!!
0
0
Great for a first time toy!.
Ellie - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Just the right size for a first time toy, not to big at all. Easily my favourite
0
0
Love it.
CK - 4 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This was so nice, especially if you put it in the fridge for a wee bit. Perfect
0
0
So smooth..
Margie - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this especially when it has been in the fridge, there has to be something said for that cold feeling when inserted. We certainly love playing with it and where lucky to get as a freebie - Thank you ATMS very much appreciated
0
0
Very small diameter.
A - 3 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good as a freebie but small diameter
0
0
Love it.
Z - 30 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got this as a freebie with an order & didn’t expect to get much from it. Boy was I wrong! Highly recommend!
0
0
Nice toy to Use Together.
Kitty - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This is nice to use alone. In the shower. Or with your partner. I enjoyed it.
0
0
ABSOLUTELY 10/10.
D - 29 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Now this was a freebie and checkout and had launched into top 3 faves for him and I. Makes for great paid content on Onlyfans
0
0
Luxurious.
Belle - 28 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy feels so luxurious! Such a nice shape and so so smooth. Definitely recommend! My partner uses it on me all the time.
0
0
Glass massager.
Pirates of the pancreases - 26 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great little bonus came free with my order use it a lot more then I thought I would
0
0
Not bad.
dude - 23 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Good entry into glass toys
0
0
great product.
playtime. - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Can experiment with Warm & cold temp play.
0
0
Small but perfectly formed.
Lupin - 21 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really nice glass toy
0
0
A new experience.
C. - 17 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Definitely an interesting toy, if you've not used a glass toy before it seems to be a good beginners item. Nice and smooth texture that holds heat or cold very well.
0
0
Absolutely Fantastic!.
Sonja - 15 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Received as a gift with purchase, and it’s absolutely amazing! Excellent size, shape,and weight, and the glass makes for easy clean-up and a nice feel.
0
0
Glass massager.
Guest - 14 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great for temperature play we really enjoy this product
0
0
Mmmmmm.
Neets - 13 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one just finishes it off nicely when used with other toys mmmmm
0
0
Sleek & Smooth.
Chris - 12 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Beautiful smooth glass, gentle curves, nice length and comfortable diameter. Perfect addition to anyone's collection, soft velvet bag included is a nice touch.
0
0
Free but not great.
Sophie - 11 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Enjoyed receiving this item for free however takes a while to get used to.
0
0
Small and underwhelming.
coa - 9 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
This came as a free gift. If I'd paid money I would have been disappointed. It's small and doesn't hit any of the right places for me. I love glass toys and I find slightly rounded ones to be the best.
0
0
Great freebie.
Cheza - 8 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thanks so much for this free beauty
0
0
Great quality.
Anon - 8 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product
0
0
Small but good quality.
Ally - 8 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Got this as a free gift but probably wouldn’t pay for it as it’s quite small
0
0
Something so simple feels so good.
Leah - 1 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I was suprised at how great this wand is. The weight is excellent and can mould to your body for some reason
0
0
Love!.
Samie - 5 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This massager is amazing. Would recommend
0
3
Intriguing Massager.
Mr P - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Haven't used it yet but very keen to try it out on the OH.
0
0
Perfect for rubbing over body.
Jordan - 29 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love it rubbed over me but to cold to use as a dildo yet...
0
0
Smooth and Cool.
JC - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good for beginner because of the size and also it's so smooth. There's something about glass toys that I really like!
0
0
Sleek.
Heke - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Sleek, slender, nice weight and non threatening . Great intro product.
0
0
Great.
Lisa - 28 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Awesome free gift but probably wouldn't have brought it myself
0
0
Moan of approval.
Muz - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
When I slipped it in the wifey and see gave a little moan I knew it was a winner
0
0
good glass toy.
ND - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
good toy easy to use and hits the right spots
0
0
Surprisingly good for a free gift.
D - 27 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is surprisingly good quality, would definitely pay for it despite receiving it as a free gift. It’s really nice shaped and comes with a neat little pouch for storage and travel. Hits the right spots once you figure out your body with it.
0
0
Classy Toy.
Almi - 25 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Smooth and classy!
0
0
Absolute amazing - free gift.
C - 23 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was a free gift I received alongside with my order and my first dildo I’ve ever owned. Easy to clean, lots of fun in the bedroom with my partner.
0
0
Fun Freebie.
Babi - 23 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Cute Massager in glass, feels nice and easy to clean.
0
0
Awesome little toy!.
Soza - 22 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First glass toy, really fun for temperature play, got for free as a gift on here so no complaints around value, would likely recommend if paid for too however!
0
0
Very handy.
Oto couple - 19 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Good for all sorts of fun
0
0
so many possibilities.
Datenight - 17 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
great for some saucy for play. Try heating it in hot water or freezing it
0
0
Welcome free gift.
Flamingo - 17 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pretty nifty little product that has it's place in the bedroom, nice feel to it both inside and out!
0
0
Great experience.
Angel - 16 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Such a good thing to use! We loved it and it was even free
0
0
Nice product.
Kelsey - 15 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and clean. Can flip it around to put the wider side in first too.
0
0
LOVE THIS.
Tashy - 15 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Really like this product. I use it anally during sex and works great
0
0
Perfect for butt stuff.
J - 14 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This lovely little thing is PERFECT to warm up and stick in ya bum for some anal play, with a partner or solo. Highly recommend
0
0
Great for the price of free.
twitter - 14 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great quality, good length but a tiny bit lacking in the girth department.
0
0
Decent.
J - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Decent for being free. Wouldn’t pay the full price tho
0
0
Top Quality.
Mr C - 13 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
My partner loved this he said felt much better than a few toys he owns. Hits the right spot. Very good product thanks ATMS.
0
0
Awesome gift.
GryffindorGirl - 12 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Managed to score this as a free gift and very happy with it. I wasn't certain I would like it as I am still getting into the whole sexual experience thing, but I'm very glad I tried because it's amazing.
0
0
Neat.
Tsukiko - 11 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I got this as a free gift and probably won’t use it but I’m not sure yet. It’s very nice and looks to be high quality so I say give it a try :)
0
0
Glass to ass.
Spence - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
First time using glass toys and this was a great introduction. Smooth and easy to clean, feels great sliding in especially after warming it up with some warm water
0
0
Nice toy for Free.
K. Edwards - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very good quality, especially as a free gift.
0
0
Simple but great!.
Jayne - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love how you can use it warm or cold! Fun thing to use in the bedroom, either with your partner or alone!
0
0
Great massager.
Bexba - 8 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great to massage that hard to reach area. Great gentle way to get off hard
0
0
Chilly.
Anonymous - 6 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the fact this can be used both analy or vaginaly. Goes well with the satisfyer if going it alone. Different kind of pleasure when its cold.
0
0
Awesome.
Anthony - 6 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My first glass toy and definitely not the last one
0
0
Great quality.
Emma - 6 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great quality - very fun
0
0
Amazing.
Ms E - 6 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This massager is amazing to use.
0
0
Delicious.
KJ - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
The glass massager is really lovely and so relaxing. It’s on the smaller side and doesn’t hit my g-spot but it’s shape makes up for it. Highly recommend as a product to get you aroused before you bring in the big guns.
0
0
Very big surprise.
Dan - 3 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Ergonomic shape and grip, interesting design, VERY intimate action
0
0
Great.
Alex - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Feels great, perfect size
0
0
great.
Massager - 2 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
great product good quality
0
0
Great free gift.
Alice - 1 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing. First glass toy. I want more.
0
0
Ģood product.
Angel - 1 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good quality cute shape
0
0
great product.
Sharon - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
love it
0
0
Great :).
Jasmine - 31 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome to start out into the exploration of the back door. Great cold or warm. Would reccomend.
0
0
Hits the right spot.
M - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hits the right spot, love using it
0
0
Free gift.
Max - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Love the free gift but would be nice if it was more a relatable one
0
0
Yes!.
J - 30 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this! More than anything with batteries or power.. this has become my new favourite. The colder it is, the better!
0
0
nice.
Rodney byrne - 29 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
smooth
0
0
Best free gift EVER!!!.
Pi - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This has to be the best free gift I have received so far!!! It is very sturdy feeling glass, perfectly shaped for good amount of pleasure
0
0
A new experience.
GUEST - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have loads of fun experimenting with temperature variations
0
0
Great.
Alias - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product, small but does the job
0
0
Cool.
C27 - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excited to play with this one
0
0
Big yes.
Ri - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love it! Using it when it’s cold too is GREAT!
0
0
Simply the best hot or cold.
gentleheart - 26 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
You need one!!!!
0
0
Thanks ATMS!.
Coffee Drinker - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Given away as a freebee in the sale - what a bargain. Smaller than expected. Great first glass toy to try temperature play with.
0
0
:).
Michaela - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Nice free gift Thanks ATMS
0
0
Many Uses.
Dana - 25 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very versatile. Partner and I used this for different things. Easy to clean. Easy to use. Enjoyable
0
0
Love it.
Ariana - 24 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Am amazing massager and love how it comes with a bag!
0
0
Amazing.
Anon - 23 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Honestly so nice to use, 5 stars really good
0
0
Great for temperature play.
Guest - 23 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great if you're looking to experiment with temperature in bed. Definitely spiced things up!
0
0
Love love love.
Nikki - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product got me hooked on glass toys, 100% love it
0
0
Really nice.
Kenworth - 22 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
A good starter before moving into larger toys. Would be good for that first anal play too. Just don't let go of it.
0
0
Looooooove.
Lib - 21 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love glass toys! This works great for the g spot or booty play, easy glide. Try it after resting in the freezer for a half hour omg!!
0
0
Good for beginners.
M - 20 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product is very good for beginners, just add lube and you're away! It being made of glass was a great bonus, it is a much nicer material and SO EASY to clean!!! Recommend!
0
0
cute.
chel - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
not too big, not too small 👌
0
0
Thank you.
Nikki - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This came as a gift was my last purchase and I am enjoying the hell out of it.
0
0
Good fun.
Hoehoehoe - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wowies
0
0
Great.
Tim McGraw - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Goes greater with Satisfyer Pro 2!
0
0
Crystal Clear.
Lola Santiago - 18 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Perfect massager for a beginner.
0
0
Fun Freebie.
Jeet - 18 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I got this product for free as a bonus. I never thought I would like glass toys as much as I did. Extremely smooth and amazing sensation when heated. It is a bit small for me though. Perhaps good for someone starting out with anal play. Its much smaller than your average penis and will disappoint if you're a size queen. Look carefully at the dimensions. Otherwise great product!
0
0
Well worth.
Cassie - 18 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
very fun product with a lot of uses. Would definitely recommend!!
0
0
Good Free Gift.
Ashley - 17 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Received this as a free gift so very happy with the value and quality of it, however it just didn't quite hit the right spots to me. Quite thin so perfect for someone just starting out or someone super super tight.
0
0
Fun.
Costumer - 17 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very nice toy
0
0
Compact perfection.
Sonz - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the glass massager. Can be used warm, cold or really cold until it warms back up again inside. Comes with a discreet little carry pouch making it perfect to pack for trip away. I have added a compact clitoral vibrator to the pouch so it's ready to pick up and go whenever.
0
0
Beautiful.
Amy - 12 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I received this as a free gift and it is lovely! Comes packaged in a nice little pouch which is a nice touch. I have always been intrigued by glass toys and this is my first. It is beautiful and a nice weight - can’t wait to try it out. It will be suitable for ‘everywhere’ - lots to try!
0
0
Fantastic toy!.
Lotty - 11 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
What a treat this baby was! Normally when you see a free gift with other purchases you think something cheap and low quality, this is absolutely neither of those things! The shape is so sleek and comfortable, with the bulb on one end proving a fun treat to mix things up with. This product right here is part of the reason for my loyalty to this site, when they do well, they do REALLY well!
0
0
Great toy.
Verlidian - 2 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Glass is strong and smooth. Provides good sensation of coolness. We received as free addition... so good. Would totally buy!
0
0
Neat.
Guest - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I got this for free and I am rather pleased with it, for a free toy it is surprisingly good quality and it even comes with its own bag.
0
0
$40 bucks worth, don't think so..
Tummybanana - 27 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
This was a freebie so can't knock it, but I wouldn't pay half the asking price, small, thin not much use for it compared to some other great glass toys on this site that have bought, it goes to the back of the toy box .
0
0
Free gift!.
Toblet - 23 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
This was part of a promo and was well received, a bit smaller than I thought it was going to be, but hey it costed nothing.
0
0
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP