0800 ADULT TOYS
Shipping: $10 Standard 1-3 business days. Includes delays due to Matariki Weekend
Log In
Register
Products
  • Products
  • Articles
Free standard delivery over $150
Easy returns
Discreet packaging
Earn loyalty dollars
Paypal + Credit card
5 Star
66%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
3%
1 Star
2%
Amore Hummer G-spot Rabbit Vibrator
Amore Hummer G-spot Rabbit Vibrator - Pink - One Size
By Amore By Atms. SKU: 2681
$44.95

205 Reviews of Amore Hummer G-spot Rabbit Vibrator - Pink - One Size

Amazing !.
T - 15 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy is amazing exactly what I expected
0
1
Thank you.
Huia - 15 Jun, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Thank you, it's everything and more. I will definitely be buying from you again
0
0
Perfect.
Girl - 26 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing
0
0
Great quility.
T - 14 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Very well made toy I personally found the dolphin a bit uncomfortable and dug into the wrong places. But it has a fantastic vibration on it
0
0
Love love love.
Kinky Babe - 3 May, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
Satisfied me pretty good )
0
0
It works.
Meegs - 11 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
I thoughgnit would be bigger. Always read the fine print
0
0
Good toy for the price.
Ali - 3 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
3.0
The motor does get pretty warm and the vibrations don’t really come through the dolphin thing but still a good starter toy for someone who isn’t wanting to spend too much money while figuring out what they like
0
0
Toy virgin.
A - 1 Apr, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Brought this for my friend - her first toy. She said she really likes it and it hits all the spots, she is now going to get more.
0
0
Worth the money.
Emily - 24 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.7
Would recommend!
0
0
AMAZING.
Leah - 21 Mar, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Absolutely amazing! Definitely would recommend to everyone and buy again!
0
0
Yes!.
Kitten - 4 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works very well! I find the point of the dolphin for the vibrator a little sharp to use, but if you angle and press it right, it feels really good! Love all the different functions! And that curve hits perfectly! Definitely recommend
0
0
Good.
B C - 3 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Clit vibrator is a little bit pointy when it's not positioned correctly but feels good inside and out.
0
0
Isnt as good as expected.
Paige - 2 Feb, 2022
Verified purchaser
1.0
Doesnt do the trick for me. The dolphin doesn't quite reach my spot.
0
0
Easy orgasm.
Tash - 19 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.0
When I'm unable to orgasm I get this gem out and away I go.
0
0
Not too bad.
Emily - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
4.3
Was recommended it by a friend who loves it! I wasn't that amazed but for the price it's good, lots of different settings
0
0
Awesome.
Misty - 11 Jan, 2022
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love this one, it's my favorite so far. Works for me really quickly and the delivery is so fast and discreet
0
0
This beautiful machine is WORTH EVERY $.
Ky - 17 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
The g spot function is absolutely perfect and the clit tickler was heaven on earth on the highest setting!!!. I swear to gosh I was up for hours with this having multiple mind blowing orgasms!!! No need no man now! 😂😂😂. Honestly I wish the clit tickler would move side to side on one of the functions (but can do that ya self!) Buy it now
1
2
Good Beginner’s Toy.
Elle - 30 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does the job, made of high quality materials, has lasted me a long time now. Not the strongest vibe I’ve ever had, have owned similar products with a much stronger vibe. If you use the rotation function you lose power in the vibration function and vice versa. This was a great beginner’s toy but have since moved on to others.
0
0
Ticked all the boxes.
Heather - 14 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I've really enjoyed this toy for solo play. It really gets me going. Great power and size.
0
0
Love it.
MissCeeza - 7 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great product happy with all the different selections and play
0
0
Fun.
6C - 6 Dec, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
It’s great but I find the bunny thing just gets in the way of my ramming of the toy in my love tunnel
0
0
First toy it’s amazing!!.
I - 16 Oct, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
First time using a vibrator & omg! Only down fall was after one use over heated & now doesn’t work :(
0
0
Kinda disappointed.
. - 23 Nov, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.0
Not really that great or does anything for me tbh
1
0
Noisy but nice.
Bodie - 15 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This little rabbit is a noisy one,but great value for money....just a tip-familiarise yourself with its MANY functions before your begin.
1
4
Easy to use.
T - 10 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I really enjoyed this vibe sadly my first 1 died so hv had to order another one would recommend to beginners too .
0
2
One of my favourite toys!.
Dulcebabexo - 27 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use and always makes me cream
0
1
Great vibe.
Shantelle - 13 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
This is a good product, I like the different functions. The bunny ears are my favourite part, they produce a good result.
0
0
Need practice.
Rachel - 8 Sep, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Hard to find the right spot
0
0
Good quality.
Alias - 26 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome, everything as advertised. A little loud, but so is what you're doing right?
0
0
Gets the job done.
John - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great size and has very nice and powerful vibrations
0
0
Great!.
Guest/New Zealand - 24 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Does amazing wonders
0
0
Rabbit.
Chrissy - 19 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product
0
0
Amore Hummer G-spot Rabbit Vibrator.
Bubbles - 12 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This thing is amazing
0
0
Amazing.
Ash - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Amazing
0
0
Wow just wow.
Till - 6 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This product does it for me everything wow amazing
0
0
good quality, and hits the spot..
alias - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
good quality, and hits the spot. worth the price.
0
0
Orgasm central.
N - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
With this toy you get the most amazing satisfaction at a reasonable price. Highly reccomend.
0
0
Could be better but not bad.
Lea - 25 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bit too loud for my liking, I feel too paranoid that my neighbours or people walking past (my bedroom is right on street level) can hear, so have not been able to use this to it's full extent.
0
0
Great.
g - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It works well, has a lot of different settings. Definitely worth it and easy to clean.
0
0
Enjoyable.
Sorren - 23 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Greta vibes and nice tip rotation. Reasonable length too
0
0
Feels good.
Lucy - 14 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
The dolphin bit is a little too pointy for my liking so use lot’s of lube and get the right angle
0
0
Akward.
Someone new - 6 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.7
Pretty ok but definitely need some proper lube or it can be a bit painful to use and was hoping both would vibrate at the same time but can only be used one at a time
0
0
Amazing.
Jack - 4 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
My girlfriend absolutely loved it
0
0
Great product, used it once and love it!.
Hermy - 2 Jul, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great size, the vibrations are amazing. Delivery was super fast too. Great value for money! Highly recommend!
0
0
Amazing.
Sus - 21 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Absolutely definitely gets you going
1
0
Hits the spot.
Justme - 16 Aug, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome just awesome. It really hits the spot while also stimulating the clit at the same time
1
0
Half and Half.
Giver of Orgasms - 17 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
I found the toy to be too hard and uncomfortable inside me. However my girlfriend loved it, a truly magical orgasm.
0
4
Not too bad.
Evie - 13 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Absolutely love this toy but it is very loud!
But my goodness! The amount of pleasure this toy has brought is amazing!
Quick delivery to!
0
2
great first rabbit.
k - 16 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
this vibe is super cute and a fun first toy! once you get it in the right spot it’ll make you squeal 🥺
0
1
Powerful.
Samantha Jones - 24 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Loved how powerful, just not big enough for me 🙈
0
0
Great product.
Nick - 17 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great product partner loves it highly recommend great value for money
0
0
Rabbit all the Way..
Kitty - 15 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Very pleasurable.
0
0
A great dolphin for your draw.
Jordy - 8 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
A nice product to add to the collection. Good size and full of functions. Offers a lot for the price. Only downside is the controls seem confusing. Up is down and down is up...? If you have used it you might know what we mean but still a great addition!
0
0
Good value for money.
Susan - 4 Jun, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Pretty and does the trick. No issues, good product.
0
0
Vibrations.
cute K Lee - 25 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This one makes me squirt like crazy ! Made the Best content for my onlyfans
0
0
Great!.
Rachel - 14 May, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
So many settings!
0
0
Perfect for solo play.
Hush - 29 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
It didn't take me long to burn thru the batteries on this one! My only complaint is the bunny ears were a little sharp. Excellent value for money.
0
0
Wife loves it.
Hannah - 25 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Love it will use till it breaks
0
0
Really good!.
Ash - 24 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Works mint, I would recommend it!
0
0
No too shabby bunny.
Ari - 8 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.0
Get what you pay for. Great beginner vibrator
0
0
Good but loud.
Bri - 6 Apr, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very noisy so you'll definitely want the door closed and probably music on too but good strong vibration and the rotation of the insertable part is decent too, don't feel the spinning beads all that much but personally that doesn't bother me. The dolphin is amusing but its nose is quite pointy and small and as I have a fairly small clit it's kind of hard to line it up right unlike stimulators on other rabbit vibes.
0
0
Think outside the box.
Timids - 23 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
We tried it as description says and although it wiggles and squirms the shaft doesn’t vibrate ably the dolphin, she was disappointed with it at first.

Then one drunk night we tried it as a anal toy and she squirted and squirmed now begs for more
3
9
Worth it.
O - 1 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
Such a win, lots of different settings.
Also can be used as an anal toy, wow
1
3
Great toy.
Jay - 23 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.7
I brought this to replace my old one, still love it! Works like a charm and easy to use with different setting for the balls and the vibe.
0
0
Value for money.
Stacey - 19 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.0
Great toy,
0
0
Good value.
Renee - 17 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wasn’t expecting much as it’s so much cheaper then others in the market. But very happy with it. 🙃
0
0
Fast orgasm.
Ash - 1 Mar, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is my go to toy when want to get off quick
0
0
Good different settings on the toy.
Nikita - 25 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
4.3
Would have liked it to be a bit longer in size has great different vibrations
0
0
Not worth it.
Disappointed - 23 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
1.3
Ugh I hate this thing! It’s rattles so much and the point of the clit stimulator is so sharp and small it’s uncomfortable and hard to position. I literally never use this.
0
0
Soaking.
Danika cassidy - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
This rabbit got me so soaking wet that I squirted for the first time in front of my partner. It made him so satisfied that he begged me to keep using it whilst we had sex. It was amAzing!!
0
0
It was okay.
Renee Mccoy - 22 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
The small tip that swirls was weird I didnt really like the rabbit much I dont know if its because i am a bigger girl or what but it just didn't work for me
0
0
Didn’t really do it.
Kez - 10 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
2.3
Didn’t really do it for me, feels good but is hard to reach orgasm, good for a first toy
0
0
Awesome.
J - 9 Feb, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good product wife loves it.
0
0
Not the best, Not the worst.
Alex - 31 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
Not the worst toy out there, but definitely could be better. The rabbit part is a bit pointy and can be a bit intense but overall wasn't too bad
0
0
Absolutely thrilling.
Bumble bee - 22 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
Does the job and does it well plus its just so pretty
0
0
I love the power.
Shannon - 16 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
5.0
I love works great
0
0
Good First Toy!.
Princess M - 3 Jan, 2021
Verified purchaser
3.3
This toy definitely isn't the best but its a good first sex toy, if you want to add a little bit of fun to the bed room.
0
0
Very fast service thank you.
Sally - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Certainly a new experience for me. Need to give it a proper go with no kids around
0
1
Great once you get it in the right spot.
Ali - 26 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bought for a friend and she loved it, said it was a bit awkward to use at first but once she got it in the right place it was amazing 😻
0
0
Good vibration and movement.
Foxy - 16 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Good value for money does what it says
0
0
Great value for money.
Nik - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Really enjoy using this
0
0
Great.
Jess - 13 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Was my first toy and I love it
0
0
Could use more power.
Giorgiana - 4 Dec, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
I felt that the vibrator could use more power, especially with the dolphin
0
0
Average.
Tix - 18 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Not the best not the worst
0
0
Awesome toy for collection.
T1689 - 10 Nov, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
My partner has been but off by noisy vibrators in the past. Although its not silent a bit of background music had her distracted and she fell in love straight away.
0
0
Not what I thought.
cath - 13 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Disappointed, thought it was going create great pleasure, not enjoyable and hardly felt much..
0
0
Pretty good.
Jason - 3 Oct, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Pretty good for the money. Wife enjoyed using it but not as much as some of our other toys.
0
0
Great buy.
kirsty - 19 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
definitely does what it is supposed to. rotates in both directions as well as different vibration levels, soft material on the outside makes it comfortable all in all its a neat toy.
0
6
Uuuuhmazing.
Tara - 23 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Have now owned this for 3 years and it’s still going strong! Only downside is how noisey it is can be
0
5
Hello Little Bunny!.
Monty - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the size of this rabbit. Just what I was looking for. There aren’t many “petite” lady vibes on ATMS but this one won’t disappoint. From the clit hum to the shaft swirl, I was a happy a girl.
0
4
Amazing.
Mercedes - 27 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
great to use by yourself or with a partner. Easy to clean easy to use . In love with it
1
4
Its mehhhhh.
Hope - 1 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Its pretty okay. This is my fourth sex toy (im pretty new to the game) and although i can Reach climax with it, its nothing extremely amazing. I find the dolphin part super annoying and can get quite sore. Also the vibration patterns and head movement dont work that well together. Id rate it a 6/10 just over average. I find that the sp2 and a seperate dildo is much better!
0
1
Top quality for price. Fun too..
Janie - 25 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Has several settings for functions and it came at a good price.
0
0
Love it!.
Tashy - 15 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good quality for the price!
0
0
Great quality.
Bob - 4 Sep, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
A nice rabbit for the missus. She loves it and gets off pretty quick. The build is solid and the mechanism is great, doesn't stop or slows down with a bit of pushing etc. I would recommend it
0
0
Gets the job done.
Anonymous - 29 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
G-spot part is lacking a bit for me but the clit stimulation is pretty good. The dolphin is a bit pointy but definitely gets the job done.
0
0
Awkward.
Rose - 26 Aug, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
2.7
Product is very awkward to use the dolphin pokes/stabs me in the clit quite uncomfortable. It didn't suit my needs very well with such a small surface zone for clit stimulation it was hard to get both functions of the toy to work together. Didn't really feel much pleasure from it even tried to get my partner to use it on me to see if he could get it on the right angle, but even when it did feel better it wasn't enough for me to actually get the satisfaction you want. It might work better for others but definitely needs more work.
0
0
Good but needs an adjustment.
Jess - 14 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I like this toy, but the nose of the dolphin can be quite pointy and ‘sharp’, so it needs some moving around before you can find a comfortable spot to use it. Other than that it’s a great toy and I will continue to use it(after adjusting the nose of course)
0
0
Good value for money.
Vlzad - 12 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
This vibe is not as powerful as I thought it would be but still good value for money. Would recommend for beginners but not those used to quality vibrator stimulation
0
0
Blown away!.
Lily - 12 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great range of settings, love that it uses triple A batteries, I love this toy so much that I go through the batteries like crazy!
0
0
What the heck?!.
Tori - 10 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This was an accidental buy but omg it makes me feel things I have never felt before! If you’re uming and ahhhing Just do it!
0
0
It slipped in to my bum.
Dora - 1 Aug, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
wow. It was simply breathtaking. The anus is so sensitive. The rotating was unbelievable whilst my husbad pumped me full of his big stiif cock. I am still shaking. Love it.
0
0
Everything and so much more..
Anonymous - 28 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Reading the reviews I was sceptical. Trying it for myself I understood. Having multiple settings allows for satisfaction to level up.
0
0
Not awful not great.
Katie - 14 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.7
Not really my thing, too loud
0
0
Awesome!.
Jade - 13 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Awesome toy!
0
0
if you want discrete look else where.
cc - 7 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.0
the metal balls are so loud you cant use it discretly as is promised such a let down
0
0
Wow x10.
Emma - 5 Jul, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I bought this on sale, very spur of the moment. Has since become my new favourite. So amazing in all different elements of movement - combined to make a killer combo. Had to youtube how to work it as the instructions were not very clear
0
0
Pretty in pink.
Steph - 15 Aug, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I had to use this product a few times before I was able to start orgasming from this toy. The only down side is how it isn't rechargeable.
1
0
Great first toy!.
JCY - 11 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I haven't been able to get enough of this! The first setting is very low intensity and not quite enough for me but the rest are awesome. Not sure if it's a slow build though or just my libido but it's only been a week and I've already replaced the batteries twice lmao
2
11
Great pleasure but put some music on.
Rose - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Made me cum so many time but can be quite noisy with the rotating head! So my suggestion is put some music on if you want to be discreet or don’t
1
6
Average all around.
Gemma - 24 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
The “dolphin” hurts it’s too hard I found the shaft too small and couldn’t actually feel the rotation inside. Not for me but couldn’t expect much with that price.
0
2
Small with not much ooomph.
Natalie - 20 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
1.7
Wasn't a fan.... expected much bigger. Typical lol.
0
2
Vibrations were ok.
Leonna - 17 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Gspot stim was subpar
0
1
Hits the spot.
kj - 20 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
definitely my go to at the moment dont regret the buy
0
0
Great vibrator.
Anonymous - 20 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Lots of different settings.. Lots of pleasure.. Easy to use. Love it
0
0
Loud toy but works well.
Courtney - 18 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
First product of this kind and wanted to try it, I found the bunny sat too low for my clit so I kept fiddling to move it up. It was a very loud toy so wouldn’t recommend for someone who lives with other people. It was good other than that.
0
0
Love it.
Genie - 9 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wonderful service and love my toy
0
0
Love it so much.
Polly - 8 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent really satisfy and I love it
0
0
Wasn't fussed.
Disappointed - 7 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.0
This really doesn't work for me. The clit section doesn't reach my clit enough, but when it does, the dolphins nose really digs in. Not a good time
0
0
It's a hummer alright!.
Bango - 5 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Pleasantly suprised! Though it's not the quietest & the nose of the dolphin is a little sharp I still find myself reaching for it. My man like to use it on me too. With all the different settings its bound to be a liker!
0
0
Fantastic!.
L. - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Noisy .... but have had great enjoyment from this toy!
0
0
Good product, a variety of settings and strengths and easy to use..
Sofia - 4 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this product! Feels amazing and I enjoy having a variety of settings to play with.
0
0
Happy with it.
Brooke - 2 Jun, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.7
Not a bad vibe, happy with it for price.
0
0
Xx.
Meika - 31 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love this toy! It works well
0
0
Great first buy, I love it!.
Caitlyn - 21 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Vibrations are great, the turning head can get a little noisy but overall great product.
0
0
Good.
Anonymous - 13 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Good vibrator. Best one I’ve tried
0
0
Works well.
Suzeef89 - 8 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
This works well and would be a geat toy for beginners.
0
0
wow!.
Kayla - 6 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
THE DOLPHIN MAKES YOU DIE OF PLEASURE
0
0
Great!.
Iz - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great vibrator, and I love the rotating function! A little weak rotating wise but great for beginners and still amazing, my favourite so far
0
0
Great while it lasted.
Mary - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Didn't last very long, replaced batteries. Have ordered something else
0
0
Great value.
Goodgirlgonebad - 5 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great value and good quality. Does the trick !
0
0
Love love love.
First time rabbit user - 4 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
I love this toy, it was my first time trying a rabbit and once you get the right spots it is amazingggg. The vibration isn’t as strong as others that I’ve tried but has three different settings to choose from.
0
0
gets the job done.
LM - 4 May, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nothing more, nothing less, works. Not earth shattering, not crap, but works. The clitoral part can be a little rough almost, so go easy on yourself
0
0
Good but....
Slothgirl - 29 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.3
I wish I’d understood about what TPR is! Because if I’d known I would have spent more money on a toy manufactured with high quality silicone instead. In the video on this toy the presenter does say right at the end that the product is made from TPR and gives cleaning tips, but I would not have purchased it if I had known what tpr actually means to begin with - I’m new to this stuff. The toy itself does nice work, was very satisfying, and was good value.
0
0
Buzz buzz.
Candice - 28 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had one like it years ago. Bought back memories and orgasms ...
0
0
Stress reliever.
Nic - 23 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
Great product, does the job!
0
0
Great product.
Jewelz - 21 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
Great product, not the most satisfying as buttons are quite complicated when you're in the mood. But overall great for the price.
0
0
It’s great!.
Mp - 20 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
To try solo or with your partner. He tends to get a kick out of doing it and it felt great!
0
0
Bit loud.
Cara - 20 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.3
No one is talking about how loud this thing is, you can hear it going from the bloody room next door 😂 not for those trying to be discrete
0
0
Highly reccomend.
Lulu - 19 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Best buy I've ever made! Super cheap and super rewarding
0
0
Great for beginners.
Skyla - 18 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
I absolutely love this, it's great for beginners and all the different settings are amazing. Definitely worth it.
0
0
One of the best toys out in the market.
Mark - 17 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
This toy helps me get it done every single time best investment
0
0
Worth it!.
Xx - 16 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Excellent product
0
0
Worked well, great device for beginners, affordable but still quiet powerful she says..
Alex - 15 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Great for beginners
0
0
Amazing.
MaryJane - 14 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Used it many times with partner and alone. So much fun amazing orgasms
0
0
Ok.
IvyRose - 9 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
3.0
Product worked well, but isn't very powerful if you're looking for an intense orgasm. Would be satisfactory for beginners.
0
0
Love it.
Qnon - 7 Apr, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
Definitely worth the buy
0
0
Amazing.
Abigail - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Iv never screamed so loud in my life this is amazing
0
5
Brilliant.
Alias - 18 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Hit all the right spots. Easy to use. Lots of vibration settings to choose from ranging from low vibration to a decent shake up as well as alternating patterns. Definitely a setting for whatever you're feeling..
0
2
Thanks. Everything works perfectly. My video review https://v.ht/eou11.
Miaa Anderson - 26 Mar, 2020
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Thanks. Everything works perfectly. My video review https://v.ht/eou11
1
1
Amazing.
Kitty - 17 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Got it just cause I was interested but oh my god it feels amazing
0
0
Really fun time lady love it.
Steve - 9 Mar, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good quality and price
0
0
Beginner toy.
Fattybum - 27 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
2.3
Definitely worth a shot if your just starting out with toys!
0
0
Really worth it.
Crystal - 25 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the different settings
0
0
Good product.
Ness - 21 Feb, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
This product is good but for me personally it needs to be stronger in power
0
0
Not bad, good size.
Pussy power - 28 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.0
I found this toy was an enjoyable experience. The different sensations of the vibration and the g-spot stimulation was fun. Only takes 3 AAA batteries too, great deal!
0
0
good vibrating.
alias - 13 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
4.7
fast delivery good product thank you !
0
0
Beast.
Jake - 13 Jan, 2020
Verified purchaser
5.0
Mrs loves it gets her moaning with ease
0
0
Loved it.
Jenny - 17 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Love it! Gets me off multiple times!
0
1
A little disappointed.
Malibu B - 14 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
2.0
The dolphin is very pointy and hurts if you get it in the wrong spot or get too carried away. The different vibration settings are pretty good. The rotation seems more like a gimmick to me, not strong enough to really do anything.
0
1
Amazing if it wasnt so noisy.
Annoymous - 16 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.7
Does what it is meant to but super noisy
0
0
It works..
Turtle - 10 Dec, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
I like that you can reverse the direction that the head moves
0
0
Great quality but not for me.
Shannon - 22 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome product but not quite for me. The clit stimulation just isnt quite my comfort level
0
0
Okay.
Sarah - 17 Nov, 2019
Verified purchaser
3.3
Does the job, but not well, good for a cheap but would go for a more expensive model if you want a uncontrollable O.. this gives a meh O. Good quality good value just not as powerful as would like
0
0
Great product, well worth it's value..
Reagan Donovan - 2 Oct, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Excellent product that is value for money. It has many different settings to play around with. Would definitely reccomend to beginners however for those who know their toys they may want something with a bit more power.
2
2
Very good.
Tammy - 10 Sep, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
It's amazing I love this
1
7
Love it.
Kayla - 30 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Amazing toy for beginners with great range of settings to explore!
1
3
Good for your first toy.
SnarkyV - 15 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Awesome range of settings and speeds - however the only thing I really got satisfaction from was the clit stimulator. Should imagine it would be a great starter toy though.
0
0
super fun.
dom - 5 Jul, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
fun toy to use she really loves it and doesnt go away without it
1
1
Quite dissatisfied.
R - 19 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
1.0
Smaller than we thought and as there were no measurements on the pic etc this didn't help. No pleasure at all from this sadly.
0
2
Amazing.
The Fox - 27 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
First rabbit vibrator, love it
0
0
Awesome.
Daniel - 14 Jun, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product can’t fault it one bit my partner will choose this toy over any other everytime
0
0
Good.
Shannen - 17 Apr, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.7
Nice quality overall a good toy for the collection
1
0
Good.
Z - 5 Mar, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Good , just a little noisey
0
0
Good buy.
Katy - 13 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.3
Great for the money
0
0
My girlfriend loves it.
Ty - 4 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
My girlfriend has fallen in love with this toy, I got it for her as a present and she cant stop using it, amazing product!
0
0
Rabbit dildo.
Lauren - 30 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
4.0
It was alright but vibrators don’t teally work for me
0
0
awesome.
ella - 12 Jan, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
really bloody great this one
0
0
Great.
J - 10 Feb, 2019
Verified purchaser
5.0
Very enjoyble
1
0
Great value.
InnocentBystander - 23 Nov, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Easy to use, easy to clean and really does hit the spot. Well worth the money!
0
0
Amazing toy that hits the spot....
Shug - 30 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is amazing! I love it... It gets me off quick or it can draw it out. :)
0
0
Good.
Ok - 21 Oct, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Good
0
0
Fannytastic !!!!!.
Grant - 16 Aug, 2018
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Awesome product partner love's it and so do I love using it on her it's the Beeeeeeest!! High 5s all round..
0
0
It certainly has the "OMG" effect.
JohnE - 14 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
Value for money, great customer service and delivery follow-up. Will buy more with confidence
0
0
This product is crap the vibration is useless waste of money not happy.
Val - 11 May, 2018
Verified purchaser
1.3
Useless waste of money the vibration is useless I had the original rabbit and wow that thing has some power this is like the original one with flat batteries. Not happy.
0
0
Noisy and painful.
.. - 11 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
2.7
Good product but found it quite noisy and the dolphin shaped clit stimulator was pointy and uncomfortable. Doesn't do it for me.
0
1
Okay but too hard for me.
Ms P - 15 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
Okay but too hard for me
0
0
It's Alright.
Izzy - 11 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
3.0
The beads were nice. The rotating top had trouble rotating once inserted despite lots of lube. The 'dolphin' was uncomfortable, hard to get in the right spot and its vibrations were not very strong
0
0
Great!.
Anonymos female - 6 Mar, 2018
Verified purchaser
5.0
This is a great product! The different speeds and patterns of vibration on the hummer are good and make it more enjoyable.
The only thing is that it could be a bit stronger if you prefer it that way but on the top settings it's awesome. I got this on sale and it was great value for money.
0
0
The Go to Toy in the Draw.
Ryan - 28 Feb, 2018
Verified purchaser
4.3
Mrs cannot get enough of it while I'm away for work, Snapchat keeps me in the loop..
0
0
fantastic!.
K - 20 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Had one terrible standard vibrator that didn't do much for me a few years ago. Going to be a decent commute from my partner in a few months so decided to invest for the weeks I can't make it back home. We both had a lot of fun playing with it. It's a little noisy, but it feels so good can't really pay much attention. The clit vibrations are what make this product so amazing. Don't even need the rating beads! But cherry on the top really.
0
0
First toy for the wife.....loves it!.
Ants - 18 Dec, 2017
Verified purchaser
5.0
Wife of 20 years was keen to try something but not sure what. Bought her this rabbit and shes taken to it like a duck to water. Loved the way it felt and it has helped to to explore what she likes and I certainly cant complain about the effects!

Great starting point for beginners we reckon.
0
0
Amazing creation.
Aj2000 - 3 Nov, 2017
Verified purchaser
4.0
Bought for the misses when im away. And to use together. Fun and easy to use together although she can f in nd the vibrations overly intense and the tip pointy and sharp
1
1
Noisy.
RiskyDuo - 21 Sep, 2017
Verified purchaser
3.0
Product felt cheap and its very noisy. What did we expect for such a cheap toy. The noise level though had us seriously concerned it could be heard in the next room lol
0
0
great!!!!!!!.
becks - 16 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
totally love this product and the friendly service and the freebies i got with my purchase and how fast it all arrived thank u very much highly recommend
0
6
Very good.
Sexy gal - 26 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.3
Very good, and stimulating
0
0
Brilliant, hits the spot every time..
Dan. - 26 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Great value, will be hard to beat.
0
0
Not really doing it.
Loxy - 4 Jul, 2016
Verified purchaser
1.7
Was ok just not intense enough
0
0
A big fan!.
Jade - 16 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
I really like this product!! The shaft is a good length and girth, and the rotating beads are excellent. Has given me some great g-spot orgasms using both settings. Definitley worth the price
0
1
good but not powerful enough.
Michael - 13 May, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.0
Did as we wished but my partners comment its not vigours enough , but a good toy
0
0
Wow this is amazing.
Dan - 25 Apr, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
My wife can not get enough of this toy. Very easy to use and amazing pleasure.
1
0
Great fun and exciting!!.
Malcs - 17 Feb, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
Bought this gift for my Wife of 10 years, and she AB-SO-LUT-LY loved it!
Wonderful surprise, and we both really enjoyed using this.
Rock on ATMS, I will certainly be getting more purchases off this incredible site :)
1
8
Works a charm.
Mark - 12 Jan, 2016
Verified purchaser
4.7
The girlfriend loves it. Enough said. Really gets her going thats for sure
1
2
Petite and manageable.
Nicola - 10 Mar, 2016
Verified purchaser
5.0
Love the size of this rabbit vibe - i don't like them large and this was just the right size!
0
0
Oh yes the girlfriend has used this just about non stop since its arrival (and it was supposed to stay wrapped until Xmas.
Mike - 20 Dec, 2015
Nonverified purchaser
5.0
Does all it claims and does it well . Feels good, I am told, and really gets her going and going and going ....you get the idea. Great value and great results. Now I need a rest.
1
10
WRITE A REVIEW
The Heat Sex ArticlesThe Heat Sex Articles
Jenni, Cromwell
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
Discreet packages, fast delivery. Great quality products which are very satisfying. My partner and I are very happy with your service. Makes sexy time SO much fun. Thank you
Guest, Auckland
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
I needed some help prior to ordering and were very helpful. Was able to order easily and delivery was supper fast. Packaging was perfect and discrete and a note inside made for a pleasant shopping experience
Guest, Thames
22nd June 2022
rating 4.0
Verified Purchaser
Excellent selection of products. My first purchase qualified for free delivery but at checkout was charged $10! Few days later purchased more products and again qualified for free delivery but at checkout was going to be charged another $10!! So decided to cancel order and not proceed. Not at all happy.
Melanie, Christchurch
22nd June 2022
rating 5.0
Verified Purchaser
great service and prices, got here really fast also
Adulttoymegastore reviews are verified and powered by Reviews.io
Subscribe and be in to win a Cosmopolitan gift pack.Value $475.60. Valid all June. T&C's apply

TOP